Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Battlefield Ford Culpeper

Culpeper, VA

4.8
463 Reviews
Let Battlefield Ford Culpeper show you how easy it is to buy New Ford Cars, New Ford Trucks and quality Pre Owned Vehicles in Culpeper. We believe in fair prices, superior service, and treating our customers right, leads to satisfied & repeat customers.Our entire dealership staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and ready to serve all of our Virginia, Maryland and West Virginia customers!

10463 James Monroe Highway

Culpeper, VA

22701

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 463 reviews

August 03, 2021

"Clayton Dubois provides knowledgeable and friendly..."

- David and Lisa

Clayton Dubois provides knowledgeable and friendly service. Honest and trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton Dubois
August 03, 2021

"Very honest and professional. Clayton and the rest of the..."

- Retired dog doc

Very honest and professional. Clayton and the rest of the Battlefield service crew have taken care of all my vehicles, Ford, Chevy and GMC. Great group of people in both sales and service. Recommend with no reservations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Clayton
August 01, 2021

"I have been a customer at battlefield Ford for some time..."

- coonhunter

I have been a customer at battlefield Ford for some time and bought two vehicles from Jerry Warren. He was a pleasure to work with and made it very easy on me for my new purchase. Went above normal to expedite my paperwork due to an appointment. He has the patience of a preschool teacher as I was a bit picky. He found my ride somewhere else and picked up and delivered. I will always go back to Jerry. The finance department was also more than helpful and very nice to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2021 -

Battlefield Ford Culpeper responded

We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time at Battlefield Ford Culpeper! Your happiness is our top priority, and we want to thank you for sharing your positive experience with others. If you have any questions, comments or suggestions for us moving forward, please reach out. We hope to do business with you again!

July 31, 2021

"Always been a good experience at your dealership,..."

- rjstapleton116

Always been a good experience at your dealership, friendly people. I will be back again. I may in the future be back to purchase another truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michelle
Aug 03, 2021 -

Battlefield Ford Culpeper responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We sincerely appreciate your willingness to share your experience at Battlefield Ford Culpeper with other potential customers. Be sure to come back to us for any of your future automotive needs, and thank you for your business!

July 30, 2021

"Clayton was wonderful to work with. He was honest and to..."

- Mrsslparker

Clayton was wonderful to work with. He was honest and to the point with what my car needed. He even provided a solution and an estimate which in the end turned out less than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton
July 30, 2021

"Clayton does a great job and deserves a raise. Work was..."

- JJ

Clayton does a great job and deserves a raise. Work was completed in a timely and professional manner. Excellent experience all around. Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton
July 29, 2021

"Adam was great thought adding 5000 to price of vehicle..."

- Tlfwildfire

Adam was great thought adding 5000 to price of vehicle was absurd got less then blue book for my 2018 platinum 150 with only 20,00 miles. Needed 350 so had to put up with these problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Friendly, Clean, Great service and kept us posted on..."

- Elvie

Friendly, Clean, Great service and kept us posted on what’s happening. Any thing else we need we will be back Thanks. Have a Blessed Day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Battlefield Ford Culpeper responded

Hi Elvie, Thank you for your review! We’re glad you had a positive experience at Battlefield Ford Culpeper, and we appreciate you sharing your feedback with others. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance in the future, and we hope to see you again!

July 16, 2021

"Service was ok but tech must have had anti freeze on his..."

- Chaplain Steve

Service was ok but tech must have had anti freeze on his shoes. It was all over my driverside weather tech floor mat. Also looks like who ever drove my vehicle was a little rough. Cooler in back was thrown around and i had a bag of keys on the back seat that was thrown to the floor. Other than that, the experience was ok.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michelle
July 14, 2021

"Brandon was awesome, he went above and beyond to help..."

- Cathyison

Brandon was awesome, he went above and beyond to help with a problem I had. Five stars for an excellent service! Thanks so much for solving a nine month problem I had with another Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
Jul 15, 2021 -

Battlefield Ford Culpeper responded

We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time at Battlefield Ford! Your happiness is our top priority, and we want to thank you for sharing your positive experience with others. If you have any questions, comments or suggestions for us moving forward, please reach out. We hope to do business with you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 463 results