About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ball Honda

4.9

554 Lifetime Reviews

2135 National City Blvd, National City, California 91950
Call (619) 474-6431

554 Reviews of Ball Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2019

"Amazing"

- gabriela09

I came just to look at cars without the intention of buying yet when Elio approached us and asked us what did we have in mind, after showing us different cars and comparing car prices I fell in love with the first one he showed me! Thank you so much my first time buying couldn’t have gone any better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elio Carreno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"Quick and Easy & Coffee included"

- Honda drvr

Got there at Mid day, to see where I was on my lease, that was ending. David was the salesperson attending Me. Showed Me some cars, with options. He brought in Bernard, and the deal was made. Drove out in a new 2019 Honda Civic. Now that's what I call quick and Simple. No Hassles. This is the 4th time I come To Ball Honda. Always a satisfied Customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernard Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David, & Mr. Spitz
January 03, 2019

"Purchasing a new vehicle "

- Rafa22

Ronny Morales is one of the best sales man the help me purchase a new vehicle. We tested drove a couple of cars. He explained all the features and warranties very self explanatory. He’s very professional. This is why I would recommend Ball Honda to San Diego. When your ready to purchase or lease a car Ball Honda Auto Motive Group in National City is here to assist. I’m so exicted thank you so much. Happy 2019 :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronny Morales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe and Collete
January 01, 2019

"Great experience, low-pressure"

- R1dge

I was in the market for a midsize truck. I stopped by a few weeks ago to test-drive the Ridgeline and met with Louie. Louie was knowledgeable and friendly but I was not ready to buy. I also visited Chevy and Toyota dealerships and my experience at Ball Honda was easily the best. I never felt pressured at Ball and that made it easy to go back once I was ready. I reached out to Louie and helped us get in/out relatively quickly on a very busy weekend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louie Limson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 20, 2018

"Elio is the best! Ask for him."

- Socora

I just want to say my experience with this dealership was excellent all thanks to Elio! Super friendly! Also very helpful and glad to have had his help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elio Carreno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 17, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- caboteri

My husband and I just leased a new Honda CR-V from Ball Honda. It was the best experience at a car dealership we've ever had. We were in & out within 3 hours and that included test driving several vehicles. We went through our Costco membership and the salesmen, Greg and Kevin, were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. We also look forward to working with Dave in the Service Dept for our maintenance needs. We highly recommend Ball Honda in National City if you're looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin and Greg.
December 04, 2018

"Great place to buy at"

- DVelazq2015

Patient Friendly staff was willing to look around all day at many different makes and models of vehicles trying to find what I liked best and get everything I wanted into one vehicle while staying within my budget. Fantastic job guys. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sid in finance, Danny Terriquez
December 03, 2018

"Excellent Service!"

- Hannibal777

Lea definitely made my car buying experience pleasant...she was very patient and knowledgeable. Overall a very enjoyable experience! I definitely would recommend this dealership....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lea Borck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 28, 2018

"The best dealer specially mr.louie help us above and beyond "

- Brix

The beast dealer is so cal mr.louie thank you very much for all your help once again thank very much ball Honda of Chula Vista

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louie Limson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 20, 2018

"honest people"

- tonytarifa

they explain to you about the car and the price without b.s. sales people are friendly and helpful.they even offer you things like water or coffee. i,m happy. hope to see you when i need to buy some parts for my new car. happy holiday to all and thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louie Limson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 554 results