Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bartlesville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Bartlesville, OK

4.8
205 Reviews
Bartlesville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat. We are the friendliest dealership in the United States! We are part of the LARGEST privately owned auto group in Oklahoma! We will NOT waste your time! Please come by and say "Hi!"

3250 SE Washington Blvd

Bartlesville, OK

74006

Directions

By Type

Showing 205 reviews

July 25, 2021

"Worked with Ralph via online sales on a car they had. He..."

- Eric.i2iauto

Worked with Ralph via online sales on a car they had. He was always fast to respond and straight to the point on all questions. Picked me up from the airport as I flew in from out of state. Vehicle was as described and. Signed and drove away.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2021

"This is my 2nd truck to buy from this dealership. All..."

- Stevemedina1777

This is my 2nd truck to buy from this dealership. All staff was friendly. Dennis Urban is the best car salesman. He truly cares about his customers!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021

"Travis Whitaker took little time in finding me a perfect..."

- Davidcooper357

Travis Whitaker took little time in finding me a perfect truck for all my needs! I was in and out in no time and couldn't be happier with my truck and my payments! One of my best car buying experiences for sure! Thank you again Travis! Great Job!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis whitaker
February 25, 2021

"Great, competent, friendly, patient. What a nice down..."

- Charlie’s new truck

Great, competent, friendly, patient. What a nice down home guy. Dennis you rock. We will recommend you specifically to anyone who says they are looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dennis Urban and Finance Manager
February 25, 2021

"It worked out better than I expected and I really like my..."

- semperfi6131968

It worked out better than I expected and I really like my new Jeep Cherokee Latitude. I would buy from this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2021

"Dennis was great,give me time to think about my purchase,..."

- jimrolen73

Dennis was great,give me time to think about my purchase, answered all questions, will buy from you all again. Totally happy with my experience and purchase. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brett.
February 12, 2021

"The staff at this dealership is outstanding.Tatum..."

- rodandreelsmith

The staff at this dealership is outstanding.Tatum Starr,our sales person is awsome. She is a PRO. Great deal. Treated us like family . Thank you ,Ben & Susan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tatum Starr
February 10, 2021

"Absolutely love this place!! Dennis urban is an awesome..."

- Ashleyallen1983

Absolutely love this place!! Dennis urban is an awesome saleman!! I have bought 2 vehicles here and will definitely be back!! Thank you so very much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis urban
January 22, 2021

"Dennis, gloves find the right truck at the right price...."

- E. James Irick

Dennis, gloves find the right truck at the right price. He was very helpful and kind.He even took the time, and a few dollars to wash the truck out of His own pocket. Which that was a shame that He had to do it instead of the Dealership paying for it to be washed. Dirty shame. Thanks very much Dinner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dennis Urban
January 17, 2021

"Ralph Mansfield is the best car salesman I have ever..."

- Ashleigh

Ralph Mansfield is the best car salesman I have ever worked with. He completely changed the whole car buying experience for me in the best way possible. After having a horrible experience at another dealership earlier that day, Ralph was my saving Grace. Honest, nice and straightforward. He really cared about getting us into a awesome reliable family vehicle! I will definitely be back to see him for any future purchases. Bartlesville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, you guys ROCK!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 205 results