About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Barksdale Cadillac

4.9

77 Lifetime Reviews

700 Adcock St, Ridgeland, Mississippi 39157 Directions
Sales: (601) 208-0433

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

77 Reviews of Barksdale Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2018

"New Car"

- carpenter cheryl1964

Great experience very helpful staff Very nice sales manager and approachable Mr Johnson was very knowledgeable about the product The car fits all my needs Thanks to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yolanda Powell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Johnny Johnson
September 07, 2018

"Excellent "

- larue123

Service from Management to Salesman was excellent. Enjoyed the Sevice and doing business with Barksdale, they had exactly what we were looking for. Thanks! Be Bless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. George Hilliard, Fred Gaddis and Anthony Chapman
August 17, 2018

"My new XT5"

- Rosebud

This is my fourth Cadillac, and my salesman is always Johnny Johnson, He made my new car buying a pleasant experience. Thanks again, I am enjoying my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Johnson
July 30, 2018

"Great Service experience. "

- Best Friend

Debbie is so good to keep my car in great condition. She listens to what I ask for and sees that all the requests are completed in good time. I drove my car over 1000 miles and it ran like a new car. Actually I think of my car as just that...a new car. Thank you Cadillac for keeping my car in such great working condition and being there when I drive in to get help or simply ask a question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie, and two of the guys to drive my car.
July 23, 2018

"Service"

- Itadelta

Very good service experience. The service was timely and above satisfaction. I hope I can continue to count on this type of experience in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yolanda Powell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 21, 2018

"Trading my Car was fast and easy!"

- LucyLu

The sales person that assisted me, Chris Cockrell, was very knowledgeable, he located the car I wanted very quickly and made the trading process fast and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cockrell
May 14, 2018

"Fantastic "

- UniqueClassLimo

Everything was great. Everyone is always helpful and the loaner car was ready and Ms Debbie was able to let me know before I arrived that I would have one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yolanda Powell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : George Hillard and Ms Debbie
April 21, 2018

"Solved my problem in an efficient and expedient manner"

- Heber

Diagnosed and solved the problem with my wife's prized car and did so in an efficient and expedient manner. Debbie in service is always pleasant and greets us with a smile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie in service
April 20, 2018

"Excellent "

- Carpenter

Oil change good very timely and professional good great work thanks again Again,again, thanks again thanks again thank You well done work nice associates, kind and friendly staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yolanda Powell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 02, 2018

"Service"

- joann1953

Well service is always good when I come for service, the staff is very friendly and helpful, and I highly recommend this dealship to any and everybody I come in contact.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yolanda Powell
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results