Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Beaverton Car Company

4.7

59 Lifetime Reviews

10680 SW Canyon Rd, Beaverton, Oregon 97005 Directions
Call (503) 747-0382

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

59 Reviews of Beaverton Car Company

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2020

"Splendid service!"

- Hogan Waller

Beaverton Car Company is the best place to buy a car if you want great service, dependability of vehicle! They truly know their vehicles. It was an organized buying experience with many cars to choose from. No dealing or bickering. Here is the car you chose to look at and here is the fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Keller
5.0
Brandon Blasingame
5.0
January 15, 2020

"Great"

- angelabruders90210

We had a great experience with Beaverton Car Company when we recently purchased a car for our daughter. Scott Kemp helped us and it was the most seamless, easy experience purchasing a car EVER! Their lot looked like they had a lot of vehicles to choose from, we saw the car online and went in for a test drive. No pressure and no "used car salesmen" approach. Just friendly and direct. Thanks Scott for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Keller
5.0
January 09, 2020

"professionals"

- Wilma Fryar

Fast and quality service, family friendly and were very conscientious about what I was looking for. When looking for your next car buying experience I highly recommend Beaverton. They offer a great selection and if they don’t have what you’re looking for they will find it for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Keller
5.0
Jeremy Zaske
5.0
Brandon Blasingame
5.0
January 09, 2020

"Best dealers!"

- Francisco Baker

Great experience. There was no pressure at all, and we got the car we wanted at a lower payment than what we planned. Thankful to the dealers at Beaverton for finding such me such a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Keller
5.0
Brandon Blasingame
5.0
January 07, 2020

"Splendid!"

- Devin Pratt

We really had a wonderful experience here at Beaverton Car Company. This is an amazing, one of a kind dealership. The sales men really made the experience of finding a car great. Really happy we came here and I highly recommend this place as everyone here made our experience very enjoyable. Thanks again Beaverton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Keller
5.0
Jeremy Zaske
5.0
Brandon Blasingame
5.0
December 23, 2019

"Empty promises"

- Unhappy

Beaverton Car Company was very easy to work with! We saw an ad, walked in and we were immediately helped with our purchase. The problem laid in the things wrong with the vehicle that we were assured were taken care of and hadn't even been addressed. We left the vehicle with them twice, in fact, to be taken care of and neither time did anything change. We live in Vancouver and it's a 40 minute drive to get there--not once did anyone suggest any compensation for our time or gas for having to come in a second time, which was fine, but when nothing was done that was promised...THAT was wrong. We took our vehicle in to a local repair shop with an excellent reputation and they replaced all the parts that Beaverton Car Company did not. Both issues BCC said they had worked on was actually completed by our repair shop. Oddly enough, our pickup no longer has these issues!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ari Cervantes
December 06, 2019

"outstanding service!!"

- Carol Ross

Went to the Beaverton car company for my son's 1st car buying experience ever. We were both very excited to see that type of listings they had ready for us. I'm glad that the dealer who is helping us really explained to My son the responsibility of owning and buying a car. He didn't try to get my son excited with simple sports cars but explained to him the importance of good gas mileage and proper car maintenance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Muro
5.0
Jeremy Zaske
5.0
Brandon Blasingame
5.0
November 22, 2019

"Great experience. Scott, Daniel, and Sam were all a..."

- ErinD

Great experience. Scott, Daniel, and Sam were all a pleasure to deal with. Scott did a great job showing me what in their inventory matched my criteria. Nobody pressured me for warranties or anything, and they even gave me new floor mats the day after which wasn't something they had to do. Their prices are at market value, which makes the whole thing super easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Elyafe
5.0
Other Employees : Scott, Daniel
November 21, 2019

"Fantastic place!!"

- Peter Deck

Rating this dealership five stars and would definitely rate higher if I could. I went to other dealerships in the area and the customer service was horrible. I wasn’t taken seriously at all simply because I am a young buyer. Had to wait such a long time for bad service. Then decided to try Luxury Sport Autos I was quickly greeted by an attentive staff even though they looked busy! The dealer took me through several options for a first-time car with great gas mileage and very low miles. Will absolutely recommend this place to my friends for their first time buy.Their service and vehicles are unmatched!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Zaske
5.0
November 19, 2019

"Great PEOPLE.. THAT GUY, JEREMY, he's AWESOME!!!! He..."

- Loftisproductions2

Great PEOPLE.. THAT GUY, JEREMY, he's AWESOME!!!! He worked hard to get things done without an flaw. Again, great people, I appreciate you fellas dearly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Zaske
5.0
11 - 20 of 59 results