About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Baytown Hyundai

4.9

588 Lifetime Reviews

4343 I-10 East, Baytown, Texas 77521 Directions
Sales: (281) 839-1020

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

588 Reviews of Baytown Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2018

"Smooth Purchase"

- mayclayem3

Had a great relaxed experience purchasing a car. The sales person was nice and answered any questions I had and baytown hyundai went and got the car I wanted from another dealership. Financing process went very quickly which I was very impressed with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Saenz, Lee Love
December 02, 2018

"Very exceptional. I would recommend Baytown Hyundai."

- Tony1978

They are very kind and proffessional. My saleslady Kim was very knowledgeable, and made me feel very comfortable. She showed us the features on our new purchase. Look for her at Baytown Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Woodburn
November 22, 2018

"They went above and beyond in getting us in the car we were "

- Kristi1973

We worked with Dino and he gave us great service and answered all our questions. He found the color of car we wanted and had it brought in to the dealership pronto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dino Long
November 10, 2018

"Quick and easy purchase"

- Doctor S

Exceptional sales service. Goes out of their way to get the best vehicle for me. Easy purchase process. They had the vehicle I was looking for and at the best price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin
November 02, 2018

"ROXANNE VILLANUEVA AND JOSE HELP ME GET MY FIRST CAR"

- LISBETH

THEY HELP ME GET MY FIRST CAR THEY MADE IT EASY AND SMOOTH I WOULD BUY MY NEXT CAR HERE ..THANK YOU GUYS I"M LOVING MY NEW SUV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ROXANNE VILLANUEVA AND JOSE
October 30, 2018

"Great service "

- KrissyMayer23

I loved this place!! My husband bought a vehicle a few years back from here and now I did also!! The people where extremely friendly and helpful! I will recommend others to busy this location!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Woodburn, Kimberly
October 12, 2018

"i had a very good experience "

- marvin123

My experience at Baytown Hyundai was very good the sales staff were very knowledgeable of all the vehicles on their lot and helped me pick out the perfect vehicle for my family. the finance staff did an excellent job of getting me the best deal on my new vehicle and explaining all the purchase options that Baytown Hyundai has to offer. this was the first purchase that I have done with Baytown Hyundai but it will not be the last I will definitely be a repeat customer in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeanetta
September 18, 2018

"Very easy to work with. Nice people, very responsive."

- happy buyer

Jose Saenz greeted me in the parking lot, showed me the car I was looking at, took out on a test drive. Both Joe and GM Jarryd Van Oostrom were very easy to work with and gave me a really good deal. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Saenz & Jarryd Van Oostrom
September 11, 2018

"I love the people at Baytown Hyundai "

- Lonnie 50

The people at Baytown Hyundai made me and my family feel love and at home and I even took my daughter to Baytown Hyundai and the put her in a car with no money down

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeanette Haviens
August 26, 2018

"Excellent service"

- annjose123

Me and my husband felt like we were not pushed into buying anything.We also was satisfied with the way the employee handle our visit.The employee also explained every detail on our vehicle that we purchased.It really made me satisfied when the employee knowledge my husband’s health issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne
1
...
1 - 10 of 588 results