Back

Bayside Ford

King George, VA

4.8
246 Reviews
We strive to offer King George area drivers an unrivaled automotive experience at every touchpoint. Whether you're looking for your next car or service on your current one, the friendly team at our Ford dealership serving Dahlgren and Waldorf is here to satisfy your needs.
Contact Dealership

16057 James Madison Pkwy

King George, VA

22485

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 246 reviews

December 05, 2022

Andrew made my car-buying experience easy and fun! He found me the perfect car for my family, and Bayside is lucky to have him on their team! Thanks, Andrew! More

by mlhenderson86
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Bryant
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : DeVon Dudley
Dec 05, 2022 -

Bayside Ford responded

We are so happy Andrew helped you find the perfect vehicle! We love Andrew, he is great! If you have any questions on your vehicle, please reach out to us! Enjoy your new ride! -Bayside Ford Family

December 01, 2022

Great service provided by Patrick and the rest of the team at bayside Chrysler jeep dodge ram. More

by Alejandro
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Cole
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 02, 2022 -

Bayside Ford responded

We are happy our team was able to help you with your auto needs! If you have any questions, please reach out to us! Thank you for your business!

November 29, 2022

Fast and reliable work. They even washed my car for me which was nice. They treated me very well. More

by Kyle
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Afton Czarnowsky
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Tyler Bruno
Nov 29, 2022 -

Bayside Ford responded

Thank you for you awesome review! Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs! -Bayside Ford Family

November 26, 2022

Andrew and the team at Bayside went above and beyond to get us in the vehicle we choose!! Thank you Andrew and thank you team Bayside More

by Cpsjdg2017
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Lyons
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andrew Bryant
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Steven Finch
Nov 28, 2022 -

Bayside Ford responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Andrew and the rest of our team! Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts! - Bayside Ford Family

November 20, 2022

Thank you for assisting Stocks General Contractors with our growth and expansion. Thomas was great and very professional. More

by SGC
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Snow
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 21, 2022 -

Bayside Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Thomas is a great addition to our team. Thank you for your business!

November 20, 2022

James is a pleasure to work with and made the rruck buying experience easy. Bayside and Chris (sales manager) were able to get me a fair deal on the truck I wanted. More

by tblaum
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Mitchell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
James Malone
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 21, 2022 -

Bayside Ford responded

We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our team! We strive to provide the best possible service. We're happy to know that we were able to meet your expectations. Chris is awesome! Thank you for sharing your feedback and we hope you'll visit us again in the future.

November 18, 2022

Great dealership, fair price. First heavy duty I've found without a markup at the dealer. Square deal. Recommended! More

by Schizo_Rider
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Cole
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Thomas Snow
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Stephen Fitch
November 18, 2022

Patrick was absolutely awesome working with he was very helpful and understanding for my family and I needs. Team Patrick More

by Feliciatpayton
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Cole
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 18, 2022

Alan had amazing customer service. He helped my fiancé and I find our new babies! Thank you so much ! More

by dqt926
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 17, 2022

Alan and Chris Mitchell were awesome in assisting me with getting the vehicle I wanted, as well as any questions I had once the process was done. They’re awesome! More

by Jay Arrington
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 246 results