Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Barbera Autoland

Philadelphia, PA

4.0
881 Reviews

7810 E Roosevelt Blvd

Philadelphia, PA

19152

Directions

881 Reviews of Barbera Autoland

Sort by
June 02, 2021

"My wife and I went to purchase or lease a new jeep and we..."

- Mark

My wife and I went to purchase or lease a new jeep and we are both disabled we had told the salesman before coming our income was ssdi and was told they would work with us .We went through two weeks of being passed from salesman to salesman and got nothing accomplished.They pulled my credit 5 times and we got nothing but the run around .we were going to put down 8000 on a lease but that made no difference we will never go back there and go somewhere we will be treated better and more professionally .They waisted our time over and over again .I hope Gary barbera knows how badly we were treated .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Finance manager
May 09, 2021

"Mark Psoras is a great person! We had a very good..."

- Guru Patel

Mark Psoras is a great person! We had a very good experience with the GB Team. They are very efficient and always helpful! I get a new Jeep every other year from GB! My experience has been a dream come true!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Psoras
May 02, 2021

"Joe Eisen made us feel welcomed and comfortable and..."

- Kenny

Joe Eisen made us feel welcomed and comfortable and helped us get our dream car Everybody was very friendly and came to congratulate us . An awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Kerrigan
5.0
Sheena Reilly
5.0
Pete Shelton
5.0
April 03, 2021

"Jose Rodriguez and Mark Psoras were very professional,..."

- Dream610

Jose Rodriguez and Mark Psoras were very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Mark took his time to explain the trucks and helped us make a final decision. Jose was determined he wouldn’t let me leave without a truck!! I walked out with a new 2021 Ram with a price better than initial quoted!! I highly recommend going to Barbera Autoland for the people, the quality vehicles and cost!! Plus they feed you snacks the entire time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheena Reilly
5.0
Other Employees : Mark Psoras And Jose Rodriguez
March 27, 2021

"Kennynix 5 star service at auto land so glad I went for..."

- Reneegardner1023

Kennynix 5 star service at auto land so glad I went for new car . Very friendly pleasant patient. Will check with family and friends and send due to good service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren "Kenny" Nix Jr.
5.0
March 19, 2021

"Just got a 2021 Dodge Charger, Joseph Kerrigan was great..."

- Vanettajohnson19

Just got a 2021 Dodge Charger, Joseph Kerrigan was great so polite! He made things go so smooth! It’s like a family in there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Kerrigan
5.0
Pete Shelton
5.0
February 23, 2021

"Highly recommend Barbera Autoland Service Department. On..."

- donna lynch

Highly recommend Barbera Autoland Service Department. On Saturday, 2/20/2021 I took my Jeep Renegade for an emergency service appointment. I was greeted by Brian Ferreria at the desk. He immediately assisted my needs and I was in and out in no time! The service department exceeded my expectations once again! The staff are friendly and I left there feeling confident that I could drive safely without worrying about the tire going flat again! I highly recommend the service department at Barbera Autoland! They are the best! Mark Psoras was my sales rep when I purchased the Jeep in October and he treated me like a VIP. He is trustworthy and a pleasure to do business with. Go see Mark Psoras for your new car today! Barbera Autoland is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Ferreira
5.0
Kelly Mckenna
5.0
Other Employees : Mark Psoras, 5 star sales rep
January 23, 2021

"I purchased a 2018 dodge journey. My sales man was felipe..."

- Becka4682

I purchased a 2018 dodge journey. My sales man was felipe Santiago and he was wonderful. I would highly recommend barbera for sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felipe Santiago
December 01, 2020

"So pleasant and happy workers there, always willing to..."

- reggiehylick

So pleasant and happy workers there, always willing to help out with your purchase.Kenny Nix jr was fantastic salesman that showed interest in my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren "Kenny" Nix Jr.
5.0
Sheena Reilly
5.0
Hector Hernandez
5.0
Pete Shelton
5.0
November 20, 2020

"Kenny Nix is the man to see if you are looking for a..."

- johnbrewer379

Kenny Nix is the man to see if you are looking for a vehicle from Gary Barberas. From when I first walked in the door interrupting Gary's meeting, haha, Kenny walked me out to the lot to see two Ram trucks I was interested in. Kenny is very knowledgeable and is not pushy at all like one comes to expect at car dealerships. In fact, I did not feel anyone from the staff was anything more than accommodating. With my bad hips and my wife's bad back we did a lot of research and found Ram trucks were ranked very high in comfort. Wanting another truck we visited Gary Barberas. Anyone who has ever purchased a vehicle knows you do not walk in, make the deal, sign and leave within a couple of hours so the time I spend there was worth it. A week after purchasing the truck I returned it to the dealer to have running boards installed. Kenny once again was accommodating and kept me informed. Living close I did not need a rental that day which by the way they would have paid for so Kenny gave me a ride to my house. So far so good with the truck and my overall experience. Ask for Kenny Nix, he will take good care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren "Kenny" Nix Jr.
5.0
Jarvis Pinard-McKinney
5.0
Other Employees : Leroy 5- stars also
1
...
1 - 10 of 881 results