Search
Back
Write a review

Beach Ford - Suffolk

4.6

13 Lifetime Reviews

1600 N Main St., Suffolk, Virginia 23434 Directions
Sales: (888) 869-6270

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Beach Ford - Suffolk

Sort by Write a review
October 24, 2018

"Worst experience ever"

- Jakeshrader

Do not trust them! Take your truck somewhere else. They couldn't fix my truck and still made me pay for all the repairs. They ruined my alarm system and my custom tuner and won't take responsibility. I had my steering components completely replaced and my truck is still unsafe and all over the road. Sales staff is rude and after they get the sale they treat you like crap.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tracy, ed, Becky
August 30, 2018

"I enjoyed every minute"

- John Jones

Ashley Demayo has such a caring, professional attitude. I look forward to each visit just to see and resolve my visit with her. She is patient and explains things in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None
February 08, 2018

"Ford Escape recall"

- M4bs

Everyone is courteous and professional. Recall repair was explained thoroughly. We have had our Escape and our F-350 in here for service and repair several times and have always been pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Everitt, Ashley DeMayo, and Katie Pingel
January 31, 2018

"Service on a 2003 F-150"

- Ronald Gradine

I have been dealing with them since 2003. They are always up front and honest. They are courteous at all times. The work is done on time and correctly. I recommend them to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kati
December 19, 2017

"Excellent Service Department-Beverly"

- Beverly

Everyone in the service department are excellent and courteous. Took our car for transmission work and they worked on it when promised and was ready on time. Tracy is very helpful with everything and she should receive a 10 rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Everitt, Ashley DeMayo
November 01, 2017

"First time at Barton ford"

- Greg58

This was my first time at Barton ford, went to get brake work, after a Thorough inspection of my vehicle, they recommended some service. I didn’t expect to spend that much money, but what they check out make perfect sense. Great job. From the time I walk in I was treated with respect and professionalism

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember her name but she was excellent I think her name was Ashley
October 24, 2017

"Service"

- Robert J

I have always received great service from Tracy, Ashley and the rest of the team at Barton Ford in Suffolk. They treat you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Everitt / Ashley Demayo
September 27, 2017

"Trustworthy and timely service!"

- Juls

We are Ford people- always have been,always will be. This is where we bring our cars.It's very local and since we buy our cars here,lots of the services are free.Why go anywhere else?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaiti
August 15, 2017

"service "

- Charles 55

I took my Toyota tomoca truck in for oil change and inspection first time at dealership was very happy with service everyone there were super nice Tracy was great give her @ 10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy
August 09, 2017

"NEW MUSTANG"

- jerry

I BUY FROM BARTON FORD IN SUFFOLK FOR ONE REASON. TRACY.. THE SERVICE MGR. LOVE THERE SERVICE DEPT ALL GOOD COMPANIES START WITH THERE PEOPLE ,SHE HAS GOOD PEOPLE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TRACY
1
1 - 10 of 13 results