Back

Bayside Volkswagen

Bayside, NY

4.8
1,057 Reviews
Bayside Volkswagen - Sales 208-12 Northern Blvd., Bayside NY 11361 Bayside Volkswagen - Service 31 Water Mill Lane, Great Neck NY 11021 Bayside Volkswagen is conveniently located in Bayside, New York. Just a short drive from the Queens/Nassau border. As an authorized Volkswagen dealer, our first job is to make sure we meet all of your automotive needs. Whether you are looking to purchase a new or pre-loved Volkswagen, our dealership is working for you. Come see why we have been rated one of the highest in customer satisfaction. Rated #1 in New York for three years in a row, our dealership offers premier assistance not only in the showroom, but in our parts and service departments, which remain second-to-none! Whether you're just looking to pick up a part for your own project, or you're in need of service, our dealership offers a knowledgeable staff with state-of-the-art technology at their disposal. Bayside Volkswagen is home to a vast inventory of new and pre-owned vehicles. Our endless selection provides options for everyone! The Jetta and Passat are adored by Queens drivers, the Rabbit and Beetle are popular with Flushing drivers, and nobody goes wrong with the affordable price of the luxurious CC! Whatever your needs, we’re here to make your shopping experience hassle-free and pleasant with our professional sales and financing departments, and don’t forget that Bayside Volkswagen offers specials and incentives just for our online customers. Nevertheless, we hope you’ll visit us at both of our locations, our Parts and Service facility in Great Neck and our showroom in Bayside, for any and all of your needs.
Contact Dealership

208-12 Northern Blvd.

Bayside, NY

11361

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,057 reviews

July 01, 2024

Everyone was so personable and professional. Made the experience so much more relaxing and easy. More

by KRISCATALFAMO
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Parashkevov
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Angelo Alexiadis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Anita
Jul 02, 2024 -

Bayside Volkswagen responded

We're delighted to hear that our friendly and professional team made your experience easy. If you need any further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again!

June 20, 2024

Chris, Kyle were very helpful. Anita in finance was also great to work with. All gave clear explanations More

by MMINTZGN
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Curran and Kyle Liu
Jun 21, 2024 -

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that Chris, Kyle, and Anita were helpful and provided clear explanations. If you need any further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again!

May 12, 2024

Great dealership, we were treated like family. Everyone was helpful and made sure all our needs were met. Thank you for helping us into an excellent new car! More

by JVEGANY
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Alexiadis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Matt
May 13, 2024 -

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you felt like family during your visit to our dealership. Ensuring that all our customers feel welcome and have their needs met is our top priority. We're thrilled that you're happy with your new car and the service you received from our team. If you ever need anything else or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Welcome to the family, and enjoy your excellent new car!

May 10, 2024

I did not use Angelo so I cannot rate him. I worked with both Max and Matt. they were both very good. First time I visited the show room Max helped me. When I returned Matt worked with u More

by ESCOTT2935
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sally Morello
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Matt, Max
May 10, 2024 -

Bayside Volkswagen responded

We're delighted to hear that both Max and Matt provided you with great service! It's wonderful to know they each contributed to a positive experience during your visits. If you need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to serving you again!

April 15, 2024

This Dealership is excellent that is why I continue to return there. Manager Angelo & Salesperson Kyle are very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and caring. Along with Anita, in the Finance Dept, they mak More

by Barbara McHugh
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Alexiadis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Kyle Liu - 5 ☆'s
Apr 16, 2024 -

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your wonderful review and for your loyalty to our dealership! We're so pleased to hear that Angelo, Kyle, and Anita have consistently made your car-buying experiences pleasant and stress-free. It's always our goal to provide friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable service. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future and are here whenever you need assistance or advice on your automotive needs. Thank you once again for choosing us!

April 07, 2024

Bayside Volkswagen is wonderful! I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else to get my car! Thanks Angelo for getting me my dream car! More

by VinnnyV
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Alexiadis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kate Gauthier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 08, 2024 -

Bayside Volkswagen responded

We're thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful experience at Bayside Volkswagen and that Angelo was able to help you get your dream car! Providing exceptional service and helping customers find their perfect vehicle is what we strive for, and we're glad Angelo could make that happen for you. If you ever need anything else or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. Enjoy your new car, and thank you for choosing Bayside Volkswagen!

April 07, 2024

Excellent service, great understanding of client needs. Explaining everything the different between 2020 an 2024 car. More

by LASZLOTOKOLYI
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Albanese
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Angelo Alexiadis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jade Benussi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 08, 2024 -

Bayside Volkswagen responded

We're delighted to hear that you had an excellent experience and that our team at the dealership provided great service! Understanding our clients' needs and ensuring they have all the information they need to make informed decisions is our top priority. We're glad we could explain the differences between the 2020 and 2024 cars to help you make the right choice. If you have any more questions or need further assistance in the future, please feel free to reach out. Thank you for choosing us!

April 04, 2024

Appreciate the fabulous service. Very easy, kind, patient. Terrific all around! Thank you for doing the right thing. More

by ANDYKRAMER618
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Alexiadis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Max
Apr 08, 2024 -

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had a fabulous experience with our service team. Providing excellent service is our top priority, and we're glad that our team was able to assist you in a kind, patient, and efficient manner. If you ever need anything else or have any questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

April 04, 2024

Very satisfied with the personnel and the care given to a leased car purchase. thank you More

by NEVANGELISTA0
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Albanese
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Angelo Alexiadis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 08, 2024 -

Bayside Volkswagen responded

We're delighted to hear that you had a satisfying experience with our personnel and the care provided during your leased car purchase. Ensuring our customers are happy and well taken care of is our top priority, and we're glad we could meet your expectations. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs, and if you ever require assistance in the future or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again!

March 24, 2024

Very helpful and attentive. They care about trying to help get you the vehicle you want. More

by KEVINPROWSE
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Parashkevov
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Angelo Alexiadis
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Anita Grancaric
Mar 25, 2024 -

Bayside Volkswagen responded

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience! At our dealership, we prioritize providing helpful and attentive service to ensure our customers find the perfect vehicle for their needs. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're glad we could assist you in finding the vehicle you wanted. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

1
...