Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Battlefield Ford Culpeper

4.9

206 Lifetime Reviews

10463 James Monroe Highway, Culpeper, Virginia 22701
Call (540) 317-1879

207 Reviews of Battlefield Ford Culpeper

Sort by Write a review
July 16, 2019

"Another Good Experience"

- Kenny

First, I have always been able to get the date and time needed to meet my schedule. All my service request were completed in a timely fashion, which is the reason I continue to return to Battlefield Ford. However, I would expect nothing less from Ford. Service will be the success or failure of any dealership. In addition, I hold Brandon and Clayton in high regards, for they are true assets to the dealership. Kenny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Funkhouser & Clayton Dubois
July 15, 2019

"Fast fix"

- Cmcdev

Needed to fix the car when a Check Engine alert appeared. They provided a loaner, fixed within a week. They also did an inspection last minute for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2019 -

Battlefield Ford Culpeper responded

We are very appreciative of your review and recommendation! We thank you for trusting us with your car servicing needs and it was a pleasure working with you!

July 14, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Alex

The dealership was fair and honest throughout the entire buying process. Great price and trade in value. The dealer was willing to listen to my needs and worked with me on the deal to meet me where I needed to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Amy Smith, Finance Manager
Jul 15, 2019 -

Battlefield Ford Culpeper responded

I am happy Cheryl, Amy, and the Ford sales team provided you with pressure-free, efficient and well-informed customer service. If you ever need anything please feel free to contact us anytime!

July 13, 2019

"Service"

- bigthug1967

I most always receive good service from service department. It is main reason I buy my trucks from Battlefield. The dealership makes it a non stressful experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2019 -

Battlefield Ford Culpeper responded

Thank you for choosing Battlefield Ford! We're very happy to hear of your great experience. Take care and have a great day!

July 05, 2019

"Superior Service Department!"

- JSS

Each Service Department team member deserves recognition! Tell them so Mr. Fay! Very professional! Well managed! Very accommodating! I always feel like a valued customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mr. Apperson, Mr. Byers, Mr. Funkhouser, Mr. Clayton Dubois, Entire Team
Jul 05, 2019 -

Battlefield Ford Culpeper responded

We are very appreciative of your review and recommendation! We thank you for trusting us with your car servicing needs and it was a pleasure working with you!

July 03, 2019

"Excellent and smooth transaction."

- AllenLeathers

I placed a call to the dealership prior to arrival about a vehicle I was interested in. They had the vehicle out front, ready for test drive before I arrived first thing in the morning. The purchasing transaction was extremely smooth and the whole team from the salesman to the finance manager was extremely helpful. Top notch customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 05, 2019 -

Battlefield Ford Culpeper responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know.

July 01, 2019

"Purchase of 2017 Ford Fusion SE"

- Bulldogs 69

I was treated with respect and found Cheryl and Josh a pleasure to work with. They did not use high sales pressure tactics. I thought the pricing was reasonable. I have had some questions after the sale and Josh and Cheryl continued to be reachable and very helpful. Although, Battlefield Ford is a part of a group of several dealerships, they gave me a feeling of family.. I also found Amy Smith, finance manager to be responsive, professional and good to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Josh Bochette, Amy Smith
Jul 05, 2019 -

Battlefield Ford Culpeper responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us your great review! We're happy to hear that Cheryl, Josh, Amy, and the team had you feeling confident about your purchase. We appreciate your business! If you ever need anything please feel free to contact us anytime!

July 01, 2019

"It was a very easy, positive experience"

- Dave1588

I am a long-time customer having bought a similar vehicle in 2010 and had it serviced at this dealership. I'd rather my review not be used as a testimonial

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 05, 2019 -

Battlefield Ford Culpeper responded

It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you.

July 01, 2019

"Great Service and Customer Center"

- TS

I've been back for all service needs after purchasing my vehicle here just under 3 years ago. Prices aren't the cheapest, but the service and quality of work is worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 05, 2019 -

Battlefield Ford Culpeper responded

It is great to know that our service staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you.

June 29, 2019

"Top Notch Experience"

- tomcat

Battlefield Ford met my expectations and then some. Tony was a great help in answering my questions about the vehicle and other questions as well. Very courteous and in willing to take all the time I needed. Austin was helpful also with his explanation of financing and payment options and with answering my questions too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Austin Berry
Jul 05, 2019 -

Battlefield Ford Culpeper responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 207 results