Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ball Honda

4.9

651 Lifetime Reviews

2135 National City Blvd, National City, California 91950 Directions
Call (619) 474-6431

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

651 Reviews of Ball Honda

Sort by Write a review
June 04, 2020

"my family and I had an amazing experience at Ball Honda!..."

- elena

my family and I had an amazing experience at Ball Honda! everyone we came in contact with was so friendly! Oscar was definitely the best! he made our experience very enjoyable! kept us laughing!! he met our every need and helped us walk out of there with a brand new car! I would definitely recommend him to anyone who might ask! Mike was also very nice he made everything a lot easier when it came to the finance portion we had a great conversation and he made me feel very informed about everything, overall this was such a great experience and I’m very happy with their service!!!! will definitely be back when the time comes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Ramos
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Savala
May 19, 2020

"Customer Service "

- Jay

The customer service is trash and the attitudes are atrocious, I have been to the dealership on several different occasions. I've only had my car for no more then three months and each time i notice a different issue with my car and the lack of communication is terrible as well. They fail to execute protocol and return your calls back. Specifically speaking on a phone call today with Juan Espinoza his attitude was disgusting and consistently cut me off every time i choose to speak. I personally had to drive up there and speak to Al Hammerschmidt the general manager and Scott Moses the service manager for this pending issue to be resolved. In no way this should have gotten to the point of me having to speak to them if the service representatives should have did there part prior to me showing up. The Lack of attentiveness to the customers should be priority i shouldn't have to deal with attitudes while getting my vehicle serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Al Hammerschmidt Scott Moses
May 09, 2020

"Ball Kia"

- Steve

Great experience! Got the vehicle exactly as I wanted it, and delivery was a snap. Tony took great care during the on boarding for the car and Rich the GM was awesome as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Quintanar
5.0
David Kim
5.0
May 06, 2020

"My man Roberto was an amazing salesperson. Great energy!..."

- Edgar

My man Roberto was an amazing salesperson. Great energy! Thank you Roberto for your help. Your knowledge and expertise made the purchase process easier than I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Sianz
April 18, 2020

"Robert was great,He was very helpful and informative on..."

- Sal19042000

Robert was great, He was very helpful and informative on the car that I bought. Very satisfied with the service that I was given Thank you Robert and the sales people Penske in main st doesn’t have nothing on Ball Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernard Brown
5.0
Roberto Sianz
5.0
Jamie Smith
5.0
April 01, 2020

"thanks for all the help"

- hoodprep09

Ball Honda got me into my dream car a 2020 honda civic si!. Thanks for all the help and excellent customer service. Thanks to Oscar and Miguel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Lopez
5.0
Oscar Ramos
5.0
March 17, 2020

"Excellent experience! Louie Limson showed us of what..."

- nadinethernandez

Excellent experience! Louie Limson showed us of what excellent customer service is. He us very friendly, straightforward, very helpful and thorough. Fully satisfied with his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louie Limson
5.0
March 15, 2020

"I bought a 2020 CRV here on March 6. After a couple days..."

- JT

I bought a 2020 CRV here on March 6. After a couple days I noticed that some of the screws around the wheel well are corroded. I informed the sales consultant about it and I was told that they are going to take care of it when I bring the CRV back for the Resistall application. When I got the CRV back, I still have corroded screws on my NEW CRV. Thanks a lot Ball Honda for selling me CRV with corroded screws!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bernard Brown
1.0
Miguel Lopez
1.0
March 10, 2020

"Great Experience"

- SandyEggo

I purchased a vehicle here last week. There were no issues. Everyone friendly and low pressure. I would feel comfortable walking in here and not buying a vehicle and would expect to get treated the same friendly way. I would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
March 01, 2020

"Was told repair would be around $500. Charged me $660...."

- Burnell2000

Was told repair would be around $500. Charged me $660. National average is less than $500. No choice i had to pay it. What else could i do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alexander Sheikh
3.0
Juan Cabada
2.0
Other Employees : Mike
1
...
1 - 10 of 651 results