About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bates Nissan

4.9

42 Lifetime Reviews

5501 E Central Texas Expy, Killeen, Texas 76543 Directions
Sales: (254) 699-7181

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

42 Reviews of Bates Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"An All Around Amazing Experience"

- kiki29

We took our old vehicle and they put us in a loaner until we could decide. We ended up getting a 2018 Rogue! Love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Veal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 17, 2018

"Best group of sales people I’ve ever dealt with!"

- Dzc1951

The young lady, I believe her name was Zuma, and Loab, were great. Had a lot of fun dealing with them. They made the whole experience enjoyable. They both wanted me to be satisfied with my purchase. They never did a hard sell on me, which I hate. Like I said, they made it fun. I didn’t mind the playful banter at all. Thanks again and I’ll be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zuma, Loab
September 08, 2018

"Rain or shine Mr.Veal was very helpful "

- Jennifer

I had no intentions of buying a brand new car that day but thanks to Michael Veal and is excellent sales skills I now own a 2018 Pathfinder and love it. Michael is a great asset to Bates Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Veal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 27, 2018

"Excellent Experience!"

- dabrown1511

This was my 4th vehicle from Bates Nissan. Two were purchases and 2 were leased cars. I received a letter saying I qualified for an "upgrade" to my current lease, but I wasn't sure if I wanted to do that or not. I had an appointment with another salesman, but he was dealing with a customer and wasn't available to help me. Michael Veal stepped right in and assisted me with the situation. He was courteous, professional, personable, and worked very hard to help me in my decision making. I appreciated the way he listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions. I must say that I felt valued and quite comfortable during the entire process. And thanks to Michael, I drove home in a new 2018 Rogue that I am very happy with. He is a wonderful salesman, and as long as I continue to get such great service, I will be a Bates Nissan customer for life. A big THANK YOU to Michael Veal for helping me acquire my new car! He sets the standard for all car salesmen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Veal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Frank (in finance) I don't remember his last name unfortunately!
August 26, 2018

"Positive car buying experience."

- Rogue1

I found the entire experience very positive from the moment I walked through the door, Mr. Veal was honest up front and informed me he was not trying to trick me or pull the wool over my eyes. He informed me there were no hidden agenda . He explained everything in a clear and concise manner, he wasn’t pushy. Mr. Veal related his job is to make the car buying experience positive and ensure the customer is satisfied with there purchase. I am pleased with my purchase and would recommend this dealer to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Veal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Keith
August 23, 2018

"Wonderful dealership"

- bailey13b

From the start I felt valued as a customer. I went in not even expecting to buy and left more than happy. My salesman Michael made this experience the best one I’ve ever had. (Told him upfront I hated buying vehicles) He assured me in all my concerns and made everything a smooth process. Had to have a few thing added/fixed and Kevin in service was very professional and had everything done in a timely manner. Definitely recommend this dealership. They truly care about heir customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Veal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kevin Perez
August 01, 2018

"Excellent service!"

- mosesbrittney43

I went to multiple dealerships before Bates Nissan and was disatisfied with all of them. Michael made my car shopping experience phenomenal and did everything he could to help me understand the car buying process. I recommend stopping here before anywhere else. Excellent service! Will be a returning customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Veal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 27, 2018

"Happy with my new cars"

- GoodrichA12

Michael Veal is very knowledgeable about his job and works with your budget! Couldn't have gotten a better deal anywhere else! Great business! Would definitely reccomend Mike to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Veal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 17, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Pharouna

I was pleased. The way they handled my concerns made me feel special. I am a new nissan customer and I truly believe I will come back to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Veal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 13, 2018

"Extraordinary Salesman (Mr. Michael Veal)"

- mej6882

In my over 20 years of buying cars, Michael Veal is by far the best salesman I’ve delt with. Did an internet search for the vehicle I wanted along with an online appraisal for my trade and Michael did the rest working endlessly to get me above trade value and the best deal above any dealer offer in Texas. If you’re looking for a Nissan, go to Bates Nissan and ask for Michael Veal. An experience without hassle. 5 star salesmanship!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Veal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results