Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Baron Nissan

Greenvale, NY

3.8
241 Reviews

235 Glen Cove Rd

Greenvale, NY

11548

Directions

241 Reviews of Baron Nissan

Sort by
March 22, 2021

"I HAVE TO RETURN MY CAR TO THEM AND WHEN I CALLED THE..."

- anagabrielamadrid92

I HAVE TO RETURN MY CAR TO THEM AND WHEN I CALLED THE SAID THAT THE DONT HAVE SPACE TO REVIECE THE CAR A CAR THAT BY THE WAY TO LEASED FROM THEM, THATS A SHAME

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven Cirillo
5.0
March 08, 2021

"He made me feel like I was part of the Nissan family. I..."

- Shief

He made me feel like I was part of the Nissan family. I couldn’t wait to get a new car. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Jack
5.0
Steven Cirillo
5.0
Other Employees : Kevin Paul
March 06, 2021

"The team there was so helpful & worked efficiently..."

- Matthew Cole

The team there was so helpful & worked efficiently together, especially the salesman Kevin. He had personally went to look for the car wanted and got it for me within a week ! He delivered it to his dealership from one of the neighboring establishments on the other side of the island, just so i could get what i want. He gave me reasonable price options to work with my circumstances and didn’t pressure me at all. I definitely recommend & commend this branch for all their hardwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Paul
March 06, 2021

"The sales person, Kevin, was very friendly and helpful...."

- peaches

The sales person, Kevin, was very friendly and helpful. He explained and walked me though the whole process with ease. I even got a really good price for my new Subaru legacy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Cirillo
5.0
Other Employees : Kevin
July 10, 2020

"Got taken"

- steveeg54

Would have so liked to have given this dealership a good review but i can't. Went in to turn in my 2017 Rouge and lease a new one. Was contacted through e-mail and presented with a window sticker for the car i wanted. Went into the dealership and told the salesman, Kevin, and the manager Steve that i wasn't going to shop around, due to the coronavirus, and asked them to give me the best deal they could. They assured me they would and we completed the deal. Shame on me for not going over the leasing deal because when i got home i discovered that i paid a thousand dollars more than the sticker price. I called them at least 10 times and Steve was always "away from his desk" or "just stepped out". The one time i caught him he promised to call me back.Well, suprise, surprise he never did. I really liked Kevin and Steve so i really feel like i was taken. So disappointed , my faith in people badly shaken.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Jack
1.0
Steve Cirillo
1.0
July 03, 2020

"I have lease Multiple cars from this dealership and I've..."

- vinny069

I have lease Multiple cars from this dealership and I've always dealt with manager Steve who I feel is excellent and honest..salespeople r just ok but I usually go right thru Steve and get price directly thru him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Piero Lisse
2.0
Steve Cirillo
5.0
Steven Cirillo
5.0
Allison Emanuel
5.0
July 01, 2019

"Terrible experience!- their negligence could have killed me "

- LeslieM

EXTREMELY DANGEROUS!!! brought my car in for new brakes and they were so careless they forgot to screw my tire back on. It flew off on my way to the expressway, I could have been killed!!! Jason in service was extremely rude and unhelpful. Please do not use them it could save your life!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason
May 02, 2019

"Total liars. "

- al m

I Paid for oil change I never received.I was told I would get secondset of keys to my truck in mail from salesman, but just got off phone with manager, he said " I'm not getting them, that I should have gotten it in writing."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I believe salesman was tash, but manager wouldnt give me his name.
March 01, 2019

"Awesome experience leasing new car"

- EleanorDee

I recently leased a new Altima from Baron Nissan. I had been leasing for many years and was a bit apprehensive because the dealership I had been using closed. However I started communicating online with Allison Emanuel at Baron and was never more pleased. She was pleasant to deal with from start to finish, never pushy and answering all my questions putting my mind at ease. My experience of leasing had never been so easy. I was happy with the price and Allson arranged all the paper work before I even arrived at the dealership where she introduced me to salesperson Piero Lisse, who showed me my car in the color I had chosen and explained all the features. I highly recommend Baron to everyone and especially appreciated working with Allison who was so friendly and well informed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Piero Lisse
5.0
Steve Cirillo
5.0
Allison Emanuel
5.0
February 17, 2019

"Great dealership"

- 123456

I was in the market for an Altima and a friend recommended me to Barron Nissan.My salesmen was Tish and I found him to be very pleasant and knowledable. I left the dealership feeling I got a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Satish Massand
Brian Chabrier
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 241 results