Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Barnes Crossing Volkswagen

Tupelo, MS

5.0
43 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3873 North Gloster St.

Tupelo, MS

38804

Directions

43 Reviews of Barnes Crossing Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2019

"Great Choice "

- Dozier1035

We love our car! And everyone was so nice! We're very pleased.Happy with our decision. And will tell others about this dealership! And hope they listen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hankins
5.0
Jeff Herndon
5.0
October 06, 2017

"Best VW Dealer We've EVER dealt with"

- Carol A Sims

Barnes Crossing VW is not only the best VW dealership we've ever visited but also one of the top two dealerships we've done business with across ALL brands and makes. The entire process of car buying was exceptional. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. One of the best car buying experiences we ever had. HIGHEST RECOMMENDATION. A+++++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Osborne and Alan Patrick
May 10, 2017

"Very helpful got me what I wanted love hustle about him "

- Shea

Because the Service and I can say is I got what I wanted they will and deal my second car from here Iam happy with my car and would recommend anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Satterwhite
5.0
Jeff Herndon
October 30, 2016

"Buy my son a car "

- Tim1967

Marcus done a good job getting me in my car and got payments I was looking for I hope to do more buisness with them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Satterwhite
5.0
October 14, 2016

"Kayla Owens"

- Kayla Owens

Marcus Satterwhite was the best salesman I've ever encountered. He worked hard to get me what I wanted. In MS a smile and nice gestures are expected, I think Marcus went well beyond expectations and for that I'm grateful. Jeff was also very knowledgeable in helping me understand the car buying process. You guys are AWESOME!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Satterwhite
5.0
Jeff Herndon
5.0
July 02, 2016

"Excellent, excellent, excellent"

- Bevy01

When I came in I was just looking I met Brandon Haley and started talking to him he made me feel very comfortable after looking around I found a wonderful Buick that I ended up getting he was the most bright person that I have met in a long time I wasn't really looking for new car and ended up getting a wonderful used car everyone there was so helpful and so nice I would recommend all my coworkers to come and check out the cars and to experience the wonderful people that work there !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Haley
5.0
Jeff Herndon
5.0
Kendrick Vaughn
5.0
June 11, 2016

"Great experience!"

- AmyKingsley

I was dreading having to trade cars and deal with salesmen, etc...but my experience at Barnes Crossing Volkswagen was awesome! I was pleased with the service from salesman to financial manager!! Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hankins
5.0
Jeff Herndon
5.0
May 27, 2016

"Used truck purchase"

- TK

Mike Hankins was the professional sales consultant. He was very professional and helped me through my entire purchase. Excellent experience overall. Will be back to purchase another vehicle from them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hankins
5.0
Jeff Herndon
5.0
May 26, 2016

"Great Service"

- Satisfiedcustomer

I visited this dealership to look into a lease on a new VW. Mike and Jamil were friendly and helped me find the perfect lease terms to get the car. I would recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hankins
5.0
Jamil Lasley
5.0
Jeff Herndon
Kendrick Vaughn
May 19, 2016

"Great experience! "

- Meridan Spear

Neft Jiminez really helped me a lot! Everyone was nice and very helpful. This was my first car and I am very pleased with it. The customer service was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neft Jimemez
5.0
Jeff Herndon
5.0
Kendrick Vaughn
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results