Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ball Honda

National City, CA

4.8
687 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2135 National City Blvd

National City, CA

91950

Directions

687 Reviews of Ball Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 01, 2021

"From Evelyn and Jose Silva Thank you Ball Honda for all..."

- evelynsilva6056

From Evelyn and Jose Silva Thank you Ball Honda for all the help to get our new car and receive a great service we felt SPECIAL you guys are amazing thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lea Borck
5.0
Tony Quintanar
5.0
Other Employees : JUAN CABADA
January 02, 2021

"We were greeted by Miguel V. who was amazing throughout..."

- camachochristina97

We were greeted by Miguel V. who was amazing throughout our entire buying service. Amazing customer service and super knowledgeable, friendly and patient. He answered all our questions and treated us like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Vargas Jr
5.0
Andy Martinez
5.0
December 28, 2020

"My husband & I came in to look at new vehicles for our..."

- Cydnee C.

My husband & I came in to look at new vehicles for our family & was met by Miguel V. He was very frirndly, knowledgeable & answered all of our questions in detail. We ended up finding the perfect car for all of our needs & recommend the dealership & Miguel V. to anyone who would want a vehicle. Thank you Miguel for being an intricate part of our car buying process, allowing it to be smooth, & catering to all of our needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Vargas Jr
5.0
December 16, 2020

"Oscar helped me to find the right car to trade in. I..."

- Neli11

Oscar helped me to find the right car to trade in. I really loved and enjoy the description/equipment of the cars. Oscar really help you of everything; he also answers text messages/emails as soonest possible. Really enjoying my new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Cabada
5.0
Other Employees : Oscar Ramos
December 07, 2020

"Thank you Ball Honda for all your help in finding my new..."

- Joanna D

Thank you Ball Honda for all your help in finding my new car :) Miguel was so helpful answering all my questions and showing me all the features of my car. It was a bit busy over the weekend and he made sure to update us often. He even brought in Joe from financing to help us out with finishing the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Vargas Jr
5.0
Other Employees : Joe Bizarro
October 26, 2020

"I was assisted by luis Alfaro luis was not only a joy to..."

- fcmartin4

I was assisted by luis Alfaro luis was not only a joy to work with but he was respectful and full of know knowledge. I was able to get the car I wanted at a great rate. I am a loyal returning customer and I do not intend to go anywhere else. Ask for Luis you will not be disapointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Alfaro
October 26, 2020

"Thanks to the great customer service, I bought a new..."

- gwilcox524

Thanks to the great customer service, I bought a new Honda! When walking up to the lot, we were greeted kindly by Roberto Sianz. He was fantastic and showed up a variety of options for what we were looking for. He was a great asset in learning about Hondas and we soon found the perfect car. Thanks Roberto for a wonderful experience. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Sainz
5.0
October 21, 2020

"Thank you Ball Honda for great service specially to Mr...."

- Nancy lim

Thank you Ball Honda for great service specially to Mr. Kevin Vochel and Gabriel Gaitan. Friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely suggest this dealership to my friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Gaitan
October 10, 2020

"absolutely the best customer service in town! Kevin..."

- Chris

absolutely the best customer service in town! Kevin Voshel has become part of our family, his honesty, and hard work to get us the best deal possible is why we've purchased 8 cars from Ball Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Voshel
October 06, 2020

"Thank you so much for helping me get the best deal..."

- Marisol Padilla

Thank you so much for helping me get the best deal possible ! I really appreciate it and big thanks to Miguel Vargas for being so courteous and patient with me! Definitely recommending Ball Honda to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernard Brown
5.0
Miguel Vargas Jr
5.0
David Kim
5.0
11 - 20 of 687 results