Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Barbour-Hendrick Honda Greenville

Greenville, NC

4.8
48 Reviews

3300 South Memorial Drive

Greenville, NC

27834

Directions

48 Reviews of Barbour-Hendrick Honda Greenville

Sort by
September 25, 2021

"Great staff! Yinessa Gibbs always takes care of my..."

- Jimmyvarnell

Great staff! Yinessa Gibbs always takes care of my vehicles! Anytime I need something done, he is Johnny on the spot! Everybody at this dealership is friendly beyond words, and can’t ask for better service! Highly recommend Barbour-Hendrick Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yinessa Gibbs
Sep 27, 2021 -

Barbour-Hendrick Honda Greenville responded

We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Barbour-Hendrick Honda Greenville!

September 23, 2021

"I moved away from Greenville a couple of years ago, but..."

- gnewton97

I moved away from Greenville a couple of years ago, but when I did live there I would always take my vehicle to Barbour Hendricks Honda. I actually still take it there to this day for all my maintenance or if I ever have a concern about my car; and I live and hour and a half away now! All of the service department is so friendly, from the lovely service advisors you see who always have a smile on their face as soon as you pull in the service lane to the super knowledgeable technicians who are always clean and dressed professionally considering they are working with oil and grease. Even the parts department has always been able to find the parts I need no matter how hard it is to find! The manager Brian even remembers who I am every time I go in there and generally enjoys catching up with me. Long story short you should most definitely go here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Wilson, Mark O’Kelley, Michael Winslow, Gabe
Sep 25, 2021 -

Barbour-Hendrick Honda Greenville responded

Hi Gnewton97, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

September 23, 2021

"The team at Barbour Hendrick was AWESOME!! They greeted..."

- kzaengle

The team at Barbour Hendrick was AWESOME!! They greeted me promptly as I entered the service area and looked after my every need. They even shuttled me back to work. Everyone from the Service Advisors to the Shuttle driver were very professional and courteous. I wouldn’t have my vehicles serviced anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Melvin, Yinessa Gibbs, Candice Bridges, Ben Rhyne, Michelle Flores,
Sep 25, 2021 -

Barbour-Hendrick Honda Greenville responded

Kzaengle, we are so happy to read such a great review about Barbour-Hendrick Honda Greenville!

September 13, 2021

"Excellent service, I refer all my friends and family to..."

- Garryzz

Excellent service, I refer all my friends and family to Barbour Hendricks Honda. Top notch. Service and staff !!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
Sep 15, 2021 -

Barbour-Hendrick Honda Greenville responded

Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

September 08, 2021

"Whenever I call for service or with questions everyone is..."

- waltonbam1517

Whenever I call for service or with questions everyone is patient and professional and help with any needs that I may have. I have bought three Hondas from this dealership starting back in 1988. I love Hondas and their service is outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
Sep 15, 2021 -

Barbour-Hendrick Honda Greenville responded

We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 11, 2021

"Monte Williams thank you for helping me with the purchase..."

- C. Walston

Monte Williams thank you for helping me with the purchase of my 2019 Honda Accord. You are the best. I will be back to purchase my next car in the near future. Thank you Walston

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monte Williams
August 05, 2021

"Drove to Greenville from Greensboro where the dealership..."

- Tyannah Britt

Drove to Greenville from Greensboro where the dealership in Greensboro tried to charge me 59.95 for an a/c filter. I called Barbour-Hendricks Honda and Ben said he would work on it for a lesser price. He only charged me for the part which is only $25 and I wish I could’ve tipped him because he even taught me how to install the filter. Excellent service and very nice people overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
Aug 14, 2021 -

Barbour-Hendrick Honda Greenville responded

Tyannah Britt, we are glad we could help!

August 01, 2021

"This is my family 3rd purchase at Bob Barbour Honda with..."

- Lanikkia Pollard

This is my family 3rd purchase at Bob Barbour Honda with salesman Mr. Monte William's he's the best salesman I know. See you next year Mr. Monte. He always ask what we looking for and he makes it happens. Merry Christmas!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Monte Williams
Aug 14, 2021 -

Barbour-Hendrick Honda Greenville responded

Lanikkia Pollard, we are glad we could help!

July 31, 2021

"Go Mr. Monte!!! This is a wonderful man and love what he..."

- Kasheiaterry

Go Mr. Monte!!! This is a wonderful man and love what he does. He was very helpful and he made sure I left that lot with something which was a Mazda truck. I LOVE IT! He is the best. Merry Christmas Mr. Monte... lol Thanks Kasheia & Margaret Terry

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Monte
Aug 18, 2021 -

Barbour-Hendrick Honda Greenville responded

Kasheiaterry, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review about Monte Williams. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future!

July 30, 2021

"We just bought ANOTHER (probably about my 7th or 8th one)..."

- j&c

We just bought ANOTHER (probably about my 7th or 8th one) Honda from Barbour-Hendrick and as always the service was top notch! Shelton Staten was very professional, courteous, and personable. The Senior Sales Rep, Tony Sorensen and the finance guy, Thomas F. were very helpful and accommodating also. We have also had all of our Hondas serviced there and all the staff is always kind and helpful. We will definitely buy from them again when the time comes!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelton Staten, Tony Sorensen, Thomas F
Aug 18, 2021 -

Barbour-Hendrick Honda Greenville responded

Hi J&c, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We appreciate your continued business and look forward to seeing you for our service needs. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results