About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Basil Ford

4.8

173 Lifetime Reviews

1540 Walden Ave, Buffalo, New York 14225 Directions
Sales: (716) 893-1000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

173 Reviews of Basil Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 03, 2019

"Superb"

- Kar1168

I had such an easy enjoyable experience for my first visit. Everything was clearly explained and Jose was just so nice! I used the shuttle service so I could have my car taken care of while I was at work.. thank goodness for that! The drivers were very friendly and in time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
Jan 08, 2019 -

Basil Ford responded

Thank you for your fantastic feedback and recommendation of our Service team. We appreciate the positive feedback on our processes as we strive to make the servicing of your vehicle as simple as possible.

December 22, 2018

"Great experienced, friendly and respectful "

- Jeep

Soon as I walk in I was welcome Felt really good, been to few dealership getting my car work on but this one was the best. I will be returning back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
Dec 26, 2018 -

Basil Ford responded

We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

December 21, 2018

"Great service, quick response"

- bflojrob

Basil Service did a fantastic job with my 2010 Lincoln MKS. Car was dropped off after 6:00 pm and was repaired before 2:00 pm the following afternoon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
Dec 26, 2018 -

Basil Ford responded

Thank you for your fantastic feedback and recommendation of our Service team. We appreciate the positive feedback on our processes as we strive to make the servicing of your vehicle as simple as possible.

December 18, 2018

"Basil Ford is an excellent choice for service"

- Texido black 2013 fusion titanium

Thank you basil Ford and it’s technicians for the service performed on my 2013 Ford fusion titanium in rebuilding the transmission another job very well done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Bova And an unnamed transmission specialist
Dec 20, 2018 -

Basil Ford responded

Thank you for your fantastic feedback and recommendation of our Service team. We appreciate the positive feedback on our processes as we strive to make the servicing of your vehicle as simple as possible.

December 13, 2018

"Oil change"

- Screenname

Guy giving us an oil change just seem irritated. He was going back and forth with another customer and put him in a bad mood for my service. Just was unprofessional. Will be seeking service else where.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Receptions lady
Dec 17, 2018 -

Basil Ford responded

Thank you for giving us the chance to improve by giving us your feedback. We're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at basilcares@basilford.com to further discuss your visit.

December 12, 2018

"Good Service"

- Adrianm26

Received Good and friendly service, got exactly what I wanted at a good price. Would come back again. Everything was made as easy as possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike mosley
December 08, 2018

"Fantastic People "

- Terricm

Everyone at Basil is great, love doing business with them. Treat you like family. We have been buying cars from them for a number of years and will continue in future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jess Basil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Josh Tojek, Jordan Keicher, Jose Gonzalez
December 07, 2018

"Good service "

- Judegirl

I've never had issues with getting in for service even if something is last minute. I appreciate the updates I get if I'm sitting in the waiting area longer than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service employees
December 01, 2018

"Excellent Service "

- Jimmy T

Andrew always makes sure I’m well taken care of and it’s always in a timely fashion. I’m happy to do business with Basil Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew at Basil!
Dec 03, 2018 -

Basil Ford responded

Thank you for your fantastic feedback and recommendation of our Service team. We appreciate the positive feedback on our processes as we strive to make the servicing of your vehicle as simple as possible.

November 19, 2018

"Great atmosphere"

- N Baldwin

From start to finish a great place to do business! Our sales consultant Jeremy McLaughlin was excellent! He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles we were looking at and asked us the right questions to get us into a suitable model. The dealership was clean and provided a comfortable and relaxing atmosphere! Will definitely be recommending to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy McLaughlin
Nov 29, 2018 -

Basil Ford responded

Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and we are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results