Back

Baugh Ford

Clanton, AL

4.3
27 Reviews

1670 7th St N

Clanton, AL

35045

Directions
Sort by

27 Reviews of Baugh Ford

August 15, 2022

Kept truck for 2months had to finally go get it chrged me 833 bucks for 2 parts that didnt fix truck worst exsperance ive ever had with a dealer ship More

by Jimbrasher76
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin
May 10, 2022

Amazing experience, our salesman Wessley was the best! Wonderful experience, incredible experience, highly recommend them. More

by edmondson8578
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wessley Russell, Tim Dill
March 30, 2022

Always really friendly. They get me in an out in a timely matter. Call and let me know when the vehicle is ready. More

by Jody
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
March 09, 2022

The service department is very friendly and efficient. I use them for all kinds of services for my truck. More

by mcclainsdirtpit
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Knight, Ashley , Tim Dill
August 16, 2021

The dealer was honest and upfront about the problem with the car. he offered two options for the repair and took care of all our needs. More

by kbohannon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Dill
March 31, 2021

Wesley was great. I told him what I wanted and he found it and made the whole buying experience great. Tim and Tom helped us a lot with a GAP claim and really stayed on top of it until it was a done deal. More

by smhhunt1215
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley , Tim Dill
June 23, 2020

traded truck in It was great experience and they have professional staff and owner. I was there for service and was provided a rental for my trip and ended up tradi More

by kbohannon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Baugh, Brad Blankenship
May 30, 2020

Very dishonest. Since I was from a different county and was writing a check for my downpayment they wanted me to leave something of value - diamond ring, pistol or shotgun until check cleared. Being honest More

by no1greatdane15
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eddie Moore
April 10, 2020

HIGHLY RECOMMEND BAUGH FORD!!! 5 STARS!!! I WOULD 100% RECOMMEND BAUGH FORD. BRAD WAS OUR SALESMAN. HE WAS SO HELPFUL AND RIGHT THERE EVERY STEP OF THE WAY. EVERYONE HERE AT BAUGH FORD IS More

by AMY @ EVANS PLUMBING
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRAD AND TOMMY
February 26, 2020

Horrible customer service! I called this office to schedule an oil change and the receptionist (Lana?) told me I could be in and out in a matter of minutes and to come on in. I More

by amims18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lana
1
1 - 10 of 27 results