Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bay Cars

Panama City, FL

5.0
122 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

641 W. 15th Street

Panama City, FL

32401

Directions

122 Reviews of Bay Cars

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2019

"Great Experience!! I love my 2019 challenger which has..."

- Jessi J.

Great Experience!! I love my 2019 challenger which has always been one of my dream cars. Meredith who sold me the car was totally great! So if you are in need of a car or just looking, hit her up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meredith
November 12, 2019

"Great dealer and great staff. If you need help or need..."

- Seanescarra

Great dealer and great staff. If you need help or need something done get with meredith she is amazing at her job best help and support by far from any sales and dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meredith
December 08, 2018

"Better Experience than I expected "

- Bblast80

Better Experience than I expected Cheryl Paul went above and beyond for me! The whole team did! I love my new car. I absolutely believe that if it wasn't for Cheryl and the team, I wouldn't have been able to get my dream car! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl Paul
September 18, 2018

"Waste of time"

- No

I made an appointment at 8am for two recall issues on my 2018 Dodge Ram. I explained at the time that i would have to wait for the repair and was told it would take an hour to complete. My vehicle sat for over an hour before anyone looked at it. Apparently the appointments are to make life easier for Bay Dodge ant NOT the customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dusty the Service Manager
September 13, 2018

"wrong turn into right place"

- same70

To make a long story short, I took my old Mitsubishi to get serviced but missed the turn and ended up in the used car section, I was prepared to spend about 1500 to get my cars AC's working again to battle the 90-degree temps outside. I was greeted by a friendly man named Bob Cronk and his partner/boss/finance, they were there bright and early as I was, Bob kindly explained how I could easily manage to get to the garage from their lot, Bob obviously noticed the stress on my face and the fact that I was uncomfortable, offered me a cup of coffee or cold drink. He then just started to talk to me with his humorous actions and his big smile he quickly was able to get me to relax, I mean, after all, I landed in the mouth of hungry skarks in my eyes with all the new & used cars around me. I was very standoffish, and still, Bob and his partner remained kind and I soon opened up to my problems with my current car. Bob simply said to me, "you know Sam, I think I can help you", he went on to point to a small white car sitting right outside, he told me that I could keep my 1500, drive off with a car that will not only have AC, but I would not have to worry about breaking down. ..I ended up with that new/used car, payments I could easily afford, no worries, and kept my 1500. - thank you to Bob and his partner for taking such good care of me, you both were so kind, not pushy, not sharks, I truly believe God worked through both of you to keep me safe on the roads. Sam :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob and partner
August 31, 2018

"My new car!"

- COLIN'SMAMA17

Thanks Bryan for all your help with the different cars and countless hours trying to find us a new car! Always a blessing working with bay dodge thank yall so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan
January 08, 2018

"New car.."

- Sonata lady2017...

The rating I have given was because I couldn't ask for better service at Bay Hyundai,of panama CITY special thanks to the associate Christy Garbasi..I would recommend this place to everyone...I'm truly happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The employee is Christy Garbasi..wonderful associate..shes a keeper
December 22, 2017

"VERY Satisfied New Car Buyer"

- Danielle Smith

VERY Satisfied New Car Buyer Our Sales Rep, Omar, was beyond reproach! He couldn't have been any more professional, helpful, polite, and open to any requests we had. He was, and still is a pleasure to deal with and, along with the finance official, went above and beyond to get us the best price possible. Even though the exact car we wanted was not on the lot, they immediately located one and scheduled for it to be delivered as soon as possible. As Omar said, once he's our sales rep he'll always be there for any help we need -- and after working with him, I truly believe him. Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT Sport

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar
December 18, 2017

"Buying a new car"

- kayatdbeach07

Christy has been in contact with me on several occasions. Plan on seeing her this week for car detailing and getting information on my services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christy Gerbasi
December 05, 2017

"Dealership Needs Updating"

- jgp2913

Great salesperson. Went out of his way to meet with me during off hours. Apparently the facility will have to be moved as there is road construction that will make the property not usable for a automotive sales facility. The purchase experience is not up to par with other luxury automobiles. I have had experience with Mercedes Benz and Infiniti with which to compare to Genesis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Shirley
1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results