About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Baytown Hyundai

4.9

581 Lifetime Reviews

4343 I-10 East, Baytown, Texas 77521 Directions
Sales: (281) 839-1020

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

581 Reviews of Baytown Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"Very easy to work with. Nice people, very responsive."

- happy buyer

Jose Saenz greeted me in the parking lot, showed me the car I was looking at, took out on a test drive. Both Joe and GM Jarryd Van Oostrom were very easy to work with and gave me a really good deal. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Saenz & Jarryd Van Oostrom
September 11, 2018

"I love the people at Baytown Hyundai "

- Lonnie 50

The people at Baytown Hyundai made me and my family feel love and at home and I even took my daughter to Baytown Hyundai and the put her in a car with no money down

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeanette Haviens
August 26, 2018

"Excellent service"

- annjose123

Me and my husband felt like we were not pushed into buying anything.We also was satisfied with the way the employee handle our visit.The employee also explained every detail on our vehicle that we purchased.It really made me satisfied when the employee knowledge my husband’s health issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne
August 23, 2018

"It was a excelent Service "

- Abimael

Alexander Avalos was a very honest and professional vendor. The dealership have great special and very It was my first experience buying Hyundai, I recommend Baytown Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander Avalos
August 17, 2018

"Its done :)"

- some1else

Roxanne, Zain helped with our search... Lee, the finance director made it a deal we were happy with, and the cashier was friendly. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxanne, Zain, Lee, cashier
August 09, 2018

"It was great how fast they had me in and out with a new car."

- blackbeauty

I was very please with Baytown Hyundai as they were able to make my buying process as painless as possible. They had me in and out in less than two hours with a test drive. Everyone was very friendly and the paperwork process went quickly as well. Overall I had a great experience buying my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeanetta
August 07, 2018

"Treated very well. I am a 4 time loyalty customer!"

- annet

This is actually my 3rd Hyundai, and I brought my mother to them for a car purchase. I have always been treated well. Kim was very honest and upfront with me and helped facilitate my pre-approval so that when I got there after work everything was pretty much ready to go. Lee and the finance team worked really hard to get me into the car I wanted. I have had two Elantra limited and loved them, but I needed something bigger with more room. My third purchase is the Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Ultimate and love it! I have always been a loyalty customer. I have had nothing but good things to say about my Hyundai vehicles. Nice features at an affordable price. The vehicles sell themselves, but the people at Baytown Hyundai make the experience pleasant and comfortable. I will continue to use them in the future for car needs and recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly, Lee
August 04, 2018

"Patient car salesmen and saleswomen."

- shannyrich1

I visited this dealership several times so I interacted with three of the salesmen and women. Ash, Max, and Deno were all patient in that I showed up at closing every night and they insisted that I take my time. They all allowed me to test drive the cars after closing and never pressured me to buy. Maxanne called me back several times to revisit the dealership and was busy when I returned so she sent Deno to help me. He was very personable and helped me decide on a reasonable purchase since I really didn't know what I wanted. He patiently rode with me in several cars as did Ash and Max. The only negative I experienced was when I went into the finance room where somehow a $1999 charge was added for GAP insurance. The finance manager did remove it when I mentioned that I didn't agree to those terms and reprinted the paper for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ash, Max, Deno
August 02, 2018

"Easy!"

- Clonon

This dealership was the most smoothest visit experience I have ever had. I Explained what I wanted and got it done from price to finance to keys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zaine and Lee
July 31, 2018

"Car shopping experience "

- KarenM09

Our salesman Deno was great answered our questions on different vehicles out in the heat of the day. He never got frustrated with us looking at different vehicles even when we changed our mind 3 times. He was super and really appreciate his kindness and not being pushy at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deno Long
1
...
1 - 10 of 581 results