Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Barry Sanders Supercenter

Stillwater, OK

4.5
926 Reviews
Barry Sanders Supercenter, located in Stillwater, specializes in Hyundai, Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and RAM vehicles. We are proud to say we are Oklahoma owned and that we work with not only those in the Stillwater community, but also our neighboring cities of Guthrie, Perkins, and Chandler. The only thing we are more passionate about than our Hyundai, Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, or RAM models is customer service. At Barry Sanders Supercenter, we will make sure you enjoy the entire purchase experience, from picking out your new or used vehicle to keeping it in great shape through regular maintenance check-ups. Our new vehicle selection is second to none. The wide variety of manufacturers we have on our lot in Stillwater ensures that we have a vehicle for every taste. The new vehicles aren't the only attraction at Stillwater's best dealership; Barry Sanders Supercenter also has a high-quality selection of pre-owned vehicles for those looking for low cost and excellent value. From tough used Ram Trucks to efficient pre-owned Hyundai Elantras, you'll find the car, truck or SUV you've been looking for at our friendly, easy-to-locate lot. If you've already purchased your new car, truck or SUV, Barry Sanders Supercenter still has a lot to offer. Our top-of-the-line service center is the most reliable place to trust with all your vehicle maintenance needs. Our honest, friendly and knowledgeable technicians are highly trained on all the ins and outs of vehicles, so you can rest assured they can find and fix any problem. Barry Sanders Supercenter is passionate about making each of our customer's days better, not more frustrating. To do that, we make sure each of our sales team members works with the customer by first listening to his or her needs, then helping he or she find the best vehicle on our lot to meet those needs. We look forward to winning your business, whether we can serve you in our sales, finance, service or parts department

4120 W 6th Ave

Stillwater, OK

74074

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 927 reviews

July 25, 2021

"A the some word dog yes no car truck boy girl man woman..."

- BLANCHETRON

A the some word dog yes no car truck boy girl man woman fence building roof base motor can will hunt camp house movie cafe gas diesel

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 24, 2021

"Great dealership.. they helped me to get into a vehicle..."

- KEVINZ4

Great dealership.. they helped me to get into a vehicle that was in my price range. Victor was an amazing sales person. He was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 22, 2021

"Awesome sales team, really encourage anyone looking for a..."

- Cameron Frazier

Awesome sales team, really encourage anyone looking for a vehicle, new or used, to come try these guys out. Everyone here treated me with upmost respect and were absolutely amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 19, 2021

"Fast, efficient, and courteous service. Professional..."

- ReneeH

Fast, efficient, and courteous service. Professional employees and pleasant environment. All my service needs were met. Good customer service and honored my Hyundai service agreements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"They always do a great job! They always make sure we’re..."

- jenmari

They always do a great job! They always make sure we’re comfortable while waiting and Brian always updates us on what is happening to my Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Had a very nice experience with James Lickliter. He was..."

- JSTROMPLER

Had a very nice experience with James Lickliter. He was very nice and informative about the information I was asking and wanted to know about the car. Everyone was very nice and a pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 17, 2021

"Thank you Michael for looking at a potential/suspected..."

- Mark s.

Thank you Michael for looking at a potential/suspected coolant leek that turned out to just be residual coolant from the engine replacement. Also, thank you for providing oil filter and oil drain plug covers! Great service all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"This dealership whether in sales or service the staff..."

- raymondprice0664

This dealership whether in sales or service the staff have always been friendly and ready to take care of what ever service your vehicle may need, very professional. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Everyone was very helpful, knowledgeable and helped me..."

- CAYOCUM

Everyone was very helpful, knowledgeable and helped me find what I wanted. I just went in to look, but ended up buying because I found a great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Salesperson was honest, knowledgeable, and worked with me..."

- coleschwab1994

Salesperson was honest, knowledgeable, and worked with me to get the vehicle I wanted. Finance manager helped assist in quickly completing paperwork for vehicle loan.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 927 results