About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Barbera Autoland

4.6

838 Lifetime Reviews

7810 E Roosevelt Blvd, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19152 Directions
Sales: (215) 333-3700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

838 Reviews of Barbera Autoland

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"Poor service"

- Marine473

I went here on 9/19 just to see if I can get my oil changed. One employee is arguing with a guy over problems with his car. The only other guy there gets up and goes into where they do the repairs on cars I assume because he seen me and I already made a previous review on this site that wasn't good. So I guess he didn't want to wait on me. I found out that I can go to any Dodge dealership to have the oil changed. So they won't see me again. It use to be a nice place but now it went down the toilet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keith Paley
August 26, 2018

"Horrible, crooks "

- Steve1234567

If your looking for a vehical,stay as far away as you can from this place.They will rob you blind and they are real good at it.they ripped me off twice,first sold me a new ram truck it had a total bad paint job,the looked at it and agreed.but they would not repair it ,what the did was sell me another truck and stole 2000,plus 5 month payments from me ,do not buy here go anywhere else, but do not buy her you will be sorry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Pagano
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 06, 2018

"Do not buy from this dealer,liers,crooks,scam artists. "

- Steve1234567

Bought my first ram truck from them,I traded it back in a couple of years later,bought a ram quad cab.nothing special,thought I would get a beer deal from them,I was wrong.so my new truck had paint issues,took it to two other dealers who said the truck needed to be repainted,then Chrysler looked at it and said we don't see nothing,go figure.so I drove 2 hours back to barbera dodge,where John pagno looked at it and said yes lots of paint problems,I see them.well there is nothing we can do but sell you a new truck.my truck was 5 months old 7000 miles,and they wouldn't back their product,after 7 hours of 4 or 5 different sales people and a total disregard for my situation all they wanted to do was take more money from me and sell me a other truck,not warranty or repair my truck,some how the convinced me to buy another truck,they stole another 2000 from me I lost 5 months payments,and now 20 dollars more a months...never never buy from these people,they are money hungry sharks..I hope people read this and don't get taken advantage of like I was.my next step is going to the local news so more people can see how bad they are.then to small claims court

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Pagano
July 30, 2018

"The Best yet..."

- JacquelineJean

He was very friendly and welcoming. The best part was he made sure we were comfortable and made the process easy and fast. He also answered every question with a smile and made sure we understood everything. The first time I’ve ever met a car salesman i trusted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Wilkerson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 11, 2018

"Perfect service"

- Nick.cosby1017

Craig silver made this the best purchase I have ever made. He was patient and eager to work with me to ensure I drove away that day with a new car, even with my credit problems. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a jeep to come in and ask for craig.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig. Silver
July 02, 2018

"Great!"

- Bombshell75

These guys were awesome very friendly! This was my first car note / new car experience so I was nervous Aaron was awesome the whole team was awesome! I will be referring everyone to him! Love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Wilkerson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Amber
June 30, 2018

"Bad service"

- Vey angry wife

My husband paid to have his condenser replaced in his car and got the warinty on it well it broke so he went back to have it replaced on the last day it was good and that refused because it had tape on the front bumper the same way it was when he paid to have it fixed, so I do not recommend them at all that are cheats.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Devon Edmonds
June 24, 2018

"Service Department is the worst !!!"

- Serviceguy...

This is the second service appointment i made and they did nothing 1st time held trk all day , this time didn't tell me need less than 1/2 tank of gas for recall....fiiled up across street b4 I got there...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Francis J. Anello, Jr
Shawn Warner
June 16, 2018

"Awful "

- Insane31

Could have sold a jeep today. The internet representative told me that they would meet my price using rebates and incentives. After driving over an hour I was offered the jeep for double the price and was offered almost 3,000 less for my trade in. Salesman at Barbara offered no alternatives or models. I drove out to Royerfsord TriCounty Jeep in Montgery county and made a deal with Adam, for the price I was willng to pay for the same model jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Pagano
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pete Shelton
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 11, 2018

"Bought A Used 2015 Low Mileage Jeep With Check Engine Issues"

- caroliney08

I bought a 2015 Jeep Rubicon with only 13,000 miles at their full price. I didn't ask for less because I thought it was somewhat reasonably priced. LESS then 24 hours later... check engine light came on. I work at a body shop so we diagnosed that it had a cylinder 5 misfire. Told Barbera the issue; had to drive 2 hours for them to supposedly change the coil and spark plug. Drove the 2 hours back, within just 48 hours CHECK ENGINE LIGHT ON AGAIN! How can you sell a car that they told me they "inspected before selling it' with the check engine light coming on every 70 miles? Greedy dealership that's how! Hopefully they will get the problem fixed because I really do like the car but we will see. They seem to keep lying to me so my guess is it's more then just the coils & spark plugs & they know the real issue. Spend the money and inspect your cars & do NOT try to clear out the check engine light because it will come back on and your customers will be pissed.. just like me! Good luck buying from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gregory Cajoux
1
...
1 - 10 of 838 results