Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bayside Auto Sales

4.8

87 Lifetime Reviews

9815 Evergreen Way, Everett, Washington 98204 Directions
Call (425) 267-9777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

87 Reviews of Bayside Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2019

"Great experience! Friendly staff, plenty of cars to choose f"

- Rich scout

Every thing went very smoothly! In & out quickly! Great salesman and finance guys. Test drove a few cars and found one we liked! Easy peasy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brock Newman
5.0
March 17, 2019

"Doesn’t guarantee their car maintenance "

- Wouldntusebayside

I purchased a car from Bayside auto sales and looked at the Carfax and the last maintenance done on it included replacing the gasket on the oil. The car did nothing but recoil for days after I bought it so I took it back to the mechanic that supposedly did the job in the first place. They kept my car for three days then told me they were not going to work on it and do anything with it. They said someone else had worked on it even though no one else had worked on it. They said they had pictures of the damage someone else had done to the engine. I asked for those pictures on several occasions and still have not received them.I called the manager of Bayside and have received NOTHING but LIP SERVICE. They have not provided the requested pictures of this suppose it damage to my car that made their mechanics not want to fix their crappy maintenance. I still have not received the pictures and I had to pay 750 for the repair that they say Bayside auto sales guaranteed they would back up. I certainly have my pictures of the crap maintenance performed on my USED vehicle, why can’t they provide me with the pictures they supposedly took? That is because those pictures were never taken and they simply did not want to back up the work of their terrible mechanics. This is not a good dealership they do not backup their word. I have talked two of my friends out of using this dealership because they do not back up the poor maintenance supposedly done on their vehicles. Bad place to do business. Bad people to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manny Trevino
2.0
Adam Garrett
1.0
January 20, 2019

"Very good and fair dealer"

- Bruce

Made 2 trips to Bayside from Central Washington looking for a specific 4x4 vehicle. Bayside routinely had what I was looking for, they had a large invenroty, but due to the 2 hour drive and working for a living, they sold several of them before I could get there. Had spoken with Greg several times over 2 years. He routinely texted me extra pics and knew a lot about cars himself. I had to pay full Kelley dealer price for a clean rig with few flaws, usually I negotiate harder, but they had the cleanest low mileage rig I had come across. Halfway home the check engine light came on. Vehicle drove fine so I finished the 2 hour drive and took it straight to my mechanic. My guy found a bad sensor, plugged fuel filter, and thin brakes. I contacted Greg right away. He agreed their service screening should have caught those things, but I had been the first customer to see and test drive it. Bayside paid my mechanic a fair price to resolve the issues. I have driven it for 2 weeks now and no more problems. Greg and Bayside were very fair. With 2 kids and a wife all driving, I will be using them again. Hope Greg will still be there, but I wouldn't be surprised if he was stolen by another company. Bayside had good quality inventory and I was treated fairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Miner
5.0
Julio Saldana
4.0
January 02, 2019

"Honest, Fair and Caring"

- tjhall23

We were searching for a reliable, safe car for our daughter. Greg was up front with us, fair, and seemed genuinely interested in doing right by us and putting our daughter in a car that would be a good fit for her. I never felt like a car was being pushed at us. The car we were purchasing had a few minor maintenance issues to address, and Greg stood behind his firm's service and advocated for a solution that we felt was a perfect compromise to help get our daughter on the road in a safe vehicle. You want to find someone who is willing to think long term and who values building trust and a strong reputation. We had that experience with Greg and the Bayside team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Miner
5.0
November 09, 2018

"Greg is the best!!!!"

- FMFish

Greg has helped me for multiple months and has been so helpful. Today i bought my own car by myself with out a co-signer! He made sure i got a loan then we found a perfect car for my life style! I couldn’t be more happy with how amazing the team is! Even the financial guy Julio was amazing and read my everything more than once so i knew what i was signing. Already referred a friend to go see them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Miner
5.0
Julio Saldana
5.0
November 06, 2018

"Caring, quick, helpful"

- Steven1022ross

They helped us pick a vehicle within our price range without pushing us to buy a car, they gave us the time we needed to discuss our options and when it came down to the buying of the car, took only a couple hours then we're driving away with our new car! Highly recommend as a first time buyer or returning buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Miner
5.0
Julio Saldana
5.0
October 02, 2018

"Great service"

- SubbyDoobyDo

I bought a car that had a few challenges. Greg was very patient and worked through all the steps with me at my pace. I truly appreciate his approach and support through the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Miner
October 01, 2018

"Excellent sales people"

- HikerGuy

Why don't you look at a vehicle I thought I could afford, and Bayside help me to get into much nicer vehicle for the same payment that I was expecting. Low pressure sales people, that definitely focused on the merits of the vehicle and trying to get me into the right kind of car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryce Shull
5.0
Julio Saldana
5.0
September 30, 2018

"Bayside auto sales"

- Don J

I traveled four hours from Eastern Washington to Everette just to buy this car. Greg was great to work with and very helpful during the week it took before I could get there. Once we arrived in Everette Greg made the whole process a joy. Great car at an unbelievable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Miner
5.0
Julio Saldana
5.0
September 27, 2018

"Bryce at Bayside"

- Cassiebb95

Bryce helped us find a perfect car quickly and in our price range!! Absolutely awesome service!!! So thankful for the help today!! Highly recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryce Shull
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results