About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Barksdale Cadillac

4.9

88 Lifetime Reviews

700 Adcock St, Ridgeland, Mississippi 39157 Directions
Sales: (601) 208-0433

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

88 Reviews of Barksdale Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
December 29, 2018

"Awesome Deal"

- Vicki4jps

My salesperson was concern about me being satisfied with the car I wanted instead of just making a sell for commission. He was patient and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Russell and George ?
December 28, 2018

"Change wheel "

- GG

Always deliver a good experience. Debbie is prompt and efficient. The Cadillac service will keep me a Cadillac owner for life. Bravo and thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie
December 28, 2018

"They came and got the car and brought it back to me. "

- Mammie

From the time I got the car up until now when I all them, they always have time to answer. They called to let me know what was going on with the car and even the guys that brought the car back was nice and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie
December 28, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Juanita1219

The service department is excellent. All who work there are so friendly and helpful when I come in. They get me to work in a timely manner and then they are there to pick me up when I get off. I appreciate them and their commitment to service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie, Lori
December 16, 2018

"Wonderful!"

- Super1

I have purchased 3 cars from Barksdale and receive excellent service every time I come in.. The sales and service departments are excellent. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yolanda Powell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ms Norwood
November 27, 2018

"2019 Escalade"

- Judy H

Mr. Gaddis spent an entire afternoon with us and fully informed us of the options we had for the vehicle and for financing. We will continue to come to Barksdale for our cars and trucks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Gaddis
November 23, 2018

"Commitment to solve problem"

- Muirwood man

The computer code indicated a new part needed. After the part was installed the dash light kept coming on and the computer gave the same code. After two return visits the problem was solved by cleaning out some carbon blockage in the exhaust area. I appreciate the dealership's determination to keep on trying until the problem was solved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Loria Capton
November 09, 2018

"Satisfied Customer"

- Teags86

Lorie in the service dept is always polite and professional. I am a last minute person and Lorie always manages to accommodate me. She is great. Thanks Lorie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Johnson great salesman,
November 06, 2018

"XT5 purchase"

- bowen114

Overall everyone who worked with us was very professional and helpful. Manager (George) was easy to work with, knows the product and was truly a professional. Anthony Chapman is very knowledgable and explains the financing process clearly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yolanda Powell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Johnny Johnson Anthony Chapman
October 03, 2018

"Great experience "

- AllisonB

Worked with the salesman Zaveon C. He's really professional and a pleasure to work with. The GM George H. Is awesome as well. They are truly friendly people, make you feel at ease. It took all day to find the righy care after test drive after test drive, but there never any preasure. My sales rep Zaveon is just amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zaveon Cooper; George Hilliard
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results