About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Baytown Hyundai

4.9

469 Lifetime Reviews

4343 I-10 East, Baytown, Texas 77521 Directions
Sales: (281) 839-1020

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

469 Reviews of Baytown Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2017

"great service."

- PENA0703

My experience at the Baytown Hyundai dealership was very pleasant. I enjoyed dealing with the staff that was very professional and friendly. My salesperson (Kimberly Woodburn) was very helpful and made my experience at the dealership one of the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Woodburn (Salesperson)
October 19, 2017

"My experience"

- mr.cris236

The experience I had was superb and will absolutely recommend it to other people. I had never had that great of an experience from any other dealership it was truly one of a kind. Everyone who is looking for a car should go to this dealership to experience that great experience I had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 19, 2017

"Great"

- jesullins85

It was hands down the best car buying experience ive ever experienced. We were not pressured and it was so easy! I was very impressed with the whole experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin pruett
October 18, 2017

"Hyundai purchase"

- florencetrejo

My experience with Baytown Hyundai was great. Everything was straight forward and to the point. I love my new Hyundai Sonata 2.0t and would highly recommend purchasing from Kimberly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly
October 16, 2017

"Review"

- misabel952

Staff was really nice and forthcoming. Staff helped me with purchasing my car since, my previous car was flooded during the hurricane. I was able to get pricing reduced because of my previous flooded car. Overall, the staff knew the information, and how to sell the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenetta
October 13, 2017

"new car survey"

- marypickartz

I noticed when I came onto the lot how nice everything was. My salesperson was very friendly, she helped me find color & option pkg for my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Woodburn
October 13, 2017

"Outstanding Car Buying Experience"

- lindah86

I must commend Baytown Hyundai for the quality and performance of the sales person, Jeanetta and the finance man, Chris. Their level of expertise is above any I have encountered. The whole transaction was flawless from start to finish. I would recommend this dealership and these two people to anyone who wishes to be treated well in the car buying experience. This is my fourth Hyundai purchase and this dealership really is of a higher quality than the others I have dealt with in purchasing vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeanetta - Sales and Chris - finance
October 12, 2017

"My experience with hyundai"

- trinity14pet

Great customer service. I enjoyed my experience. It was a very timely transition. Would definitely recommend Hyundai services. I loved my kia but this Hyundai has a lot more to offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxanne villanueva
October 12, 2017

"Recent Purchase"

- gpjones7

I recently lost my vehicle to Harvey. I went into Baytown Hyundai and with very little stress, purchased a new 2018 Elantra. I am happy with my vehicle and plan to return for my service needs. I was told that if my vehicle had to remain overnight for any service maintenance, a loaner car would be provided for me. Since I live out of town, this is a plus. I feel that over all, I had a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The finance manager
October 12, 2017

"Awesome location"

- cv45123

Great experience would definitely recommend to family, friends and anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Everyone was professional, knowledgeable & courteous.Easy to find location and clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxanne,chris
1
...
1 - 10 of 469 results