About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bates Nissan

4.9

52 Lifetime Reviews

5501 E Central Texas Expy, Killeen, Texas 76543 Directions
Sales: (254) 699-7181

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

52 Reviews of Bates Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 07, 2018

"Wonderful, overall the staff was very good."

- Khentle

Mr.Veal was very helpful, knowledgeable, understanding of my wants and needs. Overall experience 10/10. He was a good listener, he knew when to recommend an offer that would be suitable and he took his time with the process make sure my needs were fulfilled and I left happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Veal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 05, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Gcurry01

My salesman, Michael Veal and other staff was very helpful. Michael helped find the best vehicle for me and also made sure I got a great deal on the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Veal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 22, 2018

"Thanks Michael"

- pcarson69

The experience I had with Michael was very professional and hard work on his behalf . I had worries about trading in my car and getting another car. I am now riding in a 2018. Nissane . Thanks Michail because of you if someone ask me about getting a car I will refer them to you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Veal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 20, 2018

"Best car buying experience!"

- LSanchez

I got to say that from the moment we got there and got to talked to Michael I felt welcomed. He got to show us what we wanted from the start and when over expectations when presenting the options that I got. I really appreciated his sincerity and the fact that he wasn’t just selling a car, he was really honest. I definitely will recommend Bates and Michael!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Veal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe
October 20, 2018

"Great place to buy a vehicle "

- TITAN TOUGH

I can’t express the appreciation of the sales team and finance department in assisting me in the purchase of my vehicle. I am beyond impressed at the entire team and how they made me understand the whole process. My salesman was awesome and went way beyond the requirements to see this deal through for me. Thanks to you all and go buy from Bates Nissan if you want good people and a great deal !!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Veal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : General Manager, Finance Department
October 15, 2018

"GREAT!"

- Sassi

Im so pleased with my Nissan Rogue! The overall experience was so personal and caring by everyone. I will most definitely be a returning customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Veal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Can't remember everyone's name, but the staff at Bates Nissan was AMAZING. Michael Veal is the best!! Thank you for working through my issues on the sale. You have made this experience great.
October 06, 2018

"Amazing Service"

- Sandy70

Second time working with Mike Veal and the process was just as easy as the first.Very professional, honest and personable. He got me what I wanted and in my price range. Made the process easy from start to finish and follows up to make sure there are no questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Veal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 30, 2018

"New Car Purchase"

- LULU24

My husband and I came in to look at and potentially buy a new Pathfinder. After sitting and talking with Michael, we were able to able to agree on a price in our range. Needless to say, the experience was amazing and seamless. Michael is a friendly and professional employee of Nissan and he was a huge help throughout the process to make our car buying experience awesome. Definitely recommend him for buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Veal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 27, 2018

"Hassle free, truthful and no games"

- PaulH

Michael Veal at Bates Nissan in Killeen was a refreshing change from car salesmen I have dealt with before. He was genuinely trying to help us buy the car we wanted and no joke no hassle. A great guy. I am sending anyone interested in a Nissan to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Veal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 27, 2018

"Beyond happy "

- Heatherleah

I knew exactly what I wanted and Mr. Veal knew exactly what car to show me. Now I know they say never buy the first car you look at.. but I had to it's so perfect. Mr. Veal was very informative and helpful. Answered any questions and just provided an over all great experience! I'm so happy I chose bates nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Veal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results