About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bates Nissan

4.9

62 Lifetime Reviews

5501 E Central Texas Expy, Killeen, Texas 76543 Directions
Sales: (254) 699-7181

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

62 Reviews of Bates Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2019

"What I needed"

- mmaka30

I came just looking for a used vehicle. I walked out with so much more. Mike V was nice, helpful and dropped plenty of knowledge I wish I would've known before hand. I look forward to doing business again with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Veal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 15, 2018

"Mind Blown!!!"

- Yvonne J.

This is the very first time I’ve ever had a mind blowing experience when purchasing a vehicle. From the time Michael Veal called this morning, the initial meeting, to me finally going home in the vehicle of my dreams, he was exceptional. He was very up front and honest about everything. I’ve never had someone work so hard at satisfying my every need in my purchase. He’s truly a blessing. Also Joe Ard was great at explaining all the terms in language I could understand, making my purchase that much easier. You can’t go wrong with the Bates Nissan Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Veal
Other Employees : Joe Ard
December 15, 2018

"Outstanding "

- PCJ

Michael was outstanding. We are so happy with our purchase. He was attentive, skilled and knowledgeable, friendly, and patient. He exceeded our expectations. We finally found a dealership and salesman for all our car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Veal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2018

"Best experience in a long time!"

- yonexadx

I was very impressed with Michael Veal from the start. No high pressure like I received from other dealers, 4 phone calls in 1 day. Made the deal and no need to shop anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Veal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2018

"Nothing short of amazing "

- austinpuelz

I came in without much to spend, and in need of a vehicle for my family. Michael Veal was amazing, he helped me with everything I needed and more, and he exceeded every expectation. It was an amazing first car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Veal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 29, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Destinielove

Mr. micheal was such an helpful man. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. He help us in such an amazing way he has a amazing heart and I wouldn’t trade him for anyone else. I would like to thank him for what he did for me and my daughters he is a great man. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Veal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 28, 2018

"wonderful experence"

- mimi07241980

well when I got there my dad wanted a car so I help Micheal Veal helped us out, my credit was so so but he said he could work with it, not only did my dad get a car and I cosigned for but I walk away in a new car too 2019 no money down how bout that people come in your life for a reason and we meet Micheal at the rite time we thank him so much and the bates Nissan team as well , going in to a dealership expect to be there for a bit they trying to get you the best deal they can , clean up the outside of the car and fill the tank lol that's a lot but at the end I got a two brand new cars a great monthy payment which by the way is lower then the payment I had on a used car I had "winning" , I put my sun shades on and you cant tell me nothing , if you need a car and you need people to work with you they will and ask for Micheal Veal he the bests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Veal
November 27, 2018

"Amazing"

- AToussaint

I have brought several cars throughout my years of driving. I must say this has been the best experience I’ve ever had. Michael Veal is amazing. He was upfront with everything and left nothing undone. I thank him and the finance team for making my experience the best car experience. It is really hard to find exceptional service and I am happy I found that service at Nissan Bates. Thank you so very much Michael Veal you are greatly appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Veal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 26, 2018

"Satisfying "

- Lanisha24

From the very beginning Mr. Michael Veal was extremely attentive and took me to a vehicle that fit all my needs. There were issues I faced with credit and getting the warranty of my choice. Mr. Veal presented different options available for me to leave with everything I desired. He even went beyond that, giving me encouraging words to turn things around in the future for my credit to permit. I left that lot feeling extremely satisfied with the service received and knowledgeable on how to operate my vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Veal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 26, 2018

"Awesome service! "

- KenShan18

Michael Veal was my salesman and he came highly recommended. We actually purchased two vehicles in the span of 2 weeks because of his helpfulness

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Veal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results