About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Balise Volkswagen

4.9

292 Lifetime Reviews

525 Quaker Ln, West Warwick, Rhode Island 02893 Directions
Sales: (401) 352-5912

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

292 Reviews of Balise Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
February 17, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Lsavla50

Wanted to share my fantastic experience with Yaris Martinez. He was friendly courteous professional and simply fantastic to work with! Great organization - everything was exceptional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yaris Martinez
January 28, 2018

"Easy,stress free experience"

- Tim Holt

Was a quick,easy and stress free visit. Everyone friendly and felt no pressure. Left with our car same day. Was an overall good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Wilson
January 11, 2018

"Good experience"

- Dan Malo

Happy with my purchase & the exceptional customer service from Sammy at Balise VW in Warwick. He was able to get me into the car I wanted w/financing at price point I could afford--right after the test drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammy
December 31, 2017

"Sales call"

- Papo

I called and spoke to Joanthony Reyes about leasing a new vehicle. Thank you for your promptness in gathering all the information that I needed. Your experience and knowledge is really an asset to Balise. I really appreciate it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joanthony, Reyes
December 31, 2017

"Wow!! Treated like a human being! "

- Mikeym82

Darien in sales is the best salesman I have worked with! I was looking for the best price after my car was totaled. Darien did everything he could and went above and beyond. I did not spend thousands and thousands of dollars but they treat me like I did. Will definitely buy from again! If you need a car go see Darien! You will be glad you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darien
December 28, 2017

"Great team"

- RsB

Darien was great! I highly recommend him and the whole staff at Balise. They made the process easy and answered all my questions. the followed through with everything they needed to do and they were great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Sarena (?) in accounting, Carlos (?)
December 11, 2017

"Jared made our day"

- cars1990

Jared’s patience helped us get the perfect car for us. He focused on our needs without making us feel pressured or rushed! We are so thankful for him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Ragosta
November 15, 2017

"great quick all in one service!"

- BethM0517

It was a great experience with Balise!!! My salesman Darien, was excellent! No pressure. Found what I wanted and got me on my way quickly. Even got a follow up call the next day to make sure I was enjoying my new car. I am so happy that I chose this dealership to get my car. I really feel welcomed and accommodated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darien Steele
October 14, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Michael224

Very helpful-very professional-our sales man was very efficient-certainly knew what he was doing-the lady who took care of our finance paperwork was very friendly-efficient-our overall experience was one of the best-and we have dealt with many dealers thru out the years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Wilson
October 02, 2017

"Wonderful Experience"

- Amy Chapp

I've been to many dealerships over the years. The staff at Balise make it very easy to purchase a car. Mike and Steve helped me find the right car. I couldn't be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Jones, Steve Crosby
1
...
1 - 10 of 292 results