Back

Basil Ford

Cheektowaga, NY

4.7
596 Reviews

1540 Walden Ave

Cheektowaga, NY

14225

Directions

By Type

596 Reviews of Basil Ford

July 15, 2024

Salesperson Colin very knowledgeable, explained all my options. He is an asset to the Basil Ford Dealership. Will recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle. More

by 91765mark
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
colin rose
Jul 16, 2024 -

Basil Ford responded

Thank you for the great review on Colin!

May 18, 2024

The service overall was the worse experience I ever had taking any of my vehicles anywhere for service. The service advisor seemed clueless and the mechanic did a half fast job not sure if he knew how to d More

by bsoldaczewski
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marty
Jun 12, 2024 -

Basil Ford responded

We are so sorry about your negative experience. Please email basilcares@basilford.com so that a manager can further handle this issue.

April 16, 2024

Jermey at Basil did everything possible to insure I was a satisfied customer and I would definitely return. More

by twoodard
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermey
Jun 12, 2024 -

Basil Ford responded

Thank you! We are looking forward to your return to Basil!

April 15, 2024

Timely, Courteous & Quick Service. .. I was very pleased. Thanks Again Team of Basil Ford, It was my pleasure. More

by Gwendolynclarke81
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Servicing Associate
Jun 12, 2024 -

Basil Ford responded

Thank you for your kind review! We value your time and glad you were satisfied!

April 14, 2024

Excellent and professional salesman accepted my offer on a ford transit box truck.Mike was great assist me like family coming to pick me up at the airport and stand behind any concerns about the sale.thank More

by juve4ever73
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike worthington
Jun 12, 2024 -

Basil Ford responded

Thank you for your great review! We are so glad Mike took great care of you!

April 05, 2024

Everyone was friendly and nice had to wait a little long but that’s okay More

by Markapril1960
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lionel Niyonkuru
April 02, 2024

I never had a problem with Basil and staff. Great job again. How about my money back?😊 More

by brownpaul1951
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassie Soucia
March 29, 2024

Had minor collision work done here. Car looks as good as new. Finished the job exactly when they said they would! Everything was perfect! More

by astrodad
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NA
March 26, 2024

Always greet with a smile, always ready to help. Staff knows their worth . Politeness from all staff More

by deloreslowry
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
miro chalupka
March 25, 2024

Took advantage of young girl , took her money for down payment on car then sold the car out from under her with in 24hours . Extremely shady . Do not buy , lease or do business with them . More

by Rhoda
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Everyone involved
Mar 26, 2024 -

Basil Ford responded

We're extremely sorry to hear about your negative experience with us, please know that our Management Team is already aware of this situation and our General Manager Frank Z. has been attempting to reach out.

1
...