About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Beck Chevrolet

5.0

18 Lifetime Reviews

561 Central Park Ave, Yonkers, New York 10704 Directions
Sales: (914) 595-1463

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

18 Reviews of Beck Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"Purchase"

- Pualle

Great service. Patient and attentive team where everyone pitches in. Children friendly. Small, intimate setting. Clean and comfortable waiting area with complimentary coffee. This was my first stop and after shopping around I returned. Happy with my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica de la rosa
September 10, 2018

"Great Experience with Beck / Jessica"

- ChevySpark2019

I recently explored buying a car from Beck Chevrolet, and Jessica Delarosa specifically. We had a great experience, and definitely recommend this dealership and Jessica. Jessica and her manager were very helpful throughout the entire process. She went above and beyond to answer all of our questions right away, and she was always very friendly. Jessica even drove 30 minutes out of her way to enable us to test drive a car in our own town. How many other dealerships/salespersons would do that? Because of the service level we received, we will definitely be back to Beck Chevrolet, and look forward to working with Jessica again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Delarosa
August 27, 2018

"Jessica Delarosa is a true pro!! Top Notch!&"

- Carguy4455

Jessica Delarosa proved to be a true professional. She was incredibly friendly, helpful and dedicated to meeting the needs of my family in acquiring a new car. Jessica took extra care to make sure I knew all my options including the incentives. I feel so blessed to have had the great fortune of working with Jessica and look forward to working with her in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Delarosa
August 24, 2018

"Lease 2018 Chevy Equinox"

- ereyes2948

From the time I walked inside this dealership, Sales Associate Jessica De La Rosa listened and make sure that I was satisfied in the end. She took the time to explain all my option, she is very knowledgeable. I was always refer all my friends and family to Beck Chevrolet. Jessica, keep doing what you do so well. Thanks Eliezer Reyes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica De La Rosa
July 30, 2018

"New Chevy Traverse "

- Dacosta1989

Bought my new car at beck. Jessica de la rosa was the best sales woman. Very knowledgeable. Helped buying a car a breeze. This is my 2nd car i bought from them. Would recommend this dealer to everyone i know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Mancias
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jessica de la rosa
July 13, 2018

"A True Professional"

- Ms.Maldonado

Jessica Delarosa proved to be a true professional. She was incredibly friendly, helpful and dedicated to meeting the needs of my family in acquiring a new car. Jessica took extra care to make sure I knew all my options including the incentives for educators. She guided me in preparing all my financial requirements, in downloading and updating the MyChevrolet app, and in getting my car set up with handsfree and Onstar services. I feel so blessed to have had the great fortune of working with Jessica and look forward to working with her in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Delarosa
June 11, 2018

"great service "

- bigzippo

Jessica was incredible . i felt like i was dealing with a friend not someone selling me a car , she went over every step with me with great patience . best salesperson i have ever dealt with .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica delarosa
March 08, 2018

"Excellent!!! "

- Annie22

I was very satisfied with Osiris aka OC he helped me out and I got the car I wanted he was such a nice person I felt like I knew him for years wow what a great man. I can also say Alan and everyone else who works there are very nice and polite people they are all awesome. I would highly recommend this place to whoever is looking for a car or trading a car for something better this is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Palladino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Osiris Cruz
Mar 12, 2018 -

Beck Chevrolet responded

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us! We are very happy to hear that Osiris was such a pleasure to work with, along with the rest of our staff! We hope that you enjoy your newest purchase and take care!

March 05, 2018

"Great experience "

- Jpencarnacion

I had called in to check if a car was available, Trish made sure the vehicle was available and set up a appointment for me to come in. I came in in at a busy time and the sales staff was very helpful. Helping one another. When it was all said and done Miguel got me in to my budget , The vehicle I had wanted and an above fair amount for my trade. They worked with me and excecuted . Miguel was very knowledgeable and gave me a very in depth tutorial and Wesley the sales manager was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Mancias
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Miguel delossantos
Mar 08, 2018 -

Beck Chevrolet responded

Thank you very much for your kind words towards Miguel and Wesley! We are very happy to hear that they got you the vehicle you wanted for a great deal! We hope that you enjoy your newest purchase and take care!

March 03, 2018

"Excellent "

- Silveradomike

Very helpful and courteous. Helped me find the vehicle I wanted . Price was the best by far of all dealers I visited . Better tha fair price on my trade

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Mancias
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Miguel sales person and glen the finance manager
Mar 08, 2018 -

Beck Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very happy to hear out team worked with you to find the vehicle you wanted!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results