Back

Battlefield Ford Culpeper

Culpeper, VA

4.9
609 Reviews
Let Battlefield Ford Culpeper show you how easy it is to buy New Ford Cars, New Ford Trucks and quality Pre Owned Vehicles in Culpeper. We believe in fair prices, superior service, and treating our customers right, leads to satisfied & repeat customers.Our entire dealership staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and ready to serve all of our Virginia, Maryland and West Virginia customers!
Contact Dealership

10463 James Monroe Highway

Culpeper, VA

22701

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 609 reviews

September 25, 2022

I’ve been coming here for about 12 years now and have bought quite a few vehicles and I can honestly say that I don’t ever really remember a bad experience. Great customer service as always. More

by dramirezsr88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle - Service
September 22, 2022

Appointment time met. Waiting area comfortable. Service requirements explained in understandable presentation. Service writer congenial. More

by George
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Fitzgerald
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Amberley Harlow
September 21, 2022

The service department is fantastic to deal with. I would highly recommend taking your vehicle there to be serviced. More

by Email
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton Dubois
September 20, 2022

Amberly was right on top of fixing my vehicle. They were ready for me and finished on time. Looks good. More

by Bill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amberly Harlow
September 15, 2022

The dealership is great and the service department is wonderful. Amberly does a great job to make sure your experience is the best it can be More

by Chris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Fitzgerald
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Amberly harlow
September 14, 2022

Best service. Great people. And a hot service director. Everyone else is ok. Thank you More

by Your mom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Fitzgerald
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rachael Biche
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 12, 2022

Michelle in service was Awesome in resolving my issue and coming up with an affordable solution! More

by Trubuilt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle
September 11, 2022

Battlefield service department is great to deal with. On my last visit my service adviser was Clayton who is fantisic to deal with. More

by Email
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton
September 02, 2022

This is my second vehicle from Battlefield Ford and both have been a pleasant process. My current purchase was a 2022 Bronco that I waited several months for and my sales person kept me informed along the More

by Chip Miller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Lillard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Dillion Caroll
August 31, 2022

Very helpful kind and professional. I did not know about a recall and they informed me and fixed that problem More

by pattykayhirsch60
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clifford Debois
1
...
1 - 10 of 609 results