Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Baytown Hyundai

Baytown, TX

4.8
627 Reviews

4343 I-10 East

Baytown, TX

77521

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 627 reviews

September 23, 2021

"Zain was my salesman, very honest and didn't waste my..."

- Mfox

Zain was my salesman, very honest and didn't waste my time, would definitely recommend

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
zain
July 15, 2021

"I have always believed in doing lots of research on any..."

- Phyllis F.

I have always believed in doing lots of research on any major purchases that I make. I follow up on different avenues in order to acquire my data. After several weeks of analyzing different vehicles and comparing them I finally decided to get a 2021 Hyundai Palisade / Calligraphy. The quality, style, and performance of this type of vehicle is absolutely remarkable. I hit the bullseye in finding a quality vehicle that checked off on all of my wants and needs in a vehicle. However, my journey didn’t stop there because I was truly blessed in finding an “Outstanding Dealership and Absolutely Fantastic & Knowledgeable Salesperson”. Baytown Hyundai Dealership combined with their Salesperson Kimberly Woodburn took my ENTIRE SALES EXPERIENCE…… to the next level of superb customer satisfaction. Hands down …… Kim’s professionalism, my vehicle selection, the entire friendly Baytown Hyundai Staff and Ray Funk in the Finance Department made my ENTIRE experience (Absolutely Outstanding). Out of all of the vehicles that I have purchased in my lifetime by far this dealership ranks #1 in Quality Customer Service, Knowledge, and Customer Satisfaction. Kimberly Woodburn, Ray Funk, both Managers that took the time to converse with me, and the rest of the helpful staff …… THANK YOU FOR YOUR EXCELLENT SERVICE and the experience that I shall always remember. Phyllis Fletcher (7-10-21)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Woodburn, and Ray Funk
June 13, 2021

"My wife and I recently purchased the new 2022 Genesis..."

- Dustyboots69

My wife and I recently purchased the new 2022 Genesis G70 from Baytown Hyundai. We could not be happier with our purchase! The staff went above and beyond with our purchase and I can't say enough good things about them! We felt completely comfortable throughout the entire process and there was never any "pressure" to buy. Our sales representative Adrian Fontenot was fast, efficient and more than simply knowledgeable about the vehicle in mind. A true business professional from start to finish! He even called us a week later to thank us again for our business and ensure we had no other questions about the vehicle! (Other dealerships should take some notes from these guys) The manager Jarrod Van Oostrom was more than generous with our trade in value and we couldn't be happier! Thanks again Jarryd! When it came to discussing the finance numbers Mr. Ray Funk explained things in a simple and understandable way that made us feel completely comfortable with the entire process. We went from test drive to driving our new car home within 3 hours!!! I didn't even know that was possible! I will be referring everyone I know to Baytown Hyundai from now on! Thanks again guys and I look forward to making other purchases with you in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Fontenot, Jarryd Van Oostrom, Raymond Funk
May 21, 2021

"Baytown Hyundai was Fantastic! They treated me like..."

- Monks 101

Baytown Hyundai was Fantastic! They treated me like family. They were professional, courteous, and just down right nice. Jeff Johnson drove to another dealership 40 minutes away when he was scheduled to go home to get me my car. Jeff was suppose to leave at 6:00 but ending up walking out with us after 9:00. Zach Martinez took great care of us and spent extra time hooking up my blue link and made sure I understood how to work the apps. Jose S. also went above and beyond. Responding quickly and helping me out. I can’t say enough positive things about these 2. Don’t go to Ron Carter, Head straight to Baytown and ask for Jeff Johnson! Happy Hunting!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Johnson, Zach Martinez, Jose S.
May 02, 2021

"Adrian Fontenot was great in helping us get into our 2022..."

- Shane & Dana Ayers

Adrian Fontenot was great in helping us get into our 2022 Hyundai Tucson! He was the only one there that could print out a Insurance card for us! Lol! They stayed late to get us into our car and made sure we felt comfortable and confident through the entire experience. 5 plus stars sir!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Fontenot
April 08, 2021

"Bought my first truck through them! Adrian Fontenot was a..."

- pavelkhripunov

Bought my first truck through them! Adrian Fontenot was a pleasure to work with, he responded quickly to my emails and made sure I got a great and honest deal. They are one of the most honest dealerships I ever worked with!! Ray Funk also was great to work with and provided great a thorough information.I highly recommend Baytown Hyundai to those who are in the market for purchasing cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Fontenot, Ray Funk
January 16, 2021

"Had a super great experience due to Ash Ross, Michael..."

- Yvonne T

Had a super great experience due to Ash Ross, Michael Hamlin. They all took the time to show me cars on lot test drive and financing was easy. Hats off to this guys the truly understand customer service and know their product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ash Ross, Michael Hamlin and Jarryd Van Ostrum
January 09, 2021

"Great salesman. Esteban Bravo. Straight forward on the..."

- Patricia F.

Great salesman. Esteban Bravo. Straight forward on the purchased deal. Very attentive to our requests. Love it that he is bilingual. My husband could ask for anything in Spanish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Esteban Bravo
September 10, 2020

"Outstanding, high-quality, impeccable are few words to..."

- lmfulcher

Outstanding, high-quality, impeccable are few words to describe my incredible Customer Service Experience from Baytown Hyundai. From the moment I arrived, these people rolled out the red-carpet and genuinely made me feel like they were treating me like I was a family member. I came to this dealership after horrible dealings at Ron Carter Hyundai. Most people would have never gone back to a Hyundai dealership after what I encountered, but the Sales Manager, Mike Hamlin, assured me I would have a better experience at his dealership…and he delivered as promised. This dealership observably guides its employees to have transparent dealings and give ‘car salesperson’ a darn good name! Not to mention there were multiple poignant moments, I was brought to tears with the care and attention given to detail by the Salesperson, Dwayne Irchil, throughout the various phases of the car buying process. Moreover, the excellent service did not end on the sales floor. I shared stories with the Lee ‘the Finance man’ Love and he made crunching numbers enjoyable. Last, I can easily compare Dwayne’s closing of the deal to a fireworks finale show as no stone was left unturned. Dwayne & Mike, thank you from the bottom of my heart. Thank you guys for representing this corporation the right way! Thank you a million times over for helping me drive out the lot with my dream car! To leave the dealership knowing each person’s full name by heart should say it all… Best Dealership experience EVER!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Irchil, Mike Hamlin, Lee Love
March 29, 2020

"There are not enough words to describe the way this..."

- ritasinclass

There are not enough words to describe the way this Dealership treats its customers. They are absolutely the best dealership by far. IF YOU ARE IN THE MARKET FOR A NEW RIDE, PLEASE DO YOURSELF A FAVOR, STEER CLEAR OF THE SHADY SHIFTEY TREATMENT THAT YOU ARE PROBABLY RUNNING INTO ON EVERY CORNER. BAYTOWN HYUNDAI IS WONDERFUL IN EVERY ASPECT. FROM START TO FINISH YOU WILL RECEIVE UNDIVIDED ATTENTION, FAST AND COURTEOUS SERVICE, AND CHANCES ARE YOU WILL WALK OUTTA THERE WITH A BIG SMILE . AND DEFINITELY THE BEST DEAL AROUND. GOTTA LOVE ME SOME BAYTOWN HYUNDAI !!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donny Lee( internet sales/ top salesman in my book) & Lee Love ( Finance Manager of the year).
1
...
1 - 10 of 627 results