About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

4.9

96 Lifetime Reviews

2814 Porter Wagoner Blvd, West Plains, Missouri 65775 Directions
Sales: (417) 256-2000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

96 Reviews of Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

Sort by Write a review
August 24, 2018

"Staff was great! "

- AmandaH

Mark was very helpful as a salesman! Would recommend him over and over again! The whole process was over all pretty easy. All the staff were helpful and kind. We knew what we wanted when we walked in the door and how much we wanted to spend and they made it happen! Colin was very helpful filling out the paper work and knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Doss, Colin Earls
July 13, 2018

"Dylan was amazing"

- Michelle Gower

Dylan was amazing. He went back and forth multiple times to help us get into a new vehicle. I will definitely recommend Dylan and Bayird to all of my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Gale
July 13, 2018

"Great! Staff was excellent"

- Allison Arnold

Great! Staff was excellent. Made sure i was able to get into a vehicle which was actually better than the one i originally looked at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Martin
July 13, 2018

"Thank you to Dylan Gale for a wonderful experience"

- Maria Digianvittorio

I had a wonderful and blessed experience dealing with them. Great service, they always ask if i wanted something to drink. They did a great job in helping trade my car for something to help lower my payments. Thank you to Dylan Gale for a wonderful experience and for being kind. Will come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Gale
July 04, 2018

"Mark was very helpful"

- Amanda Pasterski

Mark was very helpful he greeted us immediatly as we entered rhe door. He helped us stay in our budget and got us approved for our new car highly satisfied we will tell all our friends about Bayrid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Doss
July 03, 2018

"He was very helpful and professional"

- Brian Simpson

He was very helpful and professional throughout the process. He also found the right truck and helped make the deal happen. Definitely come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Durney
July 03, 2018

"Thank you Jon"

- Shelby Snorek

I went online on sunday inquiring about a vehicle. First thing monday morning Jonathan contacted me, took my information, said he would get back to me and being a man of his word, he did and it is now Monday afternoon and we are driving out of the dealership in a brand new Dodge truck. Thank you Jon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Durney
June 30, 2018

"We had been looking at new suvs in rolla"

- Belinda Lewis

We had been looking at new suvs in rolla but couldnt come to terms wirh anyone. Came to Bayird, found what we liked, but didnt think we were going to able to complete a deal. However, their effort succeeded and we purchased a 2018 grand Cherokee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Doss
June 20, 2018

"Salesperson was very knowledgable and helpful"

- Shannon Scott

Salesperson was very knowledgable and helpful . Answered all out questions but was not pushy, was a pleasure to do business and will recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Weston Lemon
June 19, 2018

"It was a great experience"

- David Hale

It was a great experience! Straight forward and no back and forth. We will deffinatly buy from them again. Great job I would highly recommening.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Martin
1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results