Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Beaman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.7

298 Lifetime Reviews

1705 S Church St, Murfreesboro, Tennessee 37130 Directions
Call (615) 396-1539

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

298 Reviews of Beaman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2020

"Just an oil change and tire rotation was completed today..."

- Laurie

Just an oil change and tire rotation was completed today but it was done quickly for us! Very happy with this dealership for my daughter’s Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Tashie
5.0
January 16, 2020

"perfect"

- sstffrd

Great experience buying a vehicle here Mickey Dolan was great to work with Everyone at dealership was helpful and knowledgable We highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mickey Dolan
January 16, 2020

"Great dealership Ryan Broshear and the team listen to..."

- igpip

Great dealership Ryan Broshear and the team listen to your needs, wants and budget and gets you in the right vehicle. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Broshear
January 15, 2020

"I want to give a shout out to Kenneth Moore and his team..."

- Km2048

I want to give a shout out to Kenneth Moore and his team @BeamanCDJ. From start to finish, they treated us with the utmost respect this weekend, and we drove home in a beautiful new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Normally I dread the whole car buying experience, but this was entirely different. If you live in the Nashville area, please consider Beaman. They will treat you like family, and you’ll have a vehicle/team you can trust. Including service with Matthew Alexander. But I doubt we will have to see him anytime soon. THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Tashie
5.0
Other Employees : Kenneth Moore, Dan Kirk, Matthew Alexander
January 08, 2020

"Has to be one of the Worst car dealerships I have ever..."

- Blm

Has to be one of the Worst car dealerships I have ever been to, As for there sales team I could not say anything as I purchased my Chrysler elsewhere. 'However their service department & Parts department 'WOW' I've been in the car industry for over 15 yrs and never have I seen 2 Department be so bad. Starting with their customer service and ability to acknowledge their customers while they're in the building....... As a former Fleet manager and department head I would overhaul both of these departments to service my customers with a far better experience. Because if not done You'll have to close up shop.... maybe that's what is happening....?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No one had name tags and no one even gave eye contact
January 05, 2020

"new jeep purchase."

- otkhunt

01-04-20 My daughter and I after several months of shopping and talking to several different dealerships choose Beaman Dodge Chrysler Jeep due to our salesman Ron. He and I had been talking back and forth for several months. He was very helpful, patient, and truly cared about my concerns and needs. When my daughter and I finally made the decision to purchase our vehicles Ron along with Bobby made our purchases to our satisfactions. If your in the market for a great dealership go see Ron at Beaman and He as well as the rest of Beamans Staff will take good care of you! Tammy & Kristen Hunt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Sales consultant, Bobby sales manage
January 03, 2020

"Can to just get a basic oil change. The price is more..."

- Latonyajohnson008

Can to just get a basic oil change. The price is more then they do at the Antioch location. They dated the reason was because of different systems they use. Over charged me for a routine oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oil change tech
January 02, 2020

"DONT BUY ANYWHERE ELSE BUT BEAMAN"

- debwebb1621

No high pressure sales tactics! Very customer friendly environment. The entire purchase process was very easy from the beginning all the way through financing. It was a pleasure doing business with Beaman. Couldn't have a better salesperson (Mickey Dolan). Harriette in financing was terrific!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mickey Dolan, Harriette
December 31, 2019

"mickey dolan"

- Sdonell@63

very good salesman very helpful I recommend him to any customer very good dealership I will buy off him if I ever buy a new or used car. thank you for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mickey dolan
December 30, 2019

"We bought a new Ram 2500 Cummins on December 23, 2019...."

- meredithbeard32

We bought a new Ram 2500 Cummins on December 23, 2019. Our salesman was Dakota Holly. We had the best experience with this transaction with Dakota and the Finanace office. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota Holly, David Duncan
1
...
1 - 10 of 298 results