About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Beaverton Toyota

4.8

6,807 Lifetime Reviews

4300 SW Murray Blvd, Beaverton, Oregon 97005
Call (503) 748-8660

6807 Reviews of Beaverton Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Easy, transparent, and a return customer!"

- mollyburdick

I purchased my original 2015 Rav4 from this dealership after my divorce and they were so helpful in financing, easing the transition, and getting me into a vehicle I loved. When I saw the new 2019 Rav4 Adventure trim, I knew I had to visit this dealership. From stepping on the lot to leaving with my new car, it was a quick 2-hour process. They were transparent in their pricing, gave me a fair deal for my trade-in, and never once was it stressful. They even worked with my pre-qualified rate, getting me a point lower on financing! I highly recommend this dealership if you want to work with an honest dealership. Go visit the dealership, ask for Biff, and you will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Biff Babineau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Excellent and reliable Service "

- J

Brought our car in for service and we were very happy with the thoroughness and efficient service we received. Our service advisor was friendly and fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Parenteau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"My expirience"

- Jacob U

I worked directly with Liby. It was nice working with someone who genuinely cares about your car buying experience. She was professional, knowledgeable and helpful and I never felt like I was being "sold", just guided. If I ever buy a car again it will be through her. I am really satisfied with the car I bought, it is in great condition. I really appreciate how well they clean and polish your car before you drive off the lot, makes me feel even more excited about the quality of my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liby Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Amazing experience! "

- ntformes

My wife and i came to trade in our Nissan Sentra and Our trade-in experience was without a doubt the best I’ve ever had. Luke was absolutely wonderful to work with and made everything incredibly easy, as well as going above and beyond to do help us. We will be getting all of our future cars through Luke specifically from this point forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Muhammad Khan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luke Loen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Adam is very helpful and resourceful "

- Lina

I just bought a car from Beaverton Toyota. Adam answered all my questions, helped me navigate the paper work and understand my options. He is bi-lingual so it was easier for me to communicate with him. Beaverton Toyota is lucky to have Adam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2019

"Great"

- Nice

Wasif did a great job selling my husband and I our new RAV4 this past December. He was friendly and very helpful with all our questions. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Muhammad Khan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wasif Syed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"New RAV4"

- mcinduk

Jessica Fuentes helped us get into a lightly used RAV4. She did a great job with the test drive, explaining the features and the financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Fuentes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Excelent service"

- Alvarezmaya771

Gabriel is such a great person, excellent sales person, he knew everything we ask for with a great attitude, he went over several options. Thank you Gabriel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2019

"Professional and friendly"

- kaneopua

The facility at Beaverton Toyota is top notch. Kids play area, Cafe, lounge, etc. The staff were friendly and attentive. The car buying process was efficient and all the numbers were in front of me to easily see what I was paying for. Mahdi was knowledgeable about the process. The vehicle service agreement offered on my used car purchase was extremely comprehensive giving me peace of mind when purchasing a pre-owned vehicle. I would recommend Beaverton Toyota to anyone needing a reliable and quality vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mahdi Farahani
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2019

"Ajay is awesome! "

- Awolverton9211

My husband and I came to Beaverton Toyota to trade in his Honda Accord for a new Toyota Tacoma. We started off being helped by Luis (who was also awesome!), but the Luis had an appointment that showed up early, so he handed us off to Ajay. Talk about small world. Ajay and I have known each other since High School and it’s been forever since we’ve seen each other. So, it was perfect that he got to help us the rest of the way. Ajay was super straight forward and down to earth. We never felt hustled or pushed into a situation we weren’t comfortable with. Ajay helped us find the perfect truck, that met all our needs. I highly recommend Ajay for all your car buying needs. He makes the process easy, relaxed and as enjoyable as buying a car can be. Thanks again Ajay! You’re the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ajay Coomber
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luis Garrido
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 6,807 results