About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Baxter Ford West Dodge

4.3

135 Lifetime Reviews

18505 California St., Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022 Directions
Sales: (402) 934-5656

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

135 Reviews of Baxter Ford West Dodge

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2017

"Ambrose is the best!"

- Tylerd525

Ambrose is the best at getting us deals on everything we buy. Ambrose works very hard to get us the best deal in Omaha. Always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baxter Marketing
Other Employees : Ronnie
May 31, 2017

"Baxter Ford Review"

- tiessa97

I worked with Ambrose and he was very nice and helpful. He helped me get a very good deal on a 2007 Toyota Corolla. Would recommend him to a friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ambrose
May 18, 2017

"Ambrose Lurks The King of Car Dealing!"

- jaydees617

I had such a pleasant time dealing with Ambrose, he is not your normal car dealer he treats you as a friend right when you get in the door. I like him so much I helped my cousin deal for a car one day and went in and bought one myself the next. A+++ Service, I don't know how he could be any better, keeps it fun and exciting and gives you a great deal. Thanks as always Big R

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baxter Marketing
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ambrose Lurks
May 09, 2017

"Matt Vann hits home runs."

- Joseph Mangiameli

On the fence about a new car but really wasn't sure what I was looking for. Matt Vann did a great job of taking care of me and helping me find the perfect vehicle. Once found, he made the negotiation painless. I have bought the vast majority of my vehicles from Baxter and yet to be disappointed. Sales, aftermarket, and financing have been fantastic. If you need service, please see Nick he is energetic and helpful. He doesn't hide behind the desk or ignore you like some of the other service writers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Vann, BrettJujoly, Mike Costello
May 01, 2017

"Great deal"

- Victor

I had a great experience with Juan, he was very helpful and told me everything about the truck I was buying. Very friendly and helpful, he made sure I got what I was looking for. I will definitely recommend Juan and the Baxter dealership to friends and family and I will definitely come back in the future myself. Very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baxter Marketing
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Juan Ibarra
April 17, 2017

"Great customer service! "

- MegaTron

Michael A. is a friendly, honest guy. He went above and beyond to find exactly what we wanted. We are impressed by the level of service we received. I would recommend Baxter Ford West and especially Michael A.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Anderson
April 10, 2017

"No help"

- BASSMAN55

Talked with a sales rep over internet, buy our conversation over the net. Phone and via text he sounded pretty cool. Joked with him got to know him. I told him what truck I was looking at. Told me it was sold to a souix city dealer. Was disappointed but kept talking with Mike. He said he would search and keep looking. Well he didnt, went to lincoln store supposedly next dsy still no answer. Emaild receptionist from site no one called back. Like said would happen. Mike calls me days later, start talking via text again then bliws me off for a second time. Im like hmmmm. Today drove 40 minutes to get there he came out shook my hand said he was with a customer. I said well id be in the area id go eat. Sat for 2.5 hours never called me back. I get about 10 minutes from home he texed and said hr was sorry this guys been in 3 times on this vehicle. And has worked to hard on the deal actually said xxx off. I said it's all good cam you check on this f250 for me. Never heard back at all. I dont know about you but im not gonna give 60k for a truck to treated like this. This is xxxxing xxxxxxxx!!!!!!! Not only that the price on the vechicle changed 3 times in 2.5 weeks buy thousands xxx??????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Baxter Marketing
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike
March 31, 2017

"Service Bad All Around"

- Ann1076

I will NEVER purchase another vehicle from Baxter Ford or take my vehicle there for service again! I am not dumb about cars and they have treated me like I don't know what is wrong with my vehicle since the day I purchased it. I took my Ford Explorer into them telling them it was making a scratching noise and they told me "that is just a noise Ford's make". Well they were WRONG! I have owned a lot of Fords and so has my family and none just made this noise. I took my Explorer to Woodhouse and they heard the noise like Baxter did but they actually found what was wrong. I had a tear in my serpentine belt. They goodness they found it and fixed it. Because if they hadn't who knows what could have happened if it had broken. So if you are looking for a place to take your cars, go to Woodhouse. Baxter doesn't care about you or your vehicle, they just want to make a sale and plus you get better deals with Woodhouse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Baxter Marketing
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2017

"A+ All Around Experience"

- mr1410

Kurt Rinke went the extra mile to find us the perfect vehicle for our needs. The entire process went smooth and flawless. We left feeling very confident about the purchase. Greatly appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baxter Marketing
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kurt Rinke
March 14, 2017

"Sales"

- Jkonig

Mike St. James went out of his way to help me find the exact Fusion that fit what I was looking for. When I was done I got the car I wanted and in my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baxter Marketing
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results