Back

Barbera Autoland

Philadelphia, PA

4.2
889 Reviews

7810 E Roosevelt Blvd

Philadelphia, PA

19152

Directions

889 Reviews of Barbera Autoland

Sort by
May 06, 2022

I love this place customers service is off charts every one is awesome third car I got from them the place to go for a new car. Ppl check them out this is where I only buys car from More

by V.williams6571
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheena Reilly, Jarvis Pinard-McKinney, Hardy Roa
April 28, 2022

I went to check my options at the end of my previous lease and I feel like a got a great deal thanks to their associated Oscar Reyes. I told him what I wanted in my new car and he did all the possible More

by Diana Romero
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Reyes
April 06, 2022

Ms Rebecca and sister ivy Watson team up to assist me at the last minute. Everything went awesome.. team work makes the dream work.. thx a million guy More

by burtonayoung
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren "Kenny" Nix Jr.
February 17, 2022

OverviewReviewsUsed CarsServicesPhotosUpdatesProductsAbout Reviews from the web DealerRater 4.1/5 885 reviews Womply 4.2/5 2,303 reviews Carfax 4.4/5 195 revie More

by Richtori72
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SERVICE
November 20, 2021

Poor service, poor customer service. The worst experience I have ever had two thumbs down. I purchased a gas tank for my pick dodge pick up truck Three months ago. . Never got a courtesy call email or corres More

by Gamareyenterprises
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pamela McMenamin
November 17, 2021

I'm not happy at all.We purchased a 2020 Jeep renegade I'm not happy at all. We purchased a 2020 Jeep renegade brand new and we have been told by many people that we were over charged for the vehicle as More

by User
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Donia, Kelly Mckenna, Shawn Warner, Jarvis Pinard-McKinney
Nov 17, 2021 -

User responded

I am very disappointed at the unprofessional and unfriendly experience we had with this company. I will never as well as instruct all my friends to never spend any money at this dealership.

July 28, 2021

My sales associate Kenny Nix is the best!!! I have bought 2 Jeep Grand Cherokees from Barbara Autoland and Mr. Nix has put me a great vehicle with a good price with no pressure! More

by D.Wells
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren "Kenny" Nix Jr.
July 05, 2021

Working with Brain Gutierrez has been a pleasure from my original lease, to purchasing my truck today. No hassle, no pressure, knowledgeable, and helpful. In process that is often stressful, and drawn out, More

by J.Scott
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Gutierrez
June 02, 2021

My wife and I went to purchase or lease a new jeep and we are both disabled we had told the salesman before coming our income was ssdi and was told they would work with us .We went through two weeks of bein More

by Mark
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Finance manager
May 09, 2021

Mark Psoras is a great person! We had a very good experience with the GB Team. They are very efficient and always helpful! I get a new Jeep every other year from GB! My experience has been a dream co More

by Guru Patel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Psoras
1
...
1 - 10 of 889 results