About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Basil Ford

4.8

151 Lifetime Reviews

1540 Walden Ave, Buffalo, New York 14225 Directions
Sales: (716) 893-1000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

151 Reviews of Basil Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2018

"F150 purchase "

- Bellevue17

Great experience, awesome sales staff. Mike made the entire process pleasant. All my concerns were addressed before I left the lot. I highly recommend Basil Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McGill
August 30, 2018

"NYS Inspection for F-150"

- dale2020

No problem getting in for NYS inspection without making an appointment, was out of there within an hour. Have always found it to be quick and easy for oil changes and inspaections.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Gonzalez
Sep 10, 2018 -

Basil Ford responded

Thanks Dale! We're so glad to hear it! Welcome to the family!

August 18, 2018

"Quality service"

- Buffalo

I was very impressed with the service department at Basil Ford. They fully explained what service was required on my vehicle and the cost. The job was completed on time and at the quoted cost!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bova
Aug 24, 2018 -

Basil Ford responded

We're so happy to hear it! Thanks to you!

August 01, 2018

"Ford Lease"

- Topcat13

Excellent service from start to finish on my purchase would recommend to all looking for a Ford Vehicle or for any vehicle for that matter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Valint
Aug 17, 2018 -

Basil Ford responded

Thanks to you! We're so glad to hear it! Happy driving!

July 20, 2018

"Excellent experience from the moment I stepped into the deal"

- Ccmd1325

From the moment I walked in I had!a great experience. I worked with a knowledgeable salesman who listened to what I wanted. He and I were able to work out a great deal. When it came to signing and delivery, everything was covered thoroughly and delivery was quick and complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Thompson
Jul 20, 2018 -

Basil Ford responded

Thanks to you! We're so glad to hear it!

Jul 27, 2018 -

Basil Ford responded

Thanks to you! Happy driving!

July 20, 2018

"Top notch service"

- Jerving

I always receive great service from Basil Ford. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else for service. The staff is always kind and go the extra mile to provide the best service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jess Basil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 27, 2018 -

Basil Ford responded

We appreciate your continued support!

July 16, 2018

"Amazing service"

- James9172

My 2013 Jeep was in a small fender bender I purchased the jeep from basil resale and wanted basil to fix it. The only basil collision that was near me was the Ford dealer. Mark in the collision department was amazing best experience I have had from a dealer in a long time. During it's time at basil I mentioned the alignment was off Mark said not to worry and took it over to service after the body work was done. The found that the front tie rods were bad, thankfully it was all covered by the warranty I purchased at the time of purchasing the jeep. Mark updated me every day on the status of the truck and when it would be ready. Basil Ford truly went above and beyond for me and the safety of my family. I will always be a basil customer because of this and will not allow my cars to go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Pronobis
Jul 27, 2018 -

Basil Ford responded

Thanks James! Happy driving!

July 16, 2018

"Tire kept losing air."

- Cargirl10

The Service Department was great. Everyone was very professional and welcoming. They kept me informed of the progress. The Waiting room was comfortable. Would definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Gonzalez
Jul 27, 2018 -

Basil Ford responded

We appreciate your kind review!

July 15, 2018

"Great Service"

- Robe1967

I went to Basil on Walden Ave for a car inspection. The service guys let me know that my car was getting tar inspection done. When he told me my car was finished! I proceeded to pay. And the service advisor told me it complimentary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler and Andrew
Jul 27, 2018 -

Basil Ford responded

Thanks to you, happy driving!

July 13, 2018

"Oil change"

- Car care

Prompt, courtesy service clean waiting room. Everynone is great and very friendly. Price was good like the coupons. Keep up the great service. Can say I enjoyed my morning

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew in quick change.
Jul 27, 2018 -

Basil Ford responded

Thanks to you!! Happy driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results