About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Barksdale Cadillac

4.9

81 Lifetime Reviews

700 Adcock St, Ridgeland, Mississippi 39157 Directions
Sales: (601) 208-0433

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

81 Reviews of Barksdale Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2018

"Satisfied Customer"

- Teags86

Lorie in the service dept is always polite and professional. I am a last minute person and Lorie always manages to accommodate me. She is great. Thanks Lorie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Johnson great salesman,
November 06, 2018

"XT5 purchase"

- bowen114

Overall everyone who worked with us was very professional and helpful. Manager (George) was easy to work with, knows the product and was truly a professional. Anthony Chapman is very knowledgable and explains the financing process clearly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yolanda Powell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Johnny Johnson Anthony Chapman
October 03, 2018

"Great experience "

- AllisonB

Worked with the salesman Zaveon C. He's really professional and a pleasure to work with. The GM George H. Is awesome as well. They are truly friendly people, make you feel at ease. It took all day to find the righy care after test drive after test drive, but there never any preasure. My sales rep Zaveon is just amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zaveon Cooper; George Hilliard
October 03, 2018

"Satisfied Customer"

- Shoelover1

My call to Barksdale Cadillac for service like oil change/ routine check is usually last minute but they always accommodate me fitting me in @ my requested time. & I very much appreciate that. Mrs. Debbie & Mrs. Lorie are great service representatives. The wait for service is usu. not long & I always enjoy popcorn & water offered as I sat & watch TV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mrs Debbie, Mrs Lorie & Mr. Lewis in service Dept
September 20, 2018

"New Car"

- carpenter cheryl1964

Great experience very helpful staff Very nice sales manager and approachable Mr Johnson was very knowledgeable about the product The car fits all my needs Thanks to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yolanda Powell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Johnny Johnson
September 07, 2018

"Excellent "

- larue123

Service from Management to Salesman was excellent. Enjoyed the Sevice and doing business with Barksdale, they had exactly what we were looking for. Thanks! Be Bless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. George Hilliard, Fred Gaddis and Anthony Chapman
August 17, 2018

"My new XT5"

- Rosebud

This is my fourth Cadillac, and my salesman is always Johnny Johnson, He made my new car buying a pleasant experience. Thanks again, I am enjoying my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Johnson
July 30, 2018

"Great Service experience. "

- Best Friend

Debbie is so good to keep my car in great condition. She listens to what I ask for and sees that all the requests are completed in good time. I drove my car over 1000 miles and it ran like a new car. Actually I think of my car as just that...a new car. Thank you Cadillac for keeping my car in such great working condition and being there when I drive in to get help or simply ask a question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie, and two of the guys to drive my car.
July 23, 2018

"Service"

- Itadelta

Very good service experience. The service was timely and above satisfaction. I hope I can continue to count on this type of experience in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yolanda Powell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 21, 2018

"Trading my Car was fast and easy!"

- LucyLu

The sales person that assisted me, Chris Cockrell, was very knowledgeable, he located the car I wanted very quickly and made the trading process fast and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cockrell
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results