About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Basil Ford

4.8

162 Lifetime Reviews

1540 Walden Ave, Buffalo, New York 14225 Directions
Sales: (716) 893-1000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

162 Reviews of Basil Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Linda Morcom

Super smooth transaction. Doug was great. Will do business again. Don was also very efficient and everyone there were very friendly. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg and Don
November 03, 2018

"Excellent dealership for Truck Purchase"

- Todd P

Nice experience! Great team to work with from online to final purchase. I researched online for a truck I was looking for. Sent the request for more information after hours and was shocked when I received a phone call within an hour. Set up an appointment, met with a terrific salesman who introduced my wife and I to the sales manager and business manager. They met my expectations and we signed the papers. I said I would be back the next day to pick up the truck because I needed to remove my plow wiring. They offered to remove it for me right then. Within 3 hours, including the sale, I drove off with an awesome truck. Go FORD!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan, Earl, Rob, Anthony
November 02, 2018

"Excellent "

- Tiya

With the service I went for which totaled 4 different things I was in and out, no long wait.... very satisfied with it all and customer service was good also...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Gonzalez
October 30, 2018

" customer service number one"

- Edwin

Customer service good salesperson Miro good explain to me everything I recommend anybody good dealer good place to buy a used car or a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman Miro
Nov 02, 2018 -

Basil Ford responded

Thanks to you, Edwin!

October 29, 2018

"Top notch dealer"

- Dooley

Very easy to deal with, they listen to what your looking for and how much you want to pay. Not pushy at all. I had a great experience buying aF10 crewcab They had what I wanted and got it for a great price. Very professional. Thank you Basil ford and Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Nov 02, 2018 -

Basil Ford responded

Thanks to you! We hope you love your new F150!!

Nov 02, 2018 -

Basil Ford responded

We're so glad to hear it! Welcome to the family!

October 28, 2018

"Basil Ford Always Delivers Quality Service!"

- rwujek

Basil Ford on Walden Avenue, Buffalo NY has always provided excellent customer service with a knowledgeable and friendly staff that goes above and beyond for their customers! We have leased and purchased a number of cars from Basil Ford and have never been disappointed! From the General Manager, Frank Zambito,, Business Manager, Anthony Tubiolo and Sales Consultant Frank Panaro and staff, our family has always felt a personal level of service that you don't get from many businesses. Frank, Anthony, Frank and Basil Ford staff ensures that their customers are happy and satisfied with their service and purchase or lease. I would highly recommend Basil Ford to any other customers looking to deal with a car dealership that cares for it's customers and provides a level of professional service that continues to bring back their customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
General Manager, Frank Zambito,, Business Manager, Anthony Tubiolo and Sales Consultant Frank Panaro
Nov 02, 2018 -

Basil Ford responded

We're so glad to hear it! We appreciate your business & your kind review!

October 25, 2018

"Always good service with a smile"

- HappyGal

Happy with my new car purchase 2013. Always get good service with a smile. Very friendly and outgoing people in the service department. I get all my service and parts (tires/wipers/battery/ brakes) from Basil Ford. I drive 40 miles to get there but it’s well-worth the drive. My 2014 Ford Escape has been the best vehicle I’ve owned and I’ve purchased new Chevys (3) and new Dodges (2) and had much warranty work. Thus Ford has been awesome!! I’m very happy with Basil Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Gonzalez
Oct 26, 2018 -

Basil Ford responded

Thanks to you! We appreciate your kind review & your business!

October 25, 2018

"Oil change."

- LC

Quick and easy ! The crew in that department are great. Always friendly ! They explain if anything else is needed and why. Very honest when speaking with you .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose and Andrew
Oct 26, 2018 -

Basil Ford responded

Thanks to you! We appreciate your kind review & your business!

October 24, 2018

"Maintenance "

- Becky

Went in for oil change, tire rotation, inspection and have a light replaced! The mechanic left grease in the interior of the truck again and never replaced the light that I asked to have done and they told me everything was done after it was there for over 3hours! I called when I returned home after noticing light wasn’t fixed and still waiting for a return call back! Not nice having to clean grease out of my brand new truck that I’ve only had for a year and knowing all the work wasn’t done! I drive 40min there to get serviced! Shouldn’t take over 3 hours for mainace and a simple light exchange that never got done!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jess Basil
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jose
October 21, 2018

"Great experience "

- Ford girl

Every aspect of my buying experience was wonderful. Timely, flexible, really met my needs. The atmosphere was also very welcoming, made it comfortable to talk to the salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Hartman, Mike (manager), Cory (finance)
Oct 26, 2018 -

Basil Ford responded

Thanks to you! We appreciate your kind review & your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results