Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Baytown GMC Buick

Baytown, TX

4.1
66 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4411 East Freeway

Baytown, TX

77521

Directions

66 Reviews of Baytown GMC Buick

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2021

"Vincent Pierre was awesome and patient with me as I..."

- Brooklea

Vincent Pierre was awesome and patient with me as I purchased my first vehicle and he worked with me to get me the best rate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Pierre II
5.0
January 12, 2021

"Great service. They are awesome here. They were able to..."

- Kimbog521

Great service. They are awesome here. They were able to help me get great financing. From sales to finance, professional and wonderful service from all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Moreno
January 05, 2021

"I just recently bought a car from Crystal Golden and I..."

- Gloriacalderon27

I just recently bought a car from Crystal Golden and I couldn’t be more happy with my Purchase Crystal understood my concerns and made my car buying easy and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Golden
September 06, 2020

"Friendly, fast and efficient dealership.I did not know..."

- Babygirl

Friendly, fast and efficient dealership. I did not know which vehicle I wanted, My salesperson VP showed me all of the Buick’s until we found the perfect vehicle for me. Bert in finance did an excellent job getting me a low interest rate and and helped me choose the best options for my new ENCORE GX. Thank you Baytown GMC/Buick Janet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Pierre II
5.0
Other Employees : Bert Sadler
August 31, 2020

"William, salesperson, was very good to deal with and we..."

- JLarry

William, salesperson, was very good to deal with and we were able to end up with the purchase of a new GMC Acadia. very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Licona
June 01, 2020

"First truck to ever buy and it was a Great experience...."

- Romeo3ramirez

First truck to ever buy and it was a Great experience. Great service and very smooth. Nice people all across the board. Thank you for a nice truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun C. Holmes
April 13, 2020

"ONLINE PRICES ARE FALSE CLASSIC BAIT AND SWITCH ON PRICING"

- Cbar

While searching for a new 2020 Acadia SLT I found Baytown GMC Buick listing pricing on Autotrader and their website. I contacted sales at the dealership through there website and began asking about the vehicle. As I live a good 2 hours from the dealership I first asked Vincent Pierre to confirm the price listed on the website is accurate. After hours of him "calculating" pricing he returns a price that is 5k higher than listed on there website. They claim its dealer add-ons for wheel locks, tint and paint protection. A very old school trick dealers commit to perform a bait and switch on pricing. Luckily they lost my sale without me leaving my home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vincent Pierre II
1.0
May 19, 2020 -

Baytown GMC Buick responded

We are sorry that you did not have an experience worth recommending with us recently. If you would like, you are welcome to email me at jmayhew@baytowngm.com and we can discuss this matter further as well as see what I can do for you in order to better your future experiences with us, thank you. - Joe Mayhew, General Manager

March 24, 2020

"Patrick sales Mgr was very friendly and helpful, he..."

- Bigh

Patrick sales Mgr was very friendly and helpful, he transfer my call with the best sales agent Milton Martinez. They both work together to make the purchase fast and I walk there with my new 2020 Acadia. I am coming back soon to purchase a truck for husband. Thank you Patrick and Milton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milton Martinez and Patrick
August 28, 2019

"Definitely! I would recommend this service center to anyone!"

- Kimbeilfuss

My time spent here was excellent! Great service and friendly people! The atmosphere was inviting and comfortable. I waited in the lobby area and was able to get some work done as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Drews
Marvin Driver III
Claudia Duarte
Joey Bolton
Nino Bonsignore
Jose Carranza
William Donaldson
James Lavergne
Barry Stephens
August 09, 2019

"Great Buying Experience"

- Baytown gmc buyer

Everyone was very pleasant and professional, process was quick and easy. Would recommend to friends and family members, Will be back to purchase our next GMC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Tibbitts
Other Employees : Archie and Janet
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results