Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ball Honda

National City, CA

4.8
680 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2135 National City Blvd

National City, CA

91950

Directions

681 Reviews of Ball Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 28, 2021

"I would like to thank Juan Cabada in finance in finance...."

- Dawnchristopher0720

I would like to thank Juan Cabada in finance in finance. He was wonderful and went out of his way to explain to me everything I needed to know. I was not satisfied with Edgar running a hard inquiry credit report when I was preapproved from my bank and had check in my hand. He did not tell nor ask me if that was ok. The service was very slow. I was there over 4hours after the price was agreed to over the phone with Edgar. Never the less I got a great deal and I love my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Perez
2.0
Other Employees : Luis
February 23, 2021

"Es la segunda vez que visito ball Honda por un auto nuevo..."

- Lorenzo22

Es la segunda vez que visito ball Honda por un auto nuevo y el servicio sigue siendo increíble en todos los aspectos precio calidad y ayuda de parte de los vendedores Óscar me ayudó bastante en la elección basado a mis planes económicos y el auto que yo quería. Recomendado ampliamente gracias ball honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Lopez
5.0
Oscar Ramos
5.0
February 19, 2021

"Ball Honda is the best place to purchase a car. I’ve been..."

- Monalisa izon

Ball Honda is the best place to purchase a car. I’ve been going to Ball Honda since I owned a car. The staff here is kind and friendly they don’t pressure you and help you make the right decision. I’m never buying another Honda anywhere else! Thank you Ball Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Vargas Jr
5.0
David Kim
5.0
February 13, 2021

"I came to Ball Honda for the second time and both times..."

- ms.zenda.b

I came to Ball Honda for the second time and both times saw Sam Bello. Awesome salesperson!! He remembered me right away, and he made both experiences easy and hassle free. I will definitely be referring friends and family to see him if they are in the market for a car. Thank you Sam!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Bello
February 01, 2021

"From Evelyn and Jose Silva Thank you Ball Honda for all..."

- evelynsilva6056

From Evelyn and Jose Silva Thank you Ball Honda for all the help to get our new car and receive a great service we felt SPECIAL you guys are amazing thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lea Borck
5.0
Tony Quintanar
5.0
Other Employees : JUAN CABADA
January 02, 2021

"We were greeted by Miguel V. who was amazing throughout..."

- camachochristina97

We were greeted by Miguel V. who was amazing throughout our entire buying service. Amazing customer service and super knowledgeable, friendly and patient. He answered all our questions and treated us like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Vargas Jr
5.0
Andy Martinez
5.0
December 28, 2020

"My husband & I came in to look at new vehicles for our..."

- Cydnee C.

My husband & I came in to look at new vehicles for our family & was met by Miguel V. He was very frirndly, knowledgeable & answered all of our questions in detail. We ended up finding the perfect car for all of our needs & recommend the dealership & Miguel V. to anyone who would want a vehicle. Thank you Miguel for being an intricate part of our car buying process, allowing it to be smooth, & catering to all of our needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Vargas Jr
5.0
December 16, 2020

"Oscar helped me to find the right car to trade in. I..."

- Neli11

Oscar helped me to find the right car to trade in. I really loved and enjoy the description/equipment of the cars. Oscar really help you of everything; he also answers text messages/emails as soonest possible. Really enjoying my new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Cabada
5.0
Other Employees : Oscar Ramos
December 07, 2020

"Thank you Ball Honda for all your help in finding my new..."

- Joanna D

Thank you Ball Honda for all your help in finding my new car :) Miguel was so helpful answering all my questions and showing me all the features of my car. It was a bit busy over the weekend and he made sure to update us often. He even brought in Joe from financing to help us out with finishing the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Vargas Jr
5.0
Other Employees : Joe Bizarro
October 26, 2020

"I was assisted by luis Alfaro luis was not only a joy to..."

- fcmartin4

I was assisted by luis Alfaro luis was not only a joy to work with but he was respectful and full of know knowledge. I was able to get the car I wanted at a great rate. I am a loyal returning customer and I do not intend to go anywhere else. Ask for Luis you will not be disapointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Alfaro
1
...
1 - 10 of 681 results