Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Basil Resale Center Transit

Williamsville, NY

4.4
38 Reviews

6868 Transit Rd

Williamsville, NY

14221

Directions

38 Reviews of Basil Resale Center Transit

Sort by
October 14, 2021

"It is the best dealership that I have ever worked with...."

- Ckrajewski

It is the best dealership that I have ever worked with. The staff there are very friendly, Curtis us, knowledgeable, and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone and I will definitely be back in the future. Thank you again for a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassie Soucia
5.0
Jessica Basil
5.0
Other Employees : Brian and Corey
July 13, 2021

"This is our first experience with basil resale. The staff..."

- John&Sandy

This is our first experience with basil resale. The staff was very helpful and friendly. They took their time with us to make sure we got a "Great Deal". Thank you Sara and Mary

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara, Mary
June 10, 2021

"Brian, our sales rep, went above and beyond in helping us..."

- Eck

Brian, our sales rep, went above and beyond in helping us and I would recommend him for anyone looking for a new or used car! Basils buy back guarantee and free oil changed for life? Who does that nowadays answer, Basil does!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
April 01, 2021

"I bought the Jeep 1/15/21 during winter so I never..."

- Madeinbuffalo

I bought the Jeep 1/15/21 during winter so I never thought about testing the air conditioning until last week when the weather was nice and the air was not cold but felt warm. I made appointment for 830am Thursday and no one was there to take care of me until 845am and I left the car with them. I get a call at 1130am 3 hours after dropping it off just to tell me Basil wants $145 to test the air conditioner. First of all the air conditioner should have worked when I bought the car. I have only had the car 2 1/2 months and being charged to test an air conditioner that should have worked in the first place . How could this not be covered under warranty when the car is 2 1/2 months old let alone should have been working when I bought the car. This is one disaster after another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
March 29, 2021

"They were very fast and made it easy to get my new car..."

- Krystalpratt1996

They were very fast and made it easy to get my new car ready for me, I’m very happy with my new car and how easy it was to buy it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Radosky
January 28, 2021

"I went for an oil change and tire rotation. Ryan and his..."

- jtfjr

I went for an oil change and tire rotation. Ryan and his crew did a great job, very honest and professional! Will return for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
January 12, 2021

"I was planning on buying my 2nd car from Basil Resale on..."

- Madeinbuffalo

I was planning on buying my 2nd car from Basil Resale on Transit on 1/8/21. The purchase was contingent on them buffing the outside of car and detailing the car that they promised me they would do which they had over a week to do. I cleaned out my old car to get prepared for pick up of new car to then be told the car was never buffed or detailed it was only washed the week before. I know it was not detailed as the white in the car mats that say Jeep were black not white from dirt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sara
December 09, 2020

"As a single woman it’s unnerving buying a large ticket..."

- Suesmom54

As a single woman it’s unnerving buying a large ticket item, the people at this dealership make everything so easy and affordable. Very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassie Soucia
5.0
Jessica Basil
5.0
November 24, 2020

"As always this company renders excellent work. They are..."

- Azizkwabena

As always this company renders excellent work. They are very prompt in taking care of my vehicle and don't have to wait long.Thank you for the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassie Soucia
5.0
Jessica Basil
5.0
November 02, 2020

"Great dealership, very professional everyone working..."

- Chuckie Echoles

Great dealership, very professional everyone working there...and the staff was so Pleasant...and a big shout out to my sales person... Brian..great job!!👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian...👍
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results