Back

Bayside Auto Sales

Everett, WA

not yet
rated
92 Reviews

9815 Evergreen Way

Everett, WA

98204

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 92 reviews

February 28, 2024

LISTEN TO THE NEGATIVE REVIEWS! !! If you have been ripped off by these crooks like my wife and I were file a complaint with the attorney general's office. Here is the website: http More

by SN
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brock Newman
December 07, 2022

Best experience at a car dealership I have ever had. Told Manny (might be spelled wrong) what I could afford as far as payments, and he made it happen. No pressure, nobody approached me when I got out More

by Stephhgoplay
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Saldana, Tom Dempsey, Manny Trevino
April 29, 2022

Courteous not pushy. Well versed in particular in equipment manufacture of discussed vehicle and though interior design generaly ùsed in a specific application could unde More

by Masterofthe335
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
August 28, 2020

These guys are awesome, very helpful and made me feel comfortable and made it easy for me to decide that this was a good place to buy a car from.. More

by skillz3d
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Miner, Brock Newman
March 04, 2020

Definitely Check Them Out!! Bought a used vehicle there last Friday. Eddie was amazing! Got me a better deal than I was expecting due to my circumstances and made the process ver More

by craftygal1969
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie
August 18, 2019

Great experience! Friendly staff, plenty of cars to choose f Every thing went very smoothly! In & out quickly! Great salesman and finance guys. Test drove a few cars and found one we liked! Easy peasy! More

by Rich scout
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brock Newman
March 17, 2019

Doesn’t guarantee their car maintenance I purchased a car from Bayside auto sales and looked at the Carfax and the last maintenance done on it included replacing the gasket on the oil. The More

by Wouldntusebayside
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam Garrett, Manny Trevino
January 20, 2019

Very good and fair dealer Made 2 trips to Bayside from Central Washington looking for a specific 4x4 vehicle. Bayside routinely had what I was looking for, they had a large inv More

by Bruce
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Miner, Julio Saldana
January 02, 2019

Honest, Fair and Caring We were searching for a reliable, safe car for our daughter. Greg was up front with us, fair, and seemed genuinely interested in doing right by us an More

by tjhall23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Miner
November 09, 2018

Greg is the best!!!! Greg has helped me for multiple months and has been so helpful. Today i bought my own car by myself with out a co-signer! He made sure i got a loan th More

by FMFish
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Miner, Julio Saldana
1
...