Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Basil Resale Delaware

Buffalo, NY

3.9
12 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2677 Delaware Avenue

Buffalo, NY

14216

Directions

12 Reviews of Basil Resale Delaware

Sort by Write a review
February 24, 2021

"The salesman were very honest, kind and funny. They let..."

- adilasalkic524

The salesman were very honest, kind and funny. They let us look around the car, test drive and they tell us some things about the car. Lastly, the dealership in my opinion is very organized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassie Soucia
5.0
Jessica Basil
5.0
Other Employees : Kari
February 23, 2021

"Basil did a great job in finding a car for me and also a..."

- Tishawndantzler

Basil did a great job in finding a car for me and also a finance bank to take a chance on me, even though I didn't have the best score. Thanks Basil!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren
February 22, 2021

"I m very much appreciated this guy and they are so much..."

- msalkic25

I m very much appreciated this guy and they are so much responsible and respectful to me at all times when I come to by my 4runner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassie Soucia
5.0
Jessica Basil
5.0
Other Employees : Keri
December 07, 2020

"I have purchased a 2010 f150 just over a week ago and I'm..."

- Robluczak1987

I have purchased a 2010 f150 just over a week ago and I'm very disappointed with it! I mentioned when I test drove it it looked like the rear differential was leaking and the gas door did not close they wanted me to bring it back 2 days later after I purchased it to check the leak and fix th ed gas door. so within the 2 days of having it I noticed a clunking noise in the front end so I m eff mentioned that when I brought it in ! They told me the gas door was out of their budget and all seals were sealed properly on the differential and didn't find and thing in the front end 😤, so I wen th home and took gas door out and fixed it in 5 minutes , they couldn't have done that huh . Then realized the tailpipe hanger is gone broken off completely ,so I bought a universal on and hung it up while I was doing that I noticed the rear differential is soaked leaking for sure so I went to the dealer again and have a appointment to bring it in Friday we will see how that works out , and also the noise I was hearing in my front end is just getting louder and louder very dissatisfied very nice ppl though!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lauren
August 18, 2020

"Was sold a 2015 car with rotting rust. Told them next..."

- Chris71631892

Was sold a 2015 car with rotting rust. Told them next day. Misled me. Car needs 3k repair. Joe won't help me or call me back. Complained next day after purchase..told me it's a paint job and his guy will do it for $700 .turns out it's rotted and needs 3k worth of work. Hid the rust with paint. Misled me. Said he would help. Sold me a rotted scion. Shouldn't of passed inspection..called BBB and state attorney general. Joe basil is avoiding me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cassie Soucia
1.0
Jessica Basil
1.0
Other Employees : Joe basil the 3rd
May 26, 2020

"Great Service and Attentions from the all Employees,..."

- Carlos Rangel

Great Service and Attentions from the all Employees, Salesmans and the Maneger (Joe). He help me to take a great deal and good financing. They are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassie Soucia
5.0
Jessica Basil
5.0
Other Employees : Joe Basil
Jun 08, 2020 -

Basil Resale Delaware responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.

July 26, 2018

"Routine maintenance "

- Bobbynovs

Awesome staff very knowledgeable i bought my last three vehicles from them, I would recommend anyone to purchase or have a vehicle serviced with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Basil
5.0
Other Employees : Joe
Jul 27, 2018 -

Basil Resale Delaware responded

We appreciate your kind review!

July 13, 2018

"A dealership that is for the consumer..."

- 1trinity

Very pleasant staff, willing to go above and beyond for their buyer. I recommend this dealership to anyone looking even if you have credit issues like myself. Less than 24 hrs and I drove off in one of my dream cars so thank you so very much!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Poland Robert Monaco
Jul 20, 2018 -

Basil Resale Delaware responded

Thanks to you! We're so glad we could help you find the car of your dreams!

May 31, 2018

"I experience when I bought a vehicle from Basil Resale"

- Hurricane

I'm happy to say I stopped at Basil Resale on Delaware in Buffalo New York. The salesman and financial team all work together to meet my needs, I didn't feel pressured at all and I left with a payment that was affordable. To the salesman, "Mustafa" you are awesome!👍👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mustafa, car salesman??????????????????
Jun 04, 2018 -

Basil Resale Delaware responded

We're so glad to hear it! Welcome to the family!!

January 31, 2018

"Inspection"

- Bflny

The inspection service was good. Although I do hope people works there to be a bit nicer. They seem they’ve don’t know how to take care of customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Basil
3.0
Feb 02, 2018 -

Basil Resale Delaware responded

Hi there, thank you for your candid feedback. We will address this immediately!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results