About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Baystate Ford

4.4

267 Lifetime Reviews

703 Washington St, South Easton, Massachusetts 02375
Call (888) 433-4496

268 Reviews of Baystate Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2018

"Great buying experience - Pros work here!"

- TCOLAGEO

Other dealers that I have been to either play games with price or you go back and forth for hours until they get you so uncomfortable you'll sign anything to get the deal done. This dealership made the deal easy, courteous, respectful and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Pierce
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nicholas Smith
November 12, 2018

"Best car purchase experience I've ever had. "

- Bmullen1990

Baystate Ford is by far the best dealership I have ever dealt with. For once, it felt like they were willing to work with you on every detail, especially when came to crunching the numbers. My salesman Sam wasn't overwhelming or pushy, but was surprisingly pleasant and easy to work with. From the floor, to the finance department, everone I encountered was a master of their trade, but more importantly, the employees of Baystate Ford had a quality that is rare in the automotive business, which would be honesty. I'd recommend to anyone looking for a quality vehicle to make a purchase here in a heartbeat. I guarantee you'll walk out confident that you made the right choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Pierce
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephen Lemish
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The woman in the finance department who's been there for fifteen years.
November 10, 2018

"no stress"

- Joanna

I made several visits to Baystate Ford looking to get a new car. Never felt like I was being stressed into purchasing anything I didn't want. Thanks to all, especially Patrick for having patience with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Gloss
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2018

" Another satisfied customer "

- Tangeray83

I came to Baystate ford looking for a very specific vehicle and a small time window to make a deal, Patrick and the other employees had no problems locating and aquiering that vehicle from another dealership and having it ready to complete our transaction the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Gloss
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2018

"Interesting"

- PEERSERVICE

The Business Manager and the Sales Representative were kind, caring, seemingly genuine I had many questions and took time to read each document before signing and they were very patient, and engaging. Very attentive to all our needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Pierce
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nick
November 05, 2018

"Easy and Quick"

- jenamason

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. It was very informative and did not take very long at all! I ended up with a car that is perfect for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Gloss
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 05, 2018

"Best vehicle buying experience ever!"

- JKINGS1963

I drove 50 miles to look at a truck I was strongly considering and was not disappointed one bit. Christine was the hands down best sales person I've ever dealt with. I've felt like I was held hostage at other dealerships in the past, as though they were shaking your hand and reaching for your wallet at the same time. It sure seems like this dealership has a different philosophy, I welcome, and think most people would, when it comes to car and truck sales. There was no pressure whatsoever. These are great people to deal with! Christine is a DIAMOND in my opinion in the car sales business. I would recommend Bay State Ford to anybody and Christine in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine McCabe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dwayne Macek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 04, 2018

"Chuck was personable, friendly and very knowledgeable."

- JHEALYMCLAUGHLIN

Chuck sold my daughter a car a few weeks before I visited Bay State Ford. She had a very positive experience purchasing a late model Fusion so I followed up w/Chuck on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2018

"Used 2011 BMW"

- Mike H

Chuck helped me complete the purchase of my dream car from over 160 miles away, the car was as described, transaction was effortless, and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2018

"New F-250"

- SDOWD1

Fair price, great customer. Freddy was great . Id definately recommend this deslership to other people. Fair price for trade-in and foat Price for new vehicle. Very happy !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Borges
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 268 results