Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Basil Resale Delaware

Buffalo, NY

3.0
8 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2677 Delaware Avenue

Buffalo, NY

14216

Directions

8 Reviews of Basil Resale Delaware

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2020

"Was sold a 2015 car with rotting rust. Told them next..."

- Chris71631892

Was sold a 2015 car with rotting rust. Told them next day. Misled me. Car needs 3k repair. Joe won't help me or call me back. Complained next day after purchase..told me it's a paint job and his guy will do it for $700 .turns out it's rotted and needs 3k worth of work. Hid the rust with paint. Misled me. Said he would help. Sold me a rotted scion. Shouldn't of passed inspection..called BBB and state attorney general. Joe basil is avoiding me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cassie Soucia
1.0
Jessica Basil
1.0
Other Employees : Joe basil the 3rd
May 26, 2020

"Great Service and Attentions from the all Employees,..."

- Carlos Rangel

Great Service and Attentions from the all Employees, Salesmans and the Maneger (Joe). He help me to take a great deal and good financing. They are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassie Soucia
5.0
Jessica Basil
5.0
Other Employees : Joe Basil
Jun 08, 2020 -

Basil Resale Delaware responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.

July 26, 2018

"Routine maintenance "

- Bobbynovs

Awesome staff very knowledgeable i bought my last three vehicles from them, I would recommend anyone to purchase or have a vehicle serviced with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Basil
5.0
Other Employees : Joe
Jul 27, 2018 -

Basil Resale Delaware responded

We appreciate your kind review!

July 13, 2018

"A dealership that is for the consumer..."

- 1trinity

Very pleasant staff, willing to go above and beyond for their buyer. I recommend this dealership to anyone looking even if you have credit issues like myself. Less than 24 hrs and I drove off in one of my dream cars so thank you so very much!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Poland Robert Monaco
Jul 20, 2018 -

Basil Resale Delaware responded

Thanks to you! We're so glad we could help you find the car of your dreams!

May 31, 2018

"I experience when I bought a vehicle from Basil Resale"

- Hurricane

I'm happy to say I stopped at Basil Resale on Delaware in Buffalo New York. The salesman and financial team all work together to meet my needs, I didn't feel pressured at all and I left with a payment that was affordable. To the salesman, "Mustafa" you are awesome!👍👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mustafa, car salesman??????????????????
Jun 04, 2018 -

Basil Resale Delaware responded

We're so glad to hear it! Welcome to the family!!

January 31, 2018

"Inspection"

- Bflny

The inspection service was good. Although I do hope people works there to be a bit nicer. They seem they’ve don’t know how to take care of customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Basil
3.0
Feb 02, 2018 -

Basil Resale Delaware responded

Hi there, thank you for your candid feedback. We will address this immediately!

October 07, 2017

"It was Awesome "

- Prince Charming

Yesterday was my 1st Time getting a car and I have to say the service at the dealership is really awesome. They were really good to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kire G Jorgievski
Oct 13, 2017 -

Basil Resale Delaware responded

Thanks! We hope you find your Snow White ;) Welcome to the family

May 12, 2015

"suspect customer dealings"

- customer

On May 8, 2015 I attempted to purchase a car from this dealer. After agreeing upon a price, obtaining an insurance binder and providing a security deposit the dealership sold the car on the following Monday on May 11, 2015 without notifying me. Basically they went back on their offer and sold it to another customer. If you deal with these people get the deal in writing before you make due preparations to purchase the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
salesman
1
1 - 8 of 8 results