About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Balise Volkswagen

4.8

284 Lifetime Reviews

525 Quaker Ln, West Warwick, Rhode Island 02893 Directions
Sales: (401) 352-5912

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

284 Reviews of Balise Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Michael224

Very helpful-very professional-our sales man was very efficient-certainly knew what he was doing-the lady who took care of our finance paperwork was very friendly-efficient-our overall experience was one of the best-and we have dealt with many dealers thru out the years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Wilson
October 02, 2017

"Wonderful Experience"

- Amy Chapp

I've been to many dealerships over the years. The staff at Balise make it very easy to purchase a car. Mike and Steve helped me find the right car. I couldn't be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Jones, Steve Crosby
September 26, 2017

"great people"

- Jbrown

Found a Passat on Carguru that I liked at this dealer. I contacted Yaris Martinez and I Ended up buying the car from them. Steve and Serena were great to work with. It was well worth the 200 + mile drive to make this deal. Fair price on a really nice car. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yaris, Steve, Serena
July 31, 2017

"Great sales experience "

- jjvdub

It was my first experience of leasing a car in the United States. Yaris and his manager Steve went the extra mile to help me get approves and meet my needs. They were very quick, friendly and professional. They also picked me up from home, which was a very nice gesture. Thank you Yaris Martinez for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yaris Martínez and Steve Crosby
June 15, 2017

"Easy going, understanding, cost effective "

- Lryuk17

Well taken care of. I got the car in a matter of days. It was the exact model I wanted at a decent price. The car drives so smooth to the ground.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade
June 15, 2017

"No pressure, kind salesman"

- Carman

A very good experience, the salesman and manager presented a deal I was happy with. No pressure and very accommodating. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
June 10, 2017

"Great Buying Experience"

- Steve M

One of the best buying experiences I have ever had a dealership. I was able to do the majority of the purchase online and on the phone. When I arrived at the dealership to pick up the car it was not only what I had expected, but was in even better condition. Wade, Steve and Kevin were attentative, consultative and professional. I live in NH and would now look to the Balise family for another purchase even with the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade, Steve, Kevin
June 01, 2017

"Credit Challenge turned VIP"

- 401niz

I have spent the last two years trying to rebuild my credit so buying a new car, without getting buried, has always been something I thought was out of reach. I received a mailer from Balise VW that peaked my interest, so I sent an email to the GM explaining my situation and what I was trying to accomplish. I didn't want to waste my time nor anyone at the dealership's time if a deal wasn't a possibility. Gregg was quick to respond and introduced me to one of the sales managers, Steve Crosby. Steve was great to work with via email. He listened to my situation and walked me through the online application. Once complete, he had gotten back to me within a couple hours with my options for a vehicle and financing. Without getting into details, he was able to get me a monthly price where it needed to be plus do so on a new vehicle. He invited me down to the dealership to check out my options and that's when I met Bob Wilson. Bob showed me my options and took me out a test drive. 15 minutes later we back in the lot trying to schedule a time to take delivery. Honestly, I was really nervous about buying a new car and the folks at Balise were able to turn what I thought was going to be a nightmare into a very positive experience. I thought I was going to get turned away or taken advantage of. Rather they rolled out the red carpet and make feel like a true VIP. I'm looking forward to the many miles to come and then getting back to pick up a new set of keys from Steve and Bob for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Crosby, Bob Wilson
May 22, 2017

"Kevin is the best!"

- BJC

This was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. Kevin's attention to detail is comforting, helping us get just the right car within our budget. I will be getting all my cars in the future with Kevin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Crosby
May 03, 2017

"Best car buying experience I've had "

- Jeremeyfolger17

I highly recommend going to Balise VW and seeing Mike Jones. He knew everything about all cars and without any second thoughts. As stated it is the best car buying experience I've ever had!!!!! I absolutely love my new 2017 Jetta SE. It's slick design and awesome features are everything I needed!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Jones
1
...
1 - 10 of 284 results