Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Beaverton Toyota

Beaverton, OR

4.8
8,091 Reviews
Here at Beaverton Toyota we are doing everything we can to be here for you while caring for the safety of our employees and general public. Watch this quick video to understand everything we are doing at Beaverton Toyota! You can do a lot from the comfort of your own home Beaverton Toyota is one of the largest Toyota Dealers in the Pacific Northwest for both New, Certified and Used Vehicles. We have the largest Service Department in the state of Oregon and have serviced over 1 Million vehicles in our 49 years of business. Beaverton Toyota operates as a one person, one price Dealership and lives our CLEAR brand promise. We are committed to providing the ultimate guest experience and continuing to be a pillar within the Beaverton community. We want to be your trusted guide for all things automotive.

4300 SW Murray Blvd

Beaverton, OR

97005

Directions

By Type

Showing 8,091 reviews

July 27, 2021

"Purchased a new Toyota Highlander Hybrid from Beaverton..."

- John

Purchased a new Toyota Highlander Hybrid from Beaverton Toyota yesterday. Salesman David Stevens was great and very knowledgeable of the vehicle and all of the accessories and showed us how to use them. I like the one person sales approach they use. They are a very friendly and respectful dealership. I would defiantly purchase another vehicle in the future from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"The RAV4 is great. Just got 43 MPG crossing Mt Hood in..."

- Tim

The RAV4 is great. Just got 43 MPG crossing Mt Hood in sport mode. Liby made the purchase painless. My second hybrid. They are quite and fun to drive

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"It was great - friendly and very helpful staff,..."

- Kennedyjck

It was great - friendly and very helpful staff, especially Tony who went out of his way to explain cars and transport me home! Word 25

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Liby was amazing who helped mefind a suitable car for..."

- Monger.sagar

Liby was amazing who helped me find a suitable car for me. She was friendly and made me feel welcomed; I am a satisfied customer because of Liby customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Muhammad and Andrew were awesome to work with, and went..."

- Jake F

Muhammad and Andrew were awesome to work with, and went above and beyond to make sure I got my dream truck! Thank you Beaverton Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : AJ
July 21, 2021

"I purchased a brand new camry SE 2021 at beaverton toyota..."

- robin018

I purchased a brand new camry SE 2021 at beaverton toyota Marcus is a great car salesman easy to talk too and very helpful!! highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"David was great. He was very knowledgeable, helpful and..."

- Demaray1

David was great. He was very knowledgeable, helpful and respectful of my time. He also.was very helpful with obtaining financing for me. Definitely would buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"I had a great experience with Beaverton Toyota. They have..."

- Phil R

I had a great experience with Beaverton Toyota. They have a nice facility and friendly helpful staff. They helped me find exactly what I wanted. Marcus was a great salesman to work with, he kept me updated throughout the whole process and had answers for all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you Phil for the opportunity to earn your business, we are thrilled to read about your experience with Marcus! Congrats on your purchase and know that we are here for you in the future! - Team Beaverton Toyota

July 18, 2021

"I purchased a used 2014 Toyota Tacoma with all these..."

- Scott McBride

I purchased a used 2014 Toyota Tacoma with all these bonus features that make driving a whole lot easier and Tony did a spectacular job as a car dealer to ensure that I can find a vehicle that meets my satisfaction and more all for an affordable price for a young adult like me. While most dealers only disclose the positive features of a vehicle, Tony took a bigger step and made me aware of a few features to be cautious about and that right there shows character. I highly recommend Tony and Beaverton Toyota for anyone's car search.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you Scott for giving Tony and the team at Beaverton Toyota the opportunity to earn your business. We are thrilled that you found a great fit with the 2014 Toyota Tacoma! Congrats and know that we are here for you! - Team Beaverton Toyota

July 17, 2021

"2022 Toyota Prius Prime! At the end of 2016, we bought a..."

- Ron

2022 Toyota Prius Prime! At the end of 2016, we bought a 2017 Prius Prime from Beaverton Toyota! It was the best car buying experience so when we decided it was time for a new Prius Prime, we came back to this dealership. We had received nothing but outstanding service from both the sales & service departments over the past 5 years. We were delighted to deal with David Stephens and his managers, Jay Serhan & Peter Melillo. I had received emails about trading in my 2017 for a 2021 Prius Prime. It turned out that the Prime that arrived wasn’t a 2021, but a 2022! Peter Melillo immediately reassured me that the dealership would still get me the best deal possible! David Stephens couldn’t have been easier with whom to deal. David is a quietly competent sales professional with years of experience. He literally offered me a great deal right from the beginning - the rest is history! The managers worked to find me the best/lowest interest rate available, in order to keep my payments within my expectations. We come to Beaverton Toyota because they deal with you honestly and with respect. You may leave with a new car, but also with some new friends! We came in expecting to buy a 2021 Prius Prime Limited and left with a 2022 Prius Prime Limited within our expected budget for a 2021. We are already looking forward to buying another car from Beaverton Toyota!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Beaverton Toyota responded

Ron, we are overwhelmed with happiness reading your review. We will make sure to post your kind words on our Review Wall in the Service Department. Again, thank you for the kind words and more importantly for your loyalty over the years - it's great that you've found an advocate and friend in David Stephens! Thank you again and congrats on your 2022 Prius Prime! - Team Beaverton Toyota

1
...
1 - 10 of 8,091 results