About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Basil Resale Delaware

4.5

6 Lifetime Reviews

2677 Delaware Avenue, Buffalo, New York 14216 Directions
Sales: (716) 877-1500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

6 Reviews of Basil Resale Delaware

Sort by Write a review
July 26, 2018

"Routine maintenance "

- Bobbynovs

Awesome staff very knowledgeable i bought my last three vehicles from them, I would recommend anyone to purchase or have a vehicle serviced with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Basil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe
Jul 27, 2018 -

Basil Resale Delaware responded

We appreciate your kind review!

July 13, 2018

"A dealership that is for the consumer..."

- 1trinity

Very pleasant staff, willing to go above and beyond for their buyer. I recommend this dealership to anyone looking even if you have credit issues like myself. Less than 24 hrs and I drove off in one of my dream cars so thank you so very much!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Poland Robert Monaco
Jul 20, 2018 -

Basil Resale Delaware responded

Thanks to you! We're so glad we could help you find the car of your dreams!

May 31, 2018

"I experience when I bought a vehicle from Basil Resale"

- Hurricane

I'm happy to say I stopped at Basil Resale on Delaware in Buffalo New York. The salesman and financial team all work together to meet my needs, I didn't feel pressured at all and I left with a payment that was affordable. To the salesman, "Mustafa" you are awesome!👍👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mustafa, car salesman??????????????????
Jun 04, 2018 -

Basil Resale Delaware responded

We're so glad to hear it! Welcome to the family!!

January 31, 2018

"Inspection"

- Bflny

The inspection service was good. Although I do hope people works there to be a bit nicer. They seem they’ve don’t know how to take care of customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Basil
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 02, 2018 -

Basil Resale Delaware responded

Hi there, thank you for your candid feedback. We will address this immediately!

October 07, 2017

"It was Awesome "

- Prince Charming

Yesterday was my 1st Time getting a car and I have to say the service at the dealership is really awesome. They were really good to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kire G Jorgievski
Oct 13, 2017 -

Basil Resale Delaware responded

Thanks! We hope you find your Snow White ;) Welcome to the family

May 12, 2015

"suspect customer dealings"

- customer

On May 8, 2015 I attempted to purchase a car from this dealer. After agreeing upon a price, obtaining an insurance binder and providing a security deposit the dealership sold the car on the following Monday on May 11, 2015 without notifying me. Basically they went back on their offer and sold it to another customer. If you deal with these people get the deal in writing before you make due preparations to purchase the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
salesman
1
1 - 6 of 6 results