Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Beaman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Murfreesboro, TN

4.3
372 Reviews

1705 S Church St

Murfreesboro, TN

37130

Directions

372 Reviews of Beaman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by
October 01, 2021

"Had a great time looking around and test driving..."

- dey_michelle

Had a great time looking around and test driving vehicles! Tim Garrett our sales associate was Great. He was very nice and very helpful. Jeremy in finance is also a great guy. They take there time with you and consider all options which is best for the customer! They really get you the best dealS for their customers!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Garrett and Jeremy in finance
July 08, 2021

"Scheduled new car delivery for tomorrow, and they sold..."

- Jeporter91

Scheduled new car delivery for tomorrow, and they sold the car today. Definitely reinforced the car salesman stereotype for me. Can’t be trusted and would not recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lew
July 08, 2021

"Would give negative stars if possible! I don't like..."

- justinpick22

Would give negative stars if possible! I don't like giving bad reviews unless it's warranted for other's sake. I have been working with this dealership for 4 weeks on purchasing a new vehicle that was do be delivered to the lot. During this time of 4 weeks, my price of the vehicle changed three times with different reasons as to why without a consistent answer as to why. I was given reasons from I am getting a "special interest rate" to the vehicle is 4wd (even though this was known from day 1) to "well that price was for last week only". That was my first issue. After finally being fed up, I found another vehicle that was identical and let my dealer know. Suddenly, he could get my price back to the original negotiated price...funny how that works when I kept being told there was nothing they could do. Finally, once the price was agreed on I notified my bank. The dealer and I confirmed the sale and I had my bank overnight me a check (paid extra for). Today (next day), after talking to the dealer all morning about delivery and letting him know I have the check, suddenly I don't hear from him for a few hours. A few hours later, I finally hear from him only to be told that they sold the vehicle to another person instead. And when talking to the Manager about the issue, his exact response," Sorry first come first serve." What kind of legitimate business handles business this way? I've bought many things and vehicles from personal sellers and their word has been more valuable than this dealership's from the very beginning. DO NOT take your business here!!! Find a more trustworthy company to buy from!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lew, Meriweather
March 31, 2021

"Very dishonest! They actually put an add (Stock..."

- Kory from Georgia

Very dishonest! They actually put an add (Stock #0092867A) on several websites that showed a hard top on a jeep wrangler (painted to match body) that they pulled off and swapped a (non painted black) top. The vin and description was completely false. Then, sales manager Mathew said I couldn't put any deposit down to hold the vehicle as I had to drive from out of state and later sold the vehicle out from under me that night. I found out from a sales person that they do take deposits later. I purchase vehicles every 3-4 years and this is one of the worst experiences I have ever had! I actually feel bad for the sales staff and general public that have to deal with managers that find being dishonest as an acceptable business model. Do yourselves a favor and go elsewhere for a jeep or anything else!

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mathew
January 30, 2021

"Easy and fast to deal with. Team that worked with me Went..."

- timmyparsley309

Easy and fast to deal with. Team that worked with me Went the extra mile to get me in the ram truck I wanted. Well pleased with my truck.would buy from again.Thank you all for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Molinarolo ,Corina Lafever
January 26, 2021

"The “express oil change” is taking well over 2 hours and..."

- fieldfamilytn7

The “express oil change” is taking well over 2 hours and I arrived at 7:30am. This is my first experience with an oil change on my new truck and it will be the last with this service department.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobby Graviss
5.0
January 19, 2021

"Very slow in processing a cash sale, waited 2 hours to..."

- Melba

Very slow in processing a cash sale, waited 2 hours to get car cleaned up, was not clean , glue still on windows, car still wet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Graviss
3.0
Tyler Tashie
3.0
January 15, 2021

"Tried to get more info and pics. from Will Harrison won't..."

- dehlers46

Tried to get more info and pics. from Will Harrison won't return text or phone call. Update: was contacted by sales manager. He apologized and discussed truck unable to make a deal but they gave it a try

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Graviss
4.0
Other Employees : Will Harrison
January 14, 2021

"Slow to greet at the door but prior to coming in I spoke..."

- Hammerxx2003

Slow to greet at the door but prior to coming in I spoke with Jerry Thompson, the salesman I used. He went with me to drive a 4 door wrangler and showed told me all about things I didn’t no. We went back to the dealer ship and I purchased the Jeep. Jerry was very professional and Courtesy. I would highly could recommend this dealership if you get as lucky as I did and have a salesman like Jerry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Thompson
January 12, 2021

"Service Dept. was professional, friendly, knowledgeable,..."

- Challenger228

Service Dept. was professional, friendly, knowledgeable, very helpful and determined when diagnosing a troubling car issue. Great experience in developing trust for routine service for my 2010 Challenger. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shop Foreman John, Advisor Brian
1
...
1 - 10 of 372 results