Back

Baxter Ford Papillion

Omaha, NE

4.2
108 Reviews

14810 Crest Road

Omaha, NE

68138

Directions

By Type

Showing 108 reviews

February 02, 2023

Friendly sales staff, made sure vehicle was ready to go when promised. Very helpful with process. More

by Tbone1230
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Embury
January 30, 2023

Poor experience at this dealership, they - at least Mitchell Hanson - appear to like to play the "bait and switch game." I found a Ford F-150 I was interested in and clicked the "Confirm Availability" More

by ledward8019
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mitchell Hanson, Andrew Goff, Luke
August 13, 2022

This is the second new vehicle we have bought from Ed Schlegel and we have been impressed by his communication and being an honorable man of his word. Thank you, JW More

by JW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Schlegel
Aug 22, 2022 -

Baxter Ford Papillion responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Baxter Ford Papillion. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Rickey Menicucci General Manager

June 07, 2022

I would highly recommend working with Baxtar ford papillon and ask for Ben Adam’s More

by Keaton.peterson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Adams
Jun 24, 2022 -

Baxter Ford Papillion responded

Keaton.peterson, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Baxter Ford Papillion! Rickey Menicucci General Manager

May 18, 2022

I have been screwed over once before, so I thought I would give them another shot! I was wrong! This is a money hungry company that preys on new car buyers. And has no problem screwing over customers as More

by MaintenanceMan1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dean
May 18, 2022 -

MaintenanceMan1 responded

Baxter Ford, You should be ashamed of the company. The service managers are the most cocky (ignorant) jerks I have ever worked with. No communication between anyone!

February 23, 2022

Dealt with Broadie and the sales manager on probably 1mof the more difficult and unique situations that they had dealt with. They were not only very sensitive to the situation, but also very kind and compass More

by nick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brodie, Luke
Feb 25, 2022 -

Baxter Ford Papillion responded

Nick, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Baxter Ford Papillion! Rickey Menicucci General Manager

September 22, 2021

My wife and I wanted to look at a Ford Ecosport. My wife called ahead and spoke with Sabaen Reed if one was available to look at. She told us there was one car on the lot and provided directions to get the More

by jcwatkins1
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sabaen Reed
Oct 19, 2021 -

Baxter Ford Papillion responded

Hello there! Thank you so much for your kindly worded 5 star review, it certainly means a lot to us. I am very pleased to hear that Sabaen and Mitch were able to take such great care of you and your wife during your visit and made your experience here a fantastic one. If you ever need anything else, please do not hesitate to reach out; we would be more than happy to assist. We look forward to working with you again in the future but until then take care and have a wonderful rest of your day! - Rickey Menicucci, General Manager

August 23, 2021

Worked with a great guy, Ben Adams. I would definitely recommend him and Baxter Ford Papillion. Very professional and Kyle in finance was very helpful. More

by rmcmillan1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Adams
Sep 14, 2021 -

Baxter Ford Papillion responded

Hello there! Thank you for your kindly worded 5 star review as well as for your recommendation - it certainly means a lot to us. I am very pleased to hear that Ben and Kyle were able to have provided you with such a wonderful experience. If you ever need anything else, please do not hesitate to reach out; we would be more than happy to assist. We look forward to working with you again in the future but in the meantime take care and have a wonderful rest of your day. Thank you again! -Rickey Menicucci, General Manager

August 13, 2021

Worked with a young salesman named Tanner, that had great patience with us. Had 2 kids with us during a long process and at no point did we feel like he wasn't doing everything he could for us. Also, his man More

by Simon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner, Andy
Nov 09, 2021 -

Baxter Ford Papillion responded

Hi Simon, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Rickey Menicucci General Manager

April 06, 2021

I had been looking for a low mileage used Ford Explorer Sport Trac for some months, and stumbled upon an online ad featuring a newly listed black 2010 truck with 47k miles. I live in Pa. and the dealership More

by Patrick B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brody Methven
Nov 10, 2021 -

Baxter Ford Papillion responded

Hi Patrick B, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Baxter Ford Papillion. Rickey Menicucci General Manager

1
...