Back

Baumann Auto Group

Fremont, OH

not yet
rated
20 Reviews

2379 W. State St

Fremont, OH

43420

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 20 reviews

May 24, 2022

HORRIBLE! They SOLD a car out from under me and NEVER called me and kept my appt to come look at it. I am sure they were hoping to sell me something else is More

by hotcar86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vicki Brian Jose
October 14, 2021

I have purchased several vehicles both new and used from Baumann Chevy in Fremont, Ohio and always felt like I was treated fairly and with respect. Their service managers are also just as good and I trust More

by jgf802
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The guys at the service desk!
June 09, 2021

I dropped off my car because of a engine light on. I requested the car be hooked up to the computer for a code reading. They replaced parts that they reported to me were bad. I was disappointed that my More

by Ann Karr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jay and maybe Dylan
May 12, 2020

Bauman has always been honest and friendly with me... I always buy and service my vehicles at Bauman. I plan on buying my nexy car therr More

by jruggiero935
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy, Jay
February 17, 2020

Always have the best experience at Baumann. In and out of there in a half hour. Very friendly and so knowledgeable. They are the best!! Highly recommend!!!! More

by Heathermore06
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Schafer
February 22, 2019

Li%&, #$%r, pants on fire! Still waiting for several parts missing at delivery; One of which is a front license plate bracket. Three months seems long enough, right? Said it w More

by Fedup
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Drew
August 12, 2016

Extremely poor service and very lengthy. I was not at all pleased with my experience with the service department. It was a very lengthy process in which the end result was not satisfactory, n More

by hordenebulah
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
April 22, 2015

Great People! We had a great experience! The sales and service departments are excellent! We have bought many cars from different Baumann Auto Group dealerships a More

by Ryan & Heather
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Lance
February 12, 2015

Don't trust the service department. Don't trust Al Baumann service department. Was quoted a repair over the phone of $527. Upon completion of the repair was told the part was $527 and t More

by Daubs2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave
May 13, 2014

Friendliness and great deals Everything to do with this deal was absolutely great. From our salesperson, to the service managers to the finance person. We felt welcomed and at ea More

by healtrhcom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Widman
1
1 - 10 of 20 results