About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Beck Nissan

5.0

43 Lifetime Reviews

252 US-17, Palatka, Florida 32177 Directions
Sales: (386) 328-2775

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

43 Reviews of Beck Nissan

Sort by Write a review
April 09, 2018

"Anita Spears is very helpful and friendly would recommend to"

- Pretty lady

She is very friendly and helpful. I am glad to have her on my side. I would recommend her to my friends and family..I will always do business with Beck dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anita Spears
August 12, 2016

"Great Service"

- Neenie322

It has been 6 months since I signed the lease for my 2016 Rogue. Even though I just have a tad bit over 1,000 miles on it , I took it in for an oil change. I got excellent service from the caring workers at Beck Nissan. They show that they care about their customers. When I go to the service dept. I have dealt with Austin and he is super terrific.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Reitter and Dan Kelly
August 12, 2016

"Always Amazing Service"

- Amanda Echols

Always great service every time I take my car in for service. Always upfront and honest. I feel comfortable knowing I'm going to get the best service possible. Quick and friendly atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin/Adam
August 08, 2016

"Possivity expercience "

- New car owner

We went to several other dealership and were never even approached by a salesman. This young man was the only one to walk out and greet us on the lot. So he sold a car. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. CL Daniel
August 07, 2016

"Outstanding Sales Experience"

- Debby from St Augustine

I purchased a used vehicle from Beck. Tim Rigdon went above and beyond to get me the best deal possible! I am the proud owner of a gorgeous car and Tim made a dream come true for me! I generally rank having to deal with car buying up there with visiting the dentist but this was honestly the best buying experience of my life. From the purchase to the paperwork, this was a wonderful experience! If you don't take the time to visit Beck, then you are missing out on a great opportunity!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Ridgon
August 04, 2016

"electrical "

- boopgto

Had a problem with something draining the battery have to thank Austin and others for finding the problem for all his help getting me home and back to the dealership to get my car ,,,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin,patty
August 02, 2016

"Great service!! "

- KarenD

I brought my car into have one of my tires checked because it was not holding air like the others. I told them I needed a ride to work & Adam brought a car around and took me back himself, because the driver was 20 minutes away. They worked until the found the problem, repaired the tire & it was waiting for me when I came back! Great service from everyone I talked to. The staff are always friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin, Adam & Ms Wells.
July 20, 2016

"Oil change"

- Carl Moore

Adam and the crew there are excellent. I had called about getting a synthetic oil change for my Altima. . When I arrived I was greeted promptly and professionally. Later I thought I was at a fine restaurant where the head waiter brings out the wine for approval, Adam brought out the oil he was going to use in my car for approval. They changed my oil, check over my car and told me of upcoming recommended services that I needed. Have nothing but high praise for the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, and a young man, whose name I forgot
June 09, 2016

"Excellent Service Dept."

- TitanMan

I purchased my 2006 Nissan Titan truck new from Mr. Beck's Nissan Dealership. I have had several-what I call Major but normal wear-repairs done at Beck Nissan, and have always had excellent results. The latest was a starter that wore out at 111,000 miles. Bobby and Austin were very courteous and professional handling the whole process of repair. In the past Adam has also handled normal repairs for my truck and I could not be happier dealing with him and the service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby, Austin
May 31, 2016

"Professional and thourough, as alway"

- Candace Enzor

I purchased my new 2016 Rogue in March, and took it in for its 5,000 oil change. Of course, Beck gave me 3 free oil changes, and I still had 3 left over from my previous Rogue, so I knew it would be a free visit. Austin told me that now that Nissan has changed the oil change parameters from every 3,000 miles to every 5,000 miles, Nissan recommends full tire rotation with every oil change, at a price of 24.95. This sounded like a good idea to me, and reasonable. I appreciate Austin letting me know the new parameters without any pressure to get the rotation done, if I did not want it. Beck Nissan is like that. They want to help you be fully informed, but never, ever, ever have I felt pressured. I am a huge fan of Anita Spears , Bobby and Austin in the Service Department, and Beck Nissan in general. See you after the next 5,000 miles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby and Austin
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results