Back

Basil Resale Delaware

Buffalo, NY

3.6
17 Reviews

2677 Delaware Avenue

Buffalo, NY

14216

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 17 reviews

January 31, 2022

The service department at this dealership is unreliable and unobservant, and is excellent at wasting both customers' time and their own. If you have no option but to have them attempt to fix your vehicle, More

by Cas R.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sal Carrubba
Feb 03, 2022 -

Basil Resale Delaware responded

It's never exciting to hear about Basil underwhelming our guests, but we appreciate any and all feedback we can get. We will definitely be passing along your message to our Management staff to see how we can be better.

December 18, 2021

Awesome experience. Quality service. I am super excited about my new 2012 Nissan Frontier. Thanks so much More

by Cmaggiolo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Allison
Jan 07, 2022 -

Basil Resale Delaware responded

It is great to see you had such a positive experience with us. Your recommendation means so much and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

July 08, 2021

Excellent customer service! Fast response and great to work with. Friendly, courteous and professional! Recommend Lauren and Khrystsina to everyone! Shop Basil dealerships if you want a positive car buyi More

by coast.denise
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khrystina
Jul 13, 2021 -

Basil Resale Delaware responded

Hello, thank you for such a kind review! Glad to hear you had a great time while working with our team, please let us know if there is anything more we could do to help!

June 25, 2021

Simple and clean sale. I got exactly what I wanted! More

by dobucki91
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren
Jul 13, 2021 -

Basil Resale Delaware responded

Hello, happy to hear you had such a good experience with us! Welcome to the Basil Family!

June 22, 2021

Horrible dealership! They sell cars that have problems but they don’t care to try and fix them Then give u expired inspection Rentacar! xxxx More

by Uriah.johns888
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joel
February 24, 2021

The salesman were very honest, kind and funny. They let us look around the car, test drive and they tell us some things about the car. Lastly, the dealership in my opinion is very organized. More

by adilasalkic524
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kari , Jessica Basil, Cassie Soucia
February 23, 2021

Basil did a great job in finding a car for me and also a finance bank to take a chance on me, even though I didn't have the best score. Thanks Basil! More

by Tishawndantzler
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren
February 22, 2021

I m very much appreciated this guy and they are so much responsible and respectful to me at all times when I come to by my 4runner More

by msalkic25
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keri, Jessica Basil, Cassie Soucia
December 07, 2020

I have purchased a 2010 f150 just over a week ago and I'm very disappointed with it! I mentioned when I test drove it it looked like the rear differential was leaking and the gas door did not close they w More

by Robluczak1987
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lauren
August 18, 2020

Was sold a 2015 car with rotting rust. Told them next day. Misled me. Car needs 3k repair. Joe won't help me or call me back. Complained next day after purchase..told me it's a paint job and his guy will More

by Chris71631892
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe basil the 3rd, Jessica Basil, Cassie Soucia
1
1 - 10 of 17 results