About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Barbera Autoland

4.6

842 Lifetime Reviews

7810 E Roosevelt Blvd, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19152 Directions
Sales: (215) 333-3700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

842 Reviews of Barbera Autoland

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2018

"3 months and counting to get a refund"

- turbo666

Bought a used car from BARBERRA DODGE in the boulevard . A month later they called me and said that they found out that someone tampered with the odometer. They could not issue a title to me. I returned the car along with a repair bill for things that it needed for inspection. They told me they would not issue a refund for the repair bill. 3 months later I,m still waiting for the actual car refund. These guys should not be in business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fernando Burgos
Other Employees : Mike Bergo
November 03, 2018

"The Best Experience"

- Tnc99

Came to look at a select few CPO Grand Cherokees and found one I loved. My sales rep Hardy Roa was absolutely very professional and informative and all around great person to work with. I’d recommend him for your automotive needs. A big thumbs up to Hardy and Mr Gino Barbara ... you guys are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hardy Roa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sheena Reilly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2018

"Amir and the entire team at Barbera are AMAZING"

- Erikazorn

I cannot express how happy and thankful I am with my experience with Amir and Gary Barbera Autoland! I went into the dealership with the car I wanted already picked out and I price I could pay. They went over and above to make it work- they even gave me above Kelly Blue Book for my current vehicle and took over $6000 off the asking price. Amir and his team were amazing, friendly and worked with what I could do- unlike my previous dealership, Fred Beans Hyundai of Doylestown who offered less than BB value and wouldn’t budge on pricing- even after I had purchased two vehicles with them. Sheena from finance was knowledgeable, fast and all around great to work with. I’ll never go to anyone but Amir and Gary Barbera Autoland again- you should do the same!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir Austin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sheena Reilly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 07, 2018

"Awful"

- regassert6

Bought a new Jeep last weekend and overall, not too bad. Price was a touch high even with rebates. But not bad. Gave me a decent # on my trade in. Will was great, got it done for me. Had to fight really hard to turn down F&I upsells. Such is life. They make their money on that, so it is what it is. They owe me a 2nd key; had 47 miles on the vehicle so I suspect a manager took it home once and since lost the key. I've emailed them twice now to remind them and not gotten a response yet. I'll give them a little bit of time for that and to send payoff on my trade in. So we'll see how this ends up; there are some negative stories about them sending payoffs and fulfilling "we owe" sheets. UPDATE - GM assured me that if I came in on a Saturday they'd get it resolved. Well, I did and they didn't. I also don't think the GM's weight carries much, because no one cared that I was not attended to properly. SO I have to come back AGAIN just to get the code programmed, then I will need to return a THIRD time to get the key. I have ZERO expectations that I will end up with my 2nd key. Disgusting lack of service. All they care about is the survey, but do not do anything to earn the 10's on the survey. Sales guy, whom I blame for this with awful communication, didn't even acknowledge my presence. Awful. UPDATE #2 - After trekking all the way back and waiting for 2 more hours(5 hours total wait), they finally got me my 2nd Key. But mind you, I never should have had to wait for this at all; I bought a NEW vehicle and they lost the 2nd key. So no, this will remain a negative review. And they have the stones to ask for a "10's" review. I will never return here for anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Devon Edmonds
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jarvis Pinard-McKinney
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bryan Hughes
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Will Chadwick, Service, Mike Burgo GM
September 19, 2018

"Poor service"

- Marine473

I went here on 9/19 just to see if I can get my oil changed. One employee is arguing with a guy over problems with his car. The only other guy there gets up and goes into where they do the repairs on cars I assume because he seen me and I already made a previous review on this site that wasn't good. So I guess he didn't want to wait on me. I found out that I can go to any Dodge dealership to have the oil changed. So they won't see me again. It use to be a nice place but now it went down the toilet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keith Paley
August 26, 2018

"Horrible, crooks "

- Steve1234567

If your looking for a vehical,stay as far away as you can from this place.They will rob you blind and they are real good at it.they ripped me off twice,first sold me a new ram truck it had a total bad paint job,the looked at it and agreed.but they would not repair it ,what the did was sell me another truck and stole 2000,plus 5 month payments from me ,do not buy here go anywhere else, but do not buy her you will be sorry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Pagano
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 06, 2018

"Do not buy from this dealer,liers,crooks,scam artists. "

- Steve1234567

Bought my first ram truck from them,I traded it back in a couple of years later,bought a ram quad cab.nothing special,thought I would get a beer deal from them,I was wrong.so my new truck had paint issues,took it to two other dealers who said the truck needed to be repainted,then Chrysler looked at it and said we don't see nothing,go figure.so I drove 2 hours back to barbera dodge,where John pagno looked at it and said yes lots of paint problems,I see them.well there is nothing we can do but sell you a new truck.my truck was 5 months old 7000 miles,and they wouldn't back their product,after 7 hours of 4 or 5 different sales people and a total disregard for my situation all they wanted to do was take more money from me and sell me a other truck,not warranty or repair my truck,some how the convinced me to buy another truck,they stole another 2000 from me I lost 5 months payments,and now 20 dollars more a months...never never buy from these people,they are money hungry sharks..I hope people read this and don't get taken advantage of like I was.my next step is going to the local news so more people can see how bad they are.then to small claims court

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Pagano
July 30, 2018

"The Best yet..."

- JacquelineJean

He was very friendly and welcoming. The best part was he made sure we were comfortable and made the process easy and fast. He also answered every question with a smile and made sure we understood everything. The first time I’ve ever met a car salesman i trusted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Wilkerson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 11, 2018

"Perfect service"

- Nick.cosby1017

Craig silver made this the best purchase I have ever made. He was patient and eager to work with me to ensure I drove away that day with a new car, even with my credit problems. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a jeep to come in and ask for craig.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig. Silver
July 02, 2018

"Great!"

- Bombshell75

These guys were awesome very friendly! This was my first car note / new car experience so I was nervous Aaron was awesome the whole team was awesome! I will be referring everyone to him! Love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Wilkerson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Amber
1
...
1 - 10 of 842 results