About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Baytown Hyundai

4.9

566 Lifetime Reviews

4343 I-10 East, Baytown, Texas 77521 Directions
Sales: (281) 839-1020

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

566 Reviews of Baytown Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 22, 2018

"Amazing customer service! "

- Mattttc

My sales rep Jeanette was absolutely wonderful. She explained everything to me fully and helped me get into car i wanted. One of the best experiences I’ve ever had buying a car! Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeanetta
July 10, 2018

"Outstanding service and excellent product "

- Ike1962

I was given the price for the vehicle over the internet. The price was honored and I was in and out of the dealership without the back and forth wasting of my time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim
July 04, 2018

"First time buyer "

- Deedajon

Zach Martinez and Lee Love were very helpful and knowledgeable. They help me find exactly what I wanted. The process was so fast and smooth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Martinez, Lee Love
June 12, 2018

"First Experience with Baytown Hyundai"

- Kfuller83

I came in looking at the Hyundai Sonata. I spoke with Ash, we took it for a test drive I liked it. Then we looked at the Elantra as it was more in my price range if I was looking new. I test drive it and loved it. The entire staff was friendly and it was a better experience than any other car purchase I have made (5) from other dealers. I will go back, most likely my wife will drag me back for a new car for her!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ash Ross
June 05, 2018

"Jeanetta and the team were great to deal with. "

- kbvic

Jeanetta and the team were great to deal with. This was our second time to buy a new car from Baytown Hyundai, and this experience was just as excellent at the first. Everything went smoothly, and it only took about an hour and a half to complete. We have recommended your dealership in the past and will continue to do so in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeanetta
May 17, 2018

"Husband got me a new car"

- ruthw

The sales lady Max was great. We were there for about 2 hours and driving out with a new ride. She knew what we wanted before we got there and was ready to show us the automobiles. The financing went smooth. It was wonderful to go in and be taken care of after driving 3 hours to get the car. Everyone was great that we dealt with there. I will send more friends and family to them soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Borden
May 11, 2018

"Finance manager who helped me on day two was exceptional. "

- Rsmith512

Worked with me on my trade in March price from competitor and the second finance manager on day two made sure I was completely satisfied and took care of all my questions and concerns. If not for him I might of changed my .mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee love
May 09, 2018

"Great Experience!!"

- brenda_mty19

I had a wonderful experience at this dealership. This was the second time I have purchased a car and this place was definitely better than the previous dealership I purchased from. Our sales lady, Maxanna was very nice and made the car shopping experience very pleasant for me and my mom. The manager, Fiaz Rana was able to offer us a great deal on a Hyundai Tucson. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maxanna Borden and Fiaz Rana
May 07, 2018

"complete disrespect"

- Baytown local

The Service guy Lee is shady and only cars how he can get a charge. Jared the supposed manager will throw you out just for refusing to shake his hand. I will never return and will not recommend to anyone. They truly will say anything to sell a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jared / Lee
May 06, 2018

"Amazing"

- JTS93

The whole process was an absolute breeze. Kim is phenomenal and completely down to earth. This was my first car purchase and it was absolutely painless. 13/10 Would go again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Woodburn
1
...
1 - 10 of 566 results