About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Barker Mazda

4.9

131 Lifetime Reviews

1100 W Tunnel Blvd, Houma, Louisiana 70360 Directions
Sales: (985) 876-5333

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

131 Reviews of Barker Mazda

Sort by Write a review
July 31, 2018

"Great Place and People! "

- Edoria

Kris and everyone at Barker Mazda were great to do business with! Even from miles away I knew I could trust everything they were doing. When looking to buy again we are going right back to them! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Relan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kris Morales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 02, 2018 -

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to share your experience at Barker Mazda. We have one goal, to simply provide world class service at all times. Please know we are here for you in the future anytime you need us. Thanks Again, Barker Mazda Management Team

June 13, 2018

"Easy Process"

- Lauren

Troy and James were both very straight forward and friendly without being pushy. I felt that I was offered a very fair trade on my vehicle and a great deal on the certified preowned that I was purchasing. The whole process from test drives to signing papers couldn't have been any easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Kyle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Relan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 15, 2018 -

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to share your experience. We strive to provide world class service to all of our guests. We look forward to serving you in the future.

February 22, 2018

"The Aucoins"

- Becky

Both my wife and I were very pleased with the entire experience at Barker Mazda. Troy was professional and knowledgeable through the entire process and he allowed us to take our time to make decisions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Kyle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 22, 2018 -

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience with the online community. Our goal is to treat our customers as if they were our own family. Please know that our customer service continues into your ownership experience. We will be here for you anytime you may have a question or concern about your vehicle. We wish you many miles of safe driving. Thank You, Barker Mazda Management Team

February 02, 2018

"New Mazda, Excellent"

- Ed Spoon

Wonderful experience, great team. No hassle deal. Look forward to my next purchase! Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Good selection of vehicles, both new and used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Bourg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kris Morales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Relan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bobby Hayden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 03, 2018 -

Barker Mazda responded

We thank you for taking time to share your experience here at Barker Mazda. We take pride in knowing our customers are given first class service from the moment we say welcome to the dealership. Please know we are always here ready to assist you throughout your ownership experience. Sincerely, The Barker Mazda Management Team

December 14, 2017

"Great experience!"

- bob & bell

Our whole experience at Barker Mazda was excellent. Troy was very knowledgeable, nice and helpful in finding the perfect vehicle to meet our needs. James Relan was very efficient at helping us to complete our transaction. Both of these men made us feel comfortable, welcomed and relaxed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Kyle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 14, 2017 -

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to share your experience. Our goal is simple, to provide world class service to all of our guests. Please know that we will continue to provide the best service during your ownership experience. Thanks again for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Barker Mazda Management Team

December 03, 2017

"Dealer experience "

- Pat LeBlanc

James and Troy made me feel comfortable with my purchase. I feel like I was treated like family. Their knowledge made my purchase easier and helped me make my decision on the vehicle I was interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Kyle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Relan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 04, 2017 -

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to share your experience at Barker Mazda. We strive to provide the highest level of customer service before and after the sale. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Thanks again, and happy holidays! Barker Mazda Management Team

December 01, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- ccortez

Troy Kyle was wonderful and made sure that everything was taken care of before we left including the brake tag and the proof of insurance. Love my car! And James Relan made sure that the finance process was completed in a timely and efficient manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Kyle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Relan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 01, 2017 -

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to share your experience here at Barker Mazda. We thank you for your business and look forward to being there for you in the future. Happy holidays and thanks again. Barker Mazda Management Team

October 18, 2017

"Amazing "

- Adam

We would like to thank Kris and James for all the help in finding us such a great car. We could not ask for better service. It was such a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Morales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Relan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 18, 2017 -

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to share your experience at Barker Mazda. We strive to provide the absolute best customer service before and after the sale. Thank you for your business and the kind words. We wish you many miles of safe driving. Sincerely, Barker Mazda Management Team

October 16, 2017

"Absolutely Wonderful"

- MelissaV19

Troy is a very amazing salesman. He made my shopping for a new car, a very great experience. I'm female shopping alone, therefore Troy showed me everything about the car and make sure I understood. Troy Kyle is just absolutely wonderful. I just absolutely love my MKZ. James Relan in finance explained the financing. Also explained about all the warranties and still stayed within my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Kyle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Relan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2017 -

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to share your experience here. We strive to provide all of our customers with world class service. Please know that we are always here for you should you need anything. We wish you many miles of safe driving. Thank you for your business, Barker Management Team

October 05, 2017

"Easiest car buying experience ever"

- Mazdagirl

Kris Morales made the process of buying my new car a pleasure instead of a headache. I love my new Mazda and appreciate the time that was spent making sure I got the right vehicle just for me. Kris is extremely knowledgeable. If you are looking for a new vehicle, try out Barker Lincoln Mazda of Houma and ask for Kris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Morales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 05, 2017 -

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience at Barker Mazda. We have one goal, to make the car buying experience hassle free and fun. Our staff is always ready to assist you during your ownership experience. We thank you for choosing us and allowing our sales professionals to provide you with world class service. We wish you many miles of safe driving. Sincerely, Barker Mazda Management Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results