Back

Barbera Autoland

Philadelphia, PA

4.3
904 Reviews

7810 E Roosevelt Blvd

Philadelphia, PA

19152

Directions

By Type

904 Reviews of Barbera Autoland

June 25, 2024

Gary barbera is a scam ! Don’t fall for the kindness you get when you go to purchase a vehicle ! It’s all a gimmick they sell you “new vehicles” but they aren’t as new as the More

by yooobri17
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Grippen , John Pagano, Warren "Kenny" Nix Jr., Joseph Kerrigan
April 17, 2024

BUYER BEWARE This dealership is a Scam capital of the auto industry they try to feed you with snacks to lull you into like them than Screw you everyway possible .John Pagano and Gene Barbera's are arroga More

by Fisher llc
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Pagano, Kelly Mckenna, Sheena Reilly, Shawn Warner, Pete Shelton
December 12, 2023

See John Pagano for your next car or jeep very nice service and selection thank you More

by guitardan448
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Pagano
October 10, 2023

Came in for inspection today. From the time we walked into Gary Barbera we have had nothing but outstanding service. Beginning with John Pagano in sales including the service More

by Sgorods
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Pagano, Shawn Warner, Fernando Da Silva Cracha
June 27, 2023

Once again, Kenny Nix and Shawn Warner provided kind, friendly, and professional service from the moment we entered the dealership! We have leased and purchased multiple vehicles from Barbera Autoland an More

by Court
Service Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren "Kenny" Nix Jr., Shawn Warner
June 02, 2023

PLEASE READ THIS BEFORE TAKING YOUR VEHICLE HERE FOR SERVICE!!! If I could give this dealership no stars I would. It's time to let everyone know what goes on in the service department at Gary Barbera More

by Harris.Joseph724
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kelly Mckenna, Shawn Warner
May 07, 2023

I have been coming to Barbera Jeep for service for years. Before that I went to Jenkintown, they were cold and unfriendly. Barbera's service department is very welcoming and friendly. They make waiting less More

by jvff542
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Warner
April 26, 2023

Honest, Friendly, definitely recommend buy or lease. Service is top notch as well. First class More

by Coach
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Pagano
April 25, 2023

Maria ! ! Gracias por toda tu ayuda y amabilidad, es un placer encontrar a alguien como tu. More

by Carmen
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria.
April 25, 2023

Maria fue mi angel guardian! ! Siempre se puede contar con ella y en especial para las personas que hablamos espanol.Muchas gracias Maria. More

by Carmen
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria.
1
...