About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Basil Resale Center Transit

4.2

8 Lifetime Reviews

6868 Transit Rd, Williamsville, New York 14221 Directions
Sales: (716) 632-2440

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Basil Resale Center Transit

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2018

"Larry R Dennis"

- Larry 1212

A very special thank you to Sara for all her help she is a special person. Also finance dept very helpful. Also Sara my sales girl did everything she could to make sure I was happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Basil
Other Employees : Sara , Mary ,Tom
Sep 18, 2018 -

Basil Resale Center Transit responded

Thanks to YOU! Happy driving!

August 14, 2018

"Excellent service!! Top Notch Always!!"

- Tra3577

I always get excellent service at Basil Transit, very friendly, excellent place!! Remodel there is great too! I would highly recommend this dealership!! Owner is a great guy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Basil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 17, 2018 -

Basil Resale Center Transit responded

Happy driving!

July 22, 2018

"Professional and friendly staff."

- Mustangman 2018

Highly accommodating and supportive staff. Willing to go out of way to work with you to get all your needs. Would recommend Basil Resale Transit to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Konitzer, Tom Golombek and Cory Williams.
Jul 27, 2018 -

Basil Resale Center Transit responded

Thanks to you! Happy driving!

January 22, 2018

"AN HONEST, EXPERIENCED CAR DEALER - A 1ST CLASS OPERATION."

- jack sparrow

JUST BOUGHT AN ALMOST NEW CADILLAC SUV FROM TOM GOLOMBEK AND MY CAR HUNTING, SELECTION, NEGOTIATIONS AND PURCHASE LOGISTICS COULD NOT HAVE BEEN SMOOTHER AND WERE PAINLESSLY MANAGED BY TOM AND HIS FRONT OFFICE. DOUG THE GM RUNS A FAMILY ORIENTED SALES AND SERVICE OPERATION, WHICH HAS A DAILY FOCUS OF SATISFIED BUYERS, AND A CORE OF HAPPY CUSTOMERS WHO CAN RELY ON HONEST RETURN SALES AND SERVICE FROM BASIL RESALE CENTER. AFTER BUYING CARS FOR 30 YEARS I CAN SAY THIS OPERATION HAS NO EQUAL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Basil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : TOM GOLOMBEK IS A SEVEN STAR SALES REP AND CUSTOMER SERVICE REP
Jan 26, 2018 -

Basil Resale Center Transit responded

Thanks! We appreciate your passionate review!

December 09, 2017

"Don’t go this place"

- Aazan786

Hi. I trade a car with this dealer. My car was Chevy equinox 2011 vin no.2CNALBEC6B6421575. the KBB website giving me $4400 for this car. Unfortunately I visit this dealer and he said me this car meter rollback 2 time. and I am not give $4400. That surprise for me because I bought this vichel from action. I was using this vichel science August 2015. And I paid $6800. And its Millage was 8700. I was scared and he said I pay you $3500 for this car. And now I saw on the website and they giving a meter rollback granted. Means meter of this vichel is granted not rollback. And the manager said we can’t fixed that thing because it’s on record now. And today I talked with the manager. And he said we fix this and that. And also saying they fix this and that. A couple weeks Before trading I just changed the tires, alignment and couple of more things. I have all vouchers if somebody needed. That time I was not thinking to selling me car. They are cheating and saying they change /fix this and that. Don’t buy this vichel more then 3500. And I trade Chevy traverse 2011 in 2 weeks I have 4 or 5 trip for mentainac. And on Black Friday I was stuck with my kids in Rochester. Because it’s not going to start and I leave the car And take a taxi. it’s pice of sh. I am going to check this car meter. That’sway they are giving a 6 month warranty because they now what they are selling. I am never recommending this dealer. Don’t goes the other remarked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jessica Basil
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dough
January 28, 2017

"Great experience!!"

- missbooboo

They worked very hard into getting me a car, my credit wasnt the best but i left in a 2015 malibu. these guys r awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
Apr 07, 2017 -

Basil Resale Center Transit responded

Thanks!! We hope you're loving your new car! Welcome to the family!

September 04, 2016

"Horrible place"

- Dogmom

Tried selling me crap car for a high price. Then when we found a car we liked and they showed it, few minutes later they lied and said they're not selling it its going back...still on lot for sale a week later. Horrible service no organization. Took them a week to get the car I was looking at to get ready to go. Don't buy there, take the bus instead...if I could give 0 stars I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charles and Doug
July 06, 2015

"Horrible customer service and sell you broken vehicles"

- Anonymous xxxxx to Doug

My vehicle I purchased was a 2014. I was lied to and was never told it was from a car rental place..who knows how many "owners" have had it. It also has 15 different things wrong with it and they won't help with a loaned car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doug (Gm)
1
1 - 8 of 8 results