Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Baron Nissan

Greenvale, NY

3.7
237 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

235 Glen Cove Rd

Greenvale, NY

11548

Directions

237 Reviews of Baron Nissan

Sort by Write a review
July 10, 2020

"Got taken"

- steveeg54

Would have so liked to have given this dealership a good review but i can't. Went in to turn in my 2017 Rouge and lease a new one. Was contacted through e-mail and presented with a window sticker for the car i wanted. Went into the dealership and told the salesman, Kevin, and the manager Steve that i wasn't going to shop around, due to the coronavirus, and asked them to give me the best deal they could. They assured me they would and we completed the deal. Shame on me for not going over the leasing deal because when i got home i discovered that i paid a thousand dollars more than the sticker price. I called them at least 10 times and Steve was always "away from his desk" or "just stepped out". The one time i caught him he promised to call me back.Well, suprise, surprise he never did. I really liked Kevin and Steve so i really feel like i was taken. So disappointed , my faith in people badly shaken.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Jack
1.0
Steve Cirillo
1.0
July 03, 2020

"I have lease Multiple cars from this dealership and I've..."

- vinny069

I have lease Multiple cars from this dealership and I've always dealt with manager Steve who I feel is excellent and honest..salespeople r just ok but I usually go right thru Steve and get price directly thru him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Piero Lisse
2.0
Steve Cirillo
5.0
Steven Cirillo
5.0
Allison Emanuel
5.0
July 01, 2019

"Terrible experience!- their negligence could have killed me "

- LeslieM

EXTREMELY DANGEROUS!!! brought my car in for new brakes and they were so careless they forgot to screw my tire back on. It flew off on my way to the expressway, I could have been killed!!! Jason in service was extremely rude and unhelpful. Please do not use them it could save your life!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason
May 02, 2019

"Total liars. "

- al m

I Paid for oil change I never received.I was told I would get secondset of keys to my truck in mail from salesman, but just got off phone with manager, he said " I'm not getting them, that I should have gotten it in writing."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I believe salesman was tash, but manager wouldnt give me his name.
March 01, 2019

"Awesome experience leasing new car"

- EleanorDee

I recently leased a new Altima from Baron Nissan. I had been leasing for many years and was a bit apprehensive because the dealership I had been using closed. However I started communicating online with Allison Emanuel at Baron and was never more pleased. She was pleasant to deal with from start to finish, never pushy and answering all my questions putting my mind at ease. My experience of leasing had never been so easy. I was happy with the price and Allson arranged all the paper work before I even arrived at the dealership where she introduced me to salesperson Piero Lisse, who showed me my car in the color I had chosen and explained all the features. I highly recommend Baron to everyone and especially appreciated working with Allison who was so friendly and well informed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Piero Lisse
5.0
Steve Cirillo
5.0
Allison Emanuel
5.0
February 17, 2019

"Great dealership"

- 123456

I was in the market for an Altima and a friend recommended me to Barron Nissan.My salesmen was Tish and I found him to be very pleasant and knowledable. I left the dealership feeling I got a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Satish Massand
Brian Chabrier
5.0
February 17, 2019

"Amazing Dealership"

- Gene

Was looking to purchase a new Altima and went to Baron Nissan. I was pleasantly surprised by the service I received. My salesperson Tish was not only very knowledgeable and professional he was patient, accommodating and very pleasant. There aren't enough adjectives to explain my experience at this dealership. Even Brian, the general manager, stopped by to make sure I was satisfied with their service. When I left the dealership I felt Tish had my best interest in mind and that I received the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Satish Massand
5.0
Brian Chabrier
5.0
February 16, 2019

"Great service from this sales person! "

- Nicole Alarcon

I went in to find the perfect car and Piero helped us find the right one that suited my needs and pocket. He gave as a good deal and solved all the doubts we had. If you ever find yourself in this dealer ask for him, he’ll give you the service you need! Recommended 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Piero Lisse
5.0
February 12, 2019

"Best place to find the car you’re looking for!"

- VanessaPipen

I was very indecisive about buying my first car but John Jack helped me when i needed him and he was professional and knew exactly what i wanted when we spoke. So nice! Thank you for making my purchase stress free and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Jack
5.0
February 12, 2019

"An incredibly rewarding experience "

- Esaves101

Allison made this experience extremely rewarding and pleasurable. Whether I was purchasing or leasing a car, the event was quite daunting for me, but Allison was able to guide me through the process, offering me many options, helping me make the decision that best fits my needs. It was indeed an incredibly rewarding experience...I love my car...and want to thank Allison for all her help! She us a gem!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Emanuel
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 237 results