About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Balise Volkswagen

4.8

302 Lifetime Reviews

525 Quaker Ln, West Warwick, Rhode Island 02893 Directions
Sales: (401) 352-5912

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

302 Reviews of Balise Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
December 17, 2018

"5 Star Service Experience"

- GTI016

Bob in service was great, got a flat on Sunday night, brought it there Monday morning and had it back Monday afternoon. Timely and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
November 26, 2018

"First VW!!!"

- First VW

My salesperson, Bob Wilson, was knowledgeable and very forthcoming about the entire process. He presented the car and all of its features very thoroughly. It made it easy for me to make an informed decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Wilson
October 13, 2018

"New Passat Owner"

- terri

I went to Balise VW with the intention of buying a brand new VW Passat. I knew the vehicle I wanted after doing research on what was available for the left over 2018s. I left that day with a 2018 Passat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
May 31, 2018

"Great experience! "

- Angie2018

My sales representative was Josh Formiglio and he was excellent! Very attentive, responded to all of my questions prior to purchasing and after I drove off the lot! I had a great experience and would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Formiglio
May 14, 2018

"Excellent Sales Staff"

- Car enthusiast

Excellent sales personnel. The Balise Team was helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. I was would personally thank Bob and Steve for all their help with finding the perfect car that fit my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Williams and Steve Crosby
May 05, 2018

"Excellent experience! Smooth transaction "

- Dhrey4

Sam greeted us on the lot as we were shopping for a car for our son Friendly and knowledgeable - we made a great deal ! Would recommend highly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam. Tom and Carissa
April 01, 2018

"easy experience"

- mikefpp

Just bought a new Altrack at Balise. Have been looking for a while. Dealt with Josh Luzzi. Not a pressure type sale, easy to deal with and were fair in the negotiations. Never had previously been to a Balise dealership, would recommend. Also,would definitely look at a VW, good cars, good deals. Had VW's 20 years ago, but happy with the current purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Luzzi
March 24, 2018

"AWESOME"

- Luna1918

I hate car shopping but the experience at Balise VW was AWESOME, the sales rep Josh was so inviting and friendly. The GM Steve, the business mgr and the insurance women were all AWESOME...I do not use this word ever but I really had an AWESOME experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Steve, Debbie and Sarina(business mgr) sorry if that is not her name
March 15, 2018

"Car and Service stinks"

- VWSteve

I bought a 2012 Jetta here last August. It has turned out to be a huge lemon. Wont start often and loses power while driving. Broke down tonight and I called AAA to have it towed to a repair shop. Balise wouldn't work on it. Their motto "TAKE THE MONEY AND RUN"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
not provided
March 06, 2018

"Excellent Experience at Balise"

- RDinRI

First time purchasing a vehicle (used) from Balise. Excellent group to work with. In particular, Sammy Gonzalez (Sales Consultant) was extremely helpful in finding us the right vehicle. I was actually surprised at the amount of upfront vehicle searches/reviews and effort he performed in trying to match us up for what we were looking for (vehicle for our daughter). He was great at communicating back and forth over a few weeks period; not pushy and great follow-up. He and the rest of the team made the purchase very easy (including Steve and Kevin Crosby for the paperwork/etc.). Pleasurable to deal with and I would recommend them for anyone looking for both new and used VWs. Overall, they also had a good selection of vehicles on hand. Recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammy G./ Kevin and Steve C.
1
...
1 - 10 of 302 results