Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bay Ridge Honda

Brooklyn, NY

3.8
1,682 Reviews

8801 4th Avenue

Brooklyn, NY

11209

Directions

1,682 Reviews of Bay Ridge Honda

Sort by
June 08, 2021

"I am grateful to Jaime Fernandez. My car buying..."

- Thomas Hu

I am grateful to Jaime Fernandez. My car buying experience was smooth and easygoing. Jaime was professional and answered all my questions. Throughout the entire process, he made sure to make me feel comfortable, and help in any way that he can. Without a doubt, he is definitely their best! No need to think twice. I would go to Jaime again. Highly Recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Fernandez
5.0
May 17, 2021

"First time getting a lease, first time car owner...."

- magmasters12

First time getting a lease, first time car owner. Naturally, I was nervous and intimidated. However, the experience at BR Honda went very smooth. In particular, I appreciate salesperson Kemarri for answering all my questions and facilitating the process with knowledge, professionalism, and flexibility. Loving my new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kemarri
April 13, 2021

"First time getting a lease, and we had a few issues with..."

- Dmitriy P

First time getting a lease, and we had a few issues with insurance, Leo Goligorsky was very helpful in resolving it. He was always easy to reach and gave us a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Goligorsky
5.0
April 09, 2021

"This is my first car and the experience was great thank..."

- Janel

This is my first car and the experience was great thank to Stephanie for helping me with my dream car 🚗 Stephanie customer service was very excellent..Thank bay ridge Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie
April 02, 2021

"This is my first time leasing with you guys! Thanks to..."

- George Chkhartishvili

This is my first time leasing with you guys! Thanks to Betty Lala I got the best deal! Thanks a lot for your service! See you next time:)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Betty Lala
5.0
March 30, 2021

"This is our third time leasing with BR Honda and..."

- irenescarsella

This is our third time leasing with BR Honda and Elizabeth Polonca. She really knows her stuff. She's honest and straight forward, no BS! It shows that she takes pride in her work. Definintely would recommend calling Elizabeth if you're looking to lease a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth Polanco
5.0
March 18, 2021

"I have gotten multiple cars from Bay Ridge Honda Leo G is..."

- Mjp22

I have gotten multiple cars from Bay Ridge Honda Leo G is amazing he makes the process quick and easy. All the people there seems to truly value their customers and do everything possible to establish Long term relationships

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Goligorsky
5.0
February 28, 2021

"Bait and Switch Scammers.. Dishonest dealership. Don't..."

- rgrace1220

Bait and Switch Scammers.. Dishonest dealership. Don't Visit. No communication. As professional educators, we wanted to buy a car for our daughter attending college. Spoke to Stephanie about a specific car we were interested in and she said the car was there and available. Drove 1.5 hours and when we arrived they showed us the car but we noticed it had a 1000 more miles on it and we did not think anything of it. After 2 hours of waiting we were never told that that car that was shown to us was a "different car" and the car we originally came for was sold a couple of hours before we got there. Coincidence... I think not. It was the exact same car, and they tried to sell it for 3,000$ more. Save your time and energy. They were deceitful and disappointing. We have been researching for 3 months to get the best deal and have been to many dealerships, and Honda Bay Ridge was by far the most corrupted .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Rivera
February 19, 2021

"Extremely happy with my experience at Bay Ridge Honda!..."

- Echonyc67

Extremely happy with my experience at Bay Ridge Honda! Luis Cintron was very knowledgeable and professional. From the moment I walked in and was approached by him, I knew I was going to be in great hands. He took his time and answered all my questions. Thank you Luis for your patience and kindness. I am thrilled with my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Cintron
5.0
February 19, 2021

"Had a great buying experience at Bay Ridge Honda! Luis..."

- Lcq3377

Had a great buying experience at Bay Ridge Honda! Luis Cintron took really good care of me. Would definitely recommend him to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Cintron
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,682 results