About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Beck Chevrolet

4.8

21 Lifetime Reviews

561 Central Park Ave, Yonkers, New York 10704 Directions
Sales: (914) 595-1463

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

21 Reviews of Beck Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
December 12, 2018

"No response or help from service dept. "

- Garson747

We brought our work truck in two weeks ago. Tony in service told our office the part would be in this week and the truck would be ready yesterday (12/11) Today they will not get anyone on the phone for us. Keep throwing our calls into random voicemails. HORRIBLE TREATMENT.. And we still do not have our truck back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Someone named Tony and a woman named Donna
Jan 10, 2019 -

Beck Chevrolet responded

Hello, We are sorry you had this experience in our Service department. We try very hard to be available and communicate with our customers as their vehicles are being serviced. Please contact me directly if and when you need service again. Bob Brunner, Service Manager 914-965-2400 ext 1125

November 17, 2018

"Jessica was awesome!"

- Happy MC

We were searching for a car for our daughter and needed a reasonably priced certified used car. Beck had just the car we needed and meeting Jessica made the experience worthwhile. She was very personable, friendly and courteous and had a sense of humor we all could appreciate. The entire staff went above and beyond. Would definitely recommend both this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Delarosa
Dec 28, 2018 -

Beck Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the review! We are very pleased to see how happy you were with your experience at Beck Chevrolet. Our team members do whatever they can to ensure customer satisfaction. Please let us know if you need anything else. Safe travels!

October 11, 2018

"Best Customer Service"

- tallgirl0310

I went to approximately 5 different places looking for a car, and finally got the help I needed in Beck Chevrolet. I was helped by Ms. Jessica and she was just beyond amazing. She was very considerate of my price range and went above and beyond to have me comfortable while I was looking for my vehicle. Thank you Jessica

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica DelaRosa
September 18, 2018

"Purchase"

- Pualle

Great service. Patient and attentive team where everyone pitches in. Children friendly. Small, intimate setting. Clean and comfortable waiting area with complimentary coffee. This was my first stop and after shopping around I returned. Happy with my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica de la rosa
September 10, 2018

"Great Experience with Beck / Jessica"

- ChevySpark2019

I recently explored buying a car from Beck Chevrolet, and Jessica Delarosa specifically. We had a great experience, and definitely recommend this dealership and Jessica. Jessica and her manager were very helpful throughout the entire process. She went above and beyond to answer all of our questions right away, and she was always very friendly. Jessica even drove 30 minutes out of her way to enable us to test drive a car in our own town. How many other dealerships/salespersons would do that? Because of the service level we received, we will definitely be back to Beck Chevrolet, and look forward to working with Jessica again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Delarosa
August 27, 2018

"Jessica Delarosa is a true pro!! Top Notch!&"

- Carguy4455

Jessica Delarosa proved to be a true professional. She was incredibly friendly, helpful and dedicated to meeting the needs of my family in acquiring a new car. Jessica took extra care to make sure I knew all my options including the incentives. I feel so blessed to have had the great fortune of working with Jessica and look forward to working with her in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Delarosa
August 24, 2018

"Lease 2018 Chevy Equinox"

- ereyes2948

From the time I walked inside this dealership, Sales Associate Jessica De La Rosa listened and make sure that I was satisfied in the end. She took the time to explain all my option, she is very knowledgeable. I was always refer all my friends and family to Beck Chevrolet. Jessica, keep doing what you do so well. Thanks Eliezer Reyes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica De La Rosa
July 30, 2018

"New Chevy Traverse "

- Dacosta1989

Bought my new car at beck. Jessica de la rosa was the best sales woman. Very knowledgeable. Helped buying a car a breeze. This is my 2nd car i bought from them. Would recommend this dealer to everyone i know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Mancias
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jessica de la rosa
July 13, 2018

"A True Professional"

- Ms.Maldonado

Jessica Delarosa proved to be a true professional. She was incredibly friendly, helpful and dedicated to meeting the needs of my family in acquiring a new car. Jessica took extra care to make sure I knew all my options including the incentives for educators. She guided me in preparing all my financial requirements, in downloading and updating the MyChevrolet app, and in getting my car set up with handsfree and Onstar services. I feel so blessed to have had the great fortune of working with Jessica and look forward to working with her in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Delarosa
June 11, 2018

"great service "

- bigzippo

Jessica was incredible . i felt like i was dealing with a friend not someone selling me a car , she went over every step with me with great patience . best salesperson i have ever dealt with .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica delarosa
1
1 - 10 of 21 results