Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bayside Ford

King George, VA

4.9
121 Reviews
We are taking all necessary precautions to ensure the continued health and safety of our staff as well as our customers. A complete list of steps and measures taken place are available upon request.

16057 James Madison Pkwy

King George, VA

22485

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 122 reviews

October 20, 2021

"I was treated with Respect and Courtesy. The sell was..."

- Edgar

I was treated with Respect and Courtesy. The sell was fast and easy. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Bevan
October 18, 2021

"Best car buying experience I have ever had- everyone went..."

- jzombie

Best car buying experience I have ever had- everyone went above and beyond to help and to get me what I wanted in my deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike V
October 18, 2021

"Stephen Fitch went out of his way to make my deal happen!..."

- Long1129

Stephen Fitch went out of his way to make my deal happen! 2020 F250. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2021

"My car buying experience was the best from the moment I..."

- Richga

My car buying experience was the best from the moment I walked in until the moment I walked out! I’m definitely sending all my family and friend here, they need the CME! #chrismitchellexperience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2021

"They have amazing customer service, and the car is in..."

- D2kfeared99

They have amazing customer service, and the car is in great condition. Jacob was very helpful and made sure I understood everything, not only that he treated me like a human and not just somebody to sell a car to. He made sure that it was a car that I would like, and fit to my preferences. They are amazing people.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2021

"Today was one of the best car buying experiences that I..."

- STEPHANIE.COMPTON71

Today was one of the best car buying experiences that I have ever had!!! The Bayside Team was amazing!!! Jacob, thank you so much for today!! #repeatcustomer #loyalty

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2021

"David answered all my questions and the process of buying..."

- Harvil

David answered all my questions and the process of buying my Mustang was quick. Bayside provided a tow truck to take my vehicle back home to Maryland. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2021

"Great experience! Easy to work with, simple process and..."

- Brent

Great experience! Easy to work with, simple process and friendly, knowledgeable staff. Jacob was wonderful, he easily navigated us through the process and we’re very happy customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 17, 2021 -

Brent responded

Thanks

October 14, 2021

"After a couple bad experiences at other dealers I decided..."

- deantallon

After a couple bad experiences at other dealers I decided to give Bayside a chance and they came through for me. Got me approved quick, and in the car I wanted within a few hours. By far worth your time if your looking, I wish more places were like these folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 13, 2021

"Huge shout out to Dustin and James. I found the car I had..."

- Sharp k

Huge shout out to Dustin and James. I found the car I had been looking for online for a while, got in touch with James and less then a week later am in my dream car. I cant be thankful enough for these guys, truly a transparent atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results