About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bayside Chevrolet

4.7

463 Lifetime Reviews

109 Auto Dr, Prince Frederick, Maryland 20678 Directions
Sales: (410) 286-1251

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

463 Reviews of Bayside Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
October 07, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Debo8585

This is the 3rd vehicle me and my fiancé have bought from Bayside pre owned lot. We'll continue to come here! Great people great service! I recommend this dealership to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Robertson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jessica Sullivan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ryan Baker, Jeff Lehnen
September 30, 2017

"So Happy!"

- FA Guy

Roy and the whole team at Bayside were awesome! I got the car I wanted, at the price I wanted to pay. Nice job Bayside!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 26, 2017

"I am pleased!"

- DeeAnna P Briggs

Considering I live in Jersey, this was the smoothest experience ever! BECCA WAS GREAT! THANK YOU! She worked with my Dad and I to ensure that all of my needs were met. She even helped get me financing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Becca Posey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2017

"My Avalanche"

- ELLEN L JACKSON

Corey and the crew at used cars were awesome. They knew I had been looking for a truck, and when this one came it , I knew it was the one. The price was right and the delivery couldn't have gone smoother. Thanks Bayside

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Robertson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Josh Harris, Jeff Lehnen
September 16, 2017

"i bought a new car!"

- Cheryl Cord

my salesman was Joe Rea and he was helpful and personable. I got the car I wanted at a good price. I am very happy with my new Malibu

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Rea
September 01, 2017

"Taking stress out of buying a car"

- Martin Madden

Thanks to saleswoman Becca Posey and "Mr. Paperwork," Jeff Lehnen, my experience of buying a car at Bayside was not as stressful as I thought it might be. I had questions about everything from the modern transmission to satellite radio and all were answered to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Becca Posey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeff Lehnen
August 09, 2017

"Great experience"

- TwinIvory25

The service Ana supplied was immense. She is very helpful and I highly suggest meeting her if you plan on getting a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ana Acevedo
August 08, 2017

"Used Car "

- Meaganzimm94

I bought a used 2017 Ford Fusion from Bayside about a month ago. It was my first time buying my own car so I wasn't sure what to expect but Josh and Ryan in the Used Car Super Center made my experience easy and enjoyable. They even made sure the scratch on the hood of my new car was fixed. In addition Josh even laughed at my father's jokes during my test drive. Thank you, for an amazing car buying experience. I will definitely be coming back when it's time for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Baker, Josh Harris
August 08, 2017

"Great overall car-buying experience "

- jon670

I have had numerous car-buying experiences but this one was hands down was the best I've had at any of the dealerships I have visited in my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Khan
August 05, 2017

"Easy process"

- Ygrant03

Phil made our buying process super easy. There were a couple issues we had and he made sure to get us taken care of. The service department made us feel welcomed even though they weren't making any additional money from us. The entire team we dealt with were super courteous and friendly! Thanks, everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Bravo
11 - 20 of 463 results