About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Beaman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.8

174 Lifetime Reviews

1705 S Church St, Murfreesboro, Tennessee 37130 Directions
Sales: (615) 396-1539

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

174 Reviews of Beaman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2019

"Service"

- Viking

As always the service at Beaman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram was excellent and timely. It is always a pleasure taking my Ram in there. Will return at the next scheduled service e period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service writer
January 02, 2019

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- dsuarez793

As soon as I came in I was helped and greeted. My salesman Ron took great care of me. I was very hesitant and taking my time on making a decision on what to do since I knew I'd be upside down. Thankfully, Mikey and Ron came to further help me and answer any additional questions and concerns. They were extremely patient and helpful with me, I would highly recommend this dealership and Ron (Salesman).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Radcliffe
December 31, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Sandy Cave

Our salesman, Mickey Dolan, was super helpful and made the process of purchasing my 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee so pleasant. I would recommend this dealership and Mickey in particular to anyone interested in buying a car. Thanks, Sandy Cave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micky Dolan, Jim? didn't write down his last name
December 29, 2018

"Great Experience with a Trustworthy Dealership"

- royc

I call looking for a certain 2019 ram truck and I was talking to Ron Radcliffe ,this salesman was so Knowledgeable, and Professional and Polite he knew exactly what I was looking for, he said they didn't have one there but he can get me one there the next day and he did,,,Wow Mr. Ron knows is STUFF The pickup was exactly what I was wanting. I told him what I was trading in and what I needed for it, again Mr.Ron came thru and on the Financing was Great to, Thanks to Miss McBride 0%,I have bought several cars and pickups in my time and have left the others dealers feeling like I've really been TOOK but not here at Beaman Dodge, I left there really felt I got a Really Great Deal,,,Thank You Ron Radcliffe and Miss McBride and everyone at Beaman Dodge You Guys are SPECIAL,,,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Radcliffe, Miss Mcbride
December 20, 2018

"Love this place!!!"

- niobie

I truly Love this Dealership. Mickey Dolan has helped me with Vehicle purchases for many years now. I highly recommend this Dealership and Mickey Dolan as your sales Rep. Fantastic experience and a Beautiful Dodge Ram Truck! Merry Christmas!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noel Moore, Tim Davis
December 01, 2018

"Great experience with a Trustworthy dealership! "

- Michellehusted

We called at the end of a long day looking at cars. Corina met us at the door ready to show us what cars they had that met our specifications! During our test drive she sold us with all of her knowledge about Jeep’s. While driving she explained all the features and was able to answer all our questions. We loved working with her. I also want to say that the manager was great as well and everyone was so friendly. They really took care of us! I would recommend them to ANYONE and EVERYONE! If you want to make sure you are getting a good quality car- with a warranty- and friendly service.... this needs to be your FIRST stop!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corina
December 01, 2018

"New Jeep"

- WarriorDog62

Our salesman, Ron Radcliffe, did a fantastic job!! He was polite, professional and very knowledgeable!! We got the Jeep of our dreams!! Great work on the dealer transfer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Radcliffe and Harriette (finance manager)
November 26, 2018

"Spectacular sales "

- Zippo889

Spectacular salesman, big smiles and lots of confidence. Mickey Dolan kept us updated on the whole process made sure we knew what was going on answered any questions that was asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mickey Dolan
November 12, 2018

"Misleading, Did not listen, and tried to lie."

- mennoprine

VERY BAD DEALERSHIP, MISLEAD, DID NOT LISTEN, AND TRIED TO LIE UNTIL CONFRONTED, I would not recommend Beaman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat to anyone I know. Here is a summary of my experience. 1. Vehicle had a big sticker on windshield stating Certified Pro Lifetime Warranty, only to be told that someone must have put in on there by mistake and that they would not honor it. I was told that I should just understand that they made a mistake. 2. We repeatedly told the Salesperson and the Sales Manager that it had to be under $350 a month. Even signed a paper to that effect, and they still kept coming up with $450 claiming they forgot and/or told us. We informed them several times about no more than $350 and even when we filled out the credit app. We must have told them a dozen times. 3. I asked the salesperson several times to ensure that we can get under $350 for no more than 6 years before they run my credit. He agreed several times. and yet they still did run my credit and cause several hits to my Credit Score, even though they had no intentions of reaching the $350 monthly limit. They even tried to prove to me that I signed for $450 a month, but when they found the paper it stated $350, but yet they still did not to rectify the situation. All in All a very BAD DEALERSHIP, very misleading, does not listen to explicit instructions about what we can afford and what we would agree to buy. now they have affected my credit score. Dealerships like this should no be allowed to stay in business. Tried to lie about what we agreed and then we confronted with the truth tried to deflect with other paperwork that I did not sign. It is a shame that these tactics are still allowed to operate in our society today. I hope more read this as I will post in other areas as well to ensure the word gets out before other families waste hours of their day, only to discover it has been wasted. I feel at the least that Beaman should make this right by providing the Deal that I had signed as well as the Lifetime Warranty as stated on the Windshield. Either way they should reimburse my wife and I for our time wasted and remove the hits to our credit score.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Dickerson
November 01, 2018

"New Jeep"

- Jarred G

Went to the dealership 2 hours before they closed worked with Mickey Dolan and got us approved and into a new Jeep before they closed. His help and knowledge of the brand was awesome and made choosing our new vehicle hassle free. Will recommend to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harriette, Finance Manager, and the new female employee , Cedric Duncan
1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results