Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Beaverton Toyota

4.8

7,427 Lifetime Reviews

4300 SW Murray Blvd, Beaverton, Oregon 97005
Call (503) 748-8660

7427 Reviews of Beaverton Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2019

"Easy, quick, and exciting"

- rone.nop

I had a great experience at Beaverton Toyota. Dominic helped me find my perfect Tacoma and made the process very clear and easy. You can tell they value the customer here and that they do what they can to make what is normally a stressful time very easy and fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dorjrentsen (Dominic) Tovuudorj
September 17, 2019

"Friendly, pleasant crisp service"

- Northwest Native CW OP

This busy Dealer's service center was fast, friendly, crisp and efficient. No wasted effort, yet still friendly and personable. Have already returned for recommended high mileage preventative maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cant recall. Not listed above.
September 17, 2019

"Amazing. Excellent service. "

- meli.gaona99

Gabriel was so helpful . Paper work was quick and easy . And did the best he can with everything. Glad I went there. Helped me get the perfect car for me (:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2019

"New car!"

- erikmc001

I've been at Beaverton toyota twice. I am really happy with the car i bought from them. Great help and customer service. Will definitely come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2019

"Sara is awesome!!"

- td_danze

Went in and got exactly what we needed huge help and love the new car. Everyone that helped us was great and we will be coming back sometime in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Riley
September 16, 2019

"Beaverton Toyota is the Best Dealership!"

- mariahmst

I just purchased my second Toyota in three months from BEAVERTON Toyota! Cam, our sales rep did a 5+ star job of assisting us with our purchase. It was a seamless process and Cam was very professional, patient, and shared much knowledge about our Toyota selection. Beaverton Toyota is the only place my family and I will shop for our cars! Thanks Cam, for making our car buying experience a positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Good purchase experience."

- bty1977

I was completely satisfied with my service experience with Beaverton Toyota. This is like my 7th car I bought from Toyota and love the service and the price of the vehicle. So far love my Rav4 Adventure :) Thanks everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Tatsuoka Give her 5 stars good service and I very sweet girl.
September 16, 2019

"Very positive experience"

- Steelplate

Had a pleasant, low pressure experience. Believe I got a fair price for my trade-in and paid a fair price for a new car. Dealership's little cafe came in handy because I was hungry. But there is room for improvement: how about free popcorn?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"Maintenance"

- Dan1234

I was completely satisfied with my service experience with Beaverton Toyota. My truck continues to be very reliable transportation and I am very happy with it. I have owned my truck for 5 years and use your service department for all of my service needs. You guys are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"Best Prices in Town!"

- Katjaf1

We checked out at least 4 other Toyota Dealers and went with Beaverton! Their prices and selection were fabulous, especially at the hidden extra lot! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The evening sales manager on September 12th.
1
...
1 - 10 of 7,427 results