Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bayside Volkswagen

Bayside, NY

4.8
790 Reviews
Bayside Volkswagen - Sales 208-12 Northern Blvd., Bayside NY 11361 Bayside Volkswagen - Service 31 Water Mill Lane, Great Neck NY 11021 Bayside Volkswagen is conveniently located in Bayside, New York. Just a short drive from the Queens/Nassau border. As an authorized Volkswagen dealer, our first job is to make sure we meet all of your automotive needs. Whether you are looking to purchase a new or pre-loved Volkswagen, our dealership is working for you. Come see why we have been rated one of the highest in customer satisfaction. Rated #1 in New York for three years in a row, our dealership offers premier assistance not only in the showroom, but in our parts and service departments, which remain second-to-none! Whether you're just looking to pick up a part for your own project, or you're in need of service, our dealership offers a knowledgeable staff with state-of-the-art technology at their disposal. Bayside Volkswagen is home to a vast inventory of new and pre-owned vehicles. Our endless selection provides options for everyone! The Jetta and Passat are adored by Queens drivers, the Rabbit and Beetle are popular with Flushing drivers, and nobody goes wrong with the affordable price of the luxurious CC! Whatever your needs, we’re here to make your shopping experience hassle-free and pleasant with our professional sales and financing departments, and don’t forget that Bayside Volkswagen offers specials and incentives just for our online customers. Nevertheless, we hope you’ll visit us at both of our locations, our Parts and Service facility in Great Neck and our showroom in Bayside, for any and all of your needs.

208-12 Northern Blvd.

Bayside, NY

11361

Directions

By Type

Showing 792 reviews

July 28, 2021

"Excellent service, excellent staffing, excellent..."

- THEJOHNSONFIVE59

Excellent service, excellent staffing, excellent handling all the paperwork. The ease of purchasing a car at Bayside Volkswagen brings me back again and again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 28, 2021

"Great experience. Mike & Kate were patient, answer all..."

- ROCCOCAROL

Great experience. Mike & Kate were patient, answer all our questions (informative) & very polite/ kind.They were a pleasure to work with. Satisfaction was greatly accomplished.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 27, 2021

"sales dept inki min make a very good and fast service. he..."

- MAX7XI

sales dept inki min make a very good and fast service. he is very knowledgeable.he solved all problems.if you meet him.you will love him

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"The staff was extremely attentive and willing to answer..."

- REYES.JAE

The staff was extremely attentive and willing to answer all our questions Luis helped me with purchasing my first suv straight to the point and the process was fast and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 21, 2021

"My sales person was very knowledgeable and thorough. He..."

- alex

My sales person was very knowledgeable and thorough. He listed to what was important to made and made recommendations. The whole process was soon the and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future

July 21, 2021

"Andrew and Li did an incredible job. Very happy with..."

- WALTER.WONG

Andrew and Li did an incredible job. Very happy with service. They explained the car the advantages. Set up our CarPlay and got us going

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2021 -

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future

July 16, 2021

"I THINK ANGELO AND IINKI MIN MAKE MY PURCHASE AT BAYSIEDE..."

- patnrosie

I THINK ANGELO AND IINKI MIN MAKE MY PURCHASE AT BAYSIEDE A GOOD EXPERIENDES. INKI WAS VERY HELPFULL IN SHOWING THE TECHNICAL DATA ON THE DASHBOARD AND STEERING WHEEL

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future

July 15, 2021

"The General Manager Angelo aimed to satisfy my overall..."

- WILLIAMRUSSELLMOORE

The General Manager Angelo aimed to satisfy my overall expectations. He along with his Finance Manager Jade and Sales Associate Luis, provided me and my family a superb and stellar luxury SUV buying experience. The Voltswagen Tiguan

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen. We appreciate it and hope you enjoy your Tiguan!

Jul 20, 2021 -

WILLIAMRUSSELLMOORE responded

I will definitely buy from them again, and urge my family and friends to do the same!!!

July 14, 2021

"Amazing experience with Mike!!!!! He helped us out and..."

- YIJIN

Amazing experience with Mike!!!!! He helped us out and made everything run as smoothly as possible. I would definitely recommend coming here for a first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Yijin - thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen. We appreciate the recommendatoin and look forward to working with you again in the future!

July 14, 2021

"John and VW Bayside did a wonderful job getting me the..."

- ART21

John and VW Bayside did a wonderful job getting me the car that I wanted and taking care of the details. I felt very informed and kept up to date on the process. After less than wonderful experiences at to other dealerships, John’s kindness, care, attention to detail and straightforwardness were a breath of fresh air.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2021 -

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 792 results