About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Baytown Hyundai

4.9

519 Lifetime Reviews

4343 I-10 East, Baytown, Texas 77521 Directions
Sales: (281) 839-1020

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

519 Reviews of Baytown Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 16, 2017

"Review"

- SHELBIREV

Was a blast to buy from baytown hyundai. I couldnt be happier with my purchase! This is my second purchase from same salesperson. Would recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeanetta
December 16, 2017

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- CarDad, Alvin 2018

Working with Kim our sales person was the difference. She is the reason we bought another vehicle a week later. Outstanding. I most appreciated the fast response quality of vehicle selection and the ease of financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Woodburn
December 15, 2017

"New car purchase"

- rszijjarto

The dealership seems to be very concerned with pleasing their customers regarding quality of vehicles, pricing and service. Chris in service is very prompt in handling his schedule to accommodate customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxanne Villinueva, Christopher in finance, Chris in service
December 15, 2017

"new car survey"

- rdwright3

new car survey good dealership love my car color and performance clean dealership good salesperson knowledgeable and smart staff enough said and that is all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 15, 2017

"New Car Buying"

- doks1

Willis was an excellent salesman...very knowledgeable and friendly. He calls me by name every time I come in. I have bought several cars from Willis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willis
December 15, 2017

"Fifth Vehicle"

- FrancesR

This dealership is by far the best hands down. The sales and finance teams here are top notch. That being said this makes the fifth vehicle purchase at this dealership over the years. Every vehicle that has been purchased here between myself and my wife has always been a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dewayne Irchirl, Fiaz Rana, Christopher Brownlee
December 12, 2017

"Amazing Purchasing Experience & Great Service!!!"

- jrfromny

When I was in the market for a new SUV, I was undecided between the Toyota RAV4, Honda CRV & the Tucson. I researched each vehicle online and had a list of dealers that I wanted to contact and negotiate with. Baytown Hyundai was the first dealership that I contacted and after speaking with Kim Woodburn, I didn’t feel the need to contact anyone else. Kim was very professional, answered every question I asked, and she was able to get me the exact car I wanted, at the price I wanted. I drove almost 60 miles from my home in Katy, TX to Baytown Hyundai because of the great service I was provided over the phone, and the in-person experience was over the top as well! I’ll definitely conduct business with this delearship in the future and will certainly recommend them to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Woodburn
December 12, 2017

"Jennys Black Label"

- gnetterodriguez

Kim was very helpful and proficient she walked me through the whole thing and got me in a perfect car for me. They made me feel like family and I will definitely go back and recommend Baytown Hyundai to my friends and family Thank you Jenny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim and Dino
December 11, 2017

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- CarDad, Alvin 2018

Baytown Hyundai is a well run dealership that provides outstandingly customer service and value for the car buyer. Kim Woodburn, Sales Professional, was able to identify the perfect vehicle for me and my wife, and arrange financing for us in record time. I drove over an hour to Baytown Hyundai because the excellent customer service, and the outstanding selection of available vehicles. Kim responded to our request for a certain vehicle with a payment that fit our budget. We discussed the deal in the morning by phone and by mid-afternoon we were driving home with a new car. The customer service, financing process was smooth. We were so pleased with the experince that we actually decided to move up our timing on buying my daughter a new vehicle for her January 2018 birthday. Yes we went back and bought a second vehicle. We will continue to be a loyal customers for such a great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Woodburn
December 10, 2017

"Fantastic!"

- peacefulsara18

Kim did a wonderful job showing me the different types of vehicles and helping me pick the right one for me! The Lee walked me through all the finance information and answered all my questions! Wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Woodbury and Lee Love
1
...
1 - 10 of 519 results