Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Barbera Autoland

Philadelphia, PA

3.5
872 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7810 E Roosevelt Blvd

Philadelphia, PA

19152

Directions

872 Reviews of Barbera Autoland

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2020

"Kenny Nix is the man to see if you are looking for a..."

- johnbrewer379

Kenny Nix is the man to see if you are looking for a vehicle from Gary Barberas. From when I first walked in the door interrupting Gary's meeting, haha, Kenny walked me out to the lot to see two Ram trucks I was interested in. Kenny is very knowledgeable and is not pushy at all like one comes to expect at car dealerships. In fact, I did not feel anyone from the staff was anything more than accommodating. With my bad hips and my wife's bad back we did a lot of research and found Ram trucks were ranked very high in comfort. Wanting another truck we visited Gary Barberas. Anyone who has ever purchased a vehicle knows you do not walk in, make the deal, sign and leave within a couple of hours so the time I spend there was worth it. A week after purchasing the truck I returned it to the dealer to have running boards installed. Kenny once again was accommodating and kept me informed. Living close I did not need a rental that day which by the way they would have paid for so Kenny gave me a ride to my house. So far so good with the truck and my overall experience. Ask for Kenny Nix, he will take good care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren "Kenny" Nix Jr.
5.0
Jarvis Pinard-McKinney
5.0
Other Employees : Leroy 5- stars also
October 23, 2020

"Hi there my wife and kids and I had a great car buying..."

- Joseph&terrell

Hi there my wife and kids and I had a great car buying experience at Gary barbera when arriving there it’s really felt like family we really appreciate the service and hard work over the past few days you guys worked Tirelessly to get the deal done I really want to single out my sales guy MARK PSORAS he really caused a great chain reaction we thank everyone who were involved like Jose,Leroy and the nice lady sheena Reilly finance manager you guys will forever be our dealer...... and again thank you Gary barbera ,MARK PSORAS AND CREW FOR MAKING IT HAPPEN ON OUR 2020 scat pack .....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Pagan
5.0
Jarvis Pinard-McKinney
5.0
Sheena Reilly
5.0
Carlos Ferreira
5.0
Other Employees : Mark psoras
October 09, 2020

"KENNY was amazing!! Such a nice guy. Also very..."

- nickthomas3621

KENNY was amazing!! Such a nice guy. Also very knowledgeable about the business. He knows his stuff. I will only buy a car at Barbera. Everyone is friendly and they have the best deals in town!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren "Kenny" Nix Jr.
5.0
September 18, 2020

"Excellent dealership. Hamid was my salesman, he was..."

- dawnlaird16

Excellent dealership. Hamid was my salesman, he was absolutely fantastic at the sale of my jeep 2014 patiot. He picked me up at my home cause I didn't have a vehicle to get to the dealership. He was extremely friendly and very knowledgeable about my vehicle. He also took care of my issues with the jeep that were quickly resolved. He took very good care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon Edmonds
5.0
Christopher Thomas
5.0
Hamdi Ibrahim
5.0
Sheena Reilly
5.0
William Rumpa
5.0
Lisa Ghegan
5.0
September 04, 2020

"Just got back to Tennessee after picking up my Punkin in..."

- Chet

Just got back to Tennessee after picking up my Punkin in PA. Looked all over and only a few were left to match my specs. Barberas JEEP , ask for John Pagano "he's a class act. Picked me up at the airport, gave me a scenic informative trip back to the Dealership. Stopped and got us the best tasting coffee I've ever had, after getting all the details lined up, the Whole dealership team came by and thanked me and congratulated me. Before leaving he ask me of my dinner plans before my 10 hr commute home to Tennessee in my new Gladiator. I said something quick since I've not ate since 4am break fest, He said on your way out, go here and pick up you a Philly Cheese Steak and a Pizza for the road on me. Followed up with me today to make sure all was well with my trip home and my vehicle. Thanks John for a Great 1st time PA experience. Will be my 1st contact on my next Chrysler ,Jeep or Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Pagano
5.0
Bryan Hughes
5.0
July 29, 2020

"I heard in KYW “Buy back tent event” so I called Amber...."

- Visionjohanna221

I heard in KYW “Buy back tent event” so I called Amber. Wow! What big liars !!! Just lore liars and scam artists don’t go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Gutierrez
1.0
Jose Pagan
1.0
Other Employees : Amber, Jose
July 20, 2020

"Wonderful car buying experience, worked with Felipe,..."

- Deborah

Wonderful car buying experience, worked with Felipe, awesome customer service!!! They truly do find the best deal for the consumer. Will bring family back for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Miles
5.0
Jarvis Pinard-McKinney
5.0
Other Employees : Amanda
June 30, 2020

"The best buying experience with the friendliest and most..."

- ValerieJanel

The best buying experience with the friendliest and most helpful staff- Joseph Kerrigan was the best salesman. Thank you so much to everyone at Gary Barbera, I could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Kerrigan
5.0
June 30, 2020

"Service"

- John Evans

I had a problem with a tapping noise that only could be heard when I first start my truck. I took it to Barbara a few time but because it would go away in 5 or 10 minutes they said they needed to find the problem when the tapping gets louder or constant. Well as usual the tapping when constant 7 months after my truck went out of warranty. I took my truck back to Barbara and they found the problem ( drivers side exhaust manifold gasket ) . Well they fixed it at no charge, now that's what i call dependable service. Thank's to Kelly the service manager and Chris the service agent for taking care of this problem and standing behind your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Mckenna
5.0
June 27, 2020

"My experience was awesome. I was meet with great customer..."

- Popmason24

My experience was awesome. I was meet with great customer service and didn’t get uncomfortable when discussing the price. Mr. Gutierrez made sure that I knew what I wanted and got me the best deal that day. He was able to have me leave with a car that day. Thanks again to the entire staff I have and will continue to send people there, two thumbs up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Gutierrez
5.0
Andre Sutherlan
5.0
Sheena Reilly
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 872 results