Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Beemer Haus

Mesa, AZ

2.7
37 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1820 W Broadway Road

Mesa, AZ

85202

Directions

37 Reviews of Beemer Haus

Sort by Write a review
May 06, 2021

"DEAR BUYERS PLEASE PLEASE READ THIS!!!**** This dealer..."

- Moradiali96

DEAR BUYERS PLEASE PLEASE READ THIS!!!**** This dealer is EXTREMELY crooked, all of their cars won't last after 10k miles due to the fact that they misplace the ACTUAL BMW parts with cheap or used parts...! Please if you don't believe me do this one thing to save your self just ask them if you can take the car to chpman bmw or scottsdale bmw for check up, ill bet you they will NOT do that!! True it yourself

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick, some other person
April 12, 2021

"Stopped in to look at purchasing a newer used BMW from..."

- thinair69

Stopped in to look at purchasing a newer used BMW from Beemer Haus. Salesman was very polite (Jay) spoke in detail about my trade in. Went back to my office and looked up several other vehicles this dealer had. Sent Jay a few cars I was very interested in. Explained to Jay exactly every detail about my vehicle, with pics, VIN, payoff, everything. He stated he ran this by his manager and in the end we were only off by $1400. He told me via texts and e-mail that he had spoken to his manager yet again and felt that if my vehicle was everything I had stated that the would step up a little to make this deal work. I asked Jay several times not to waste my time. If we could not make a deal, no biggie. I explained in lived about an hour away and did not want to take up my Saturday if we were not right there. Jay explained a few times via text that we should be all set. I drove to the dealer on Saturday 4/10/2021. When I arrived they viewed my truck and it was absolutely perfect as I had explained. The manager began to explain how he was not even close to amount Jay had stated he was at. In the end Jay totally lied to me several times just to get me back in the door, he did this knowing full well this was a fully fabricated lie. I am not sure what he was thinking and why he would blatantly lie about this. In fact the manager stated he actually never came up from his first offer which meant we were never even $1400 off a deal. We were still a couple grand. Anyway, in the end, I stood up and the entire dealership knew that Jay had seriously messed up by lying to me. I would never recommend or go back to this dealership again. They are definitely not honest. Makes you wonder what else they lie about just to get customers. In the end, I was able to find another BMW at Lexus in Chandler. Ended up with a newer BMW for less money and they gave me more than I had asked for the truck to make the deal. 10 times better experience. STAY AWAY from BEEMER HAUS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jay
February 03, 2021

"We purchased a X5 from Beemer Haus 12 days ago. Drove the..."

- kelliehalper

We purchased a X5 from Beemer Haus 12 days ago. Drove the car home to CO which is 453 miles so already over their 14 day or 400 mile warranty. My husband drove it to work one day and it overheated on the way to work. He checked the coolant and there was no coolant in it. The salesman told us it had gone through their extension BMW shop check. How could that be possible when they sell it to us with no wiper fluid, little or no coolant, drivers side heater doesn't work, and 3 keys with dead batteries(none of this disclosed at time of purchase). We ordered new BMW coolant and could not drive it for 6 days while the coolant was being delivered. Filled it up with coolant and didn't even make it 8 miles before it started overheating once again. We called to see what they could do for us and apparently nothing was the answer and the best customer service they could offer. We could take it back in to fix it but they would not pay for anything since we are over our 400 miles. So apparently selling customers a faulty car with multiple problems including expensive engine problems is a way of doing business there. Will never ever buy a car from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jay
January 26, 2021

"Great place to purchase an automobile! These guys know..."

- mike.cowan88

Great place to purchase an automobile! These guys know how to treat customers. Jay helped us get our dream vehicle that was available on their lot. Much gratitude to Jay for his great client service skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay, Rick
December 22, 2020

"My family and I checked out a Mini Cooper S we spotted..."

- Michael Jay

My family and I checked out a Mini Cooper S we spotted online for our daughter, but I really had no intent to buy anything that day. Jay, the salesperson that met us, was professional and accommodating, just the way you would hope a "used car salesman" would be. After we figured out how we could swing the deal, climbing all over it and test driving it, we ended up taking the 2017 Clubman home with us that evening. The team ended up staying a couple hours after closing just to make it happen. My daughter is happy because she has her own car to drive, I'm happy because I got it for a little over 3k less than market with only 18k miles on it, and my wife was just happy for all of us. I will also be bringing the car back here for service, because having been a customer I'll be awarded all the service discounts. BOOM! Additionally, they do have a sweet inventory of BMW's and Mini's, and it's a great looking showroom as well. A great experience all around. Don't hesitate to drop by.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay and Charbel (Owner)
October 22, 2020

"The car is broken when I go and see the car And its..."

- josh

The car is broken when I go and see the car And its battery are died. The most ridiculous part is that they do not reply my email when I try to talk the price. They didn’t wear a mask and it is unsafe place. If you want to have a good experience . Don’t go to there places! Never!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick
October 30, 2019

"Liars and Deceitful"

- Vita

We purchased a car from them in May of 2019. They told us that they put two new front tires. We drove the 5,000 miles and come to find out that we needed new front tires. When we looked up the date that the front tires were manufactured, we found out that the tires were not brand new but in fact they were manufactured in 2015. They never put two new front tires on the car. I have proof that the tires are not new and I have a statement from the owner stating that he put two new front tires on the car. I have proof to show that he is a liar but still he refuses to do anything about. The only thing he is doing is call me a liar when I have all the proof in the world and he could not show me any proof that he purchased two new tires for my car in May of 2019. They say to walk away from a bad situation. When it comes to Beemer Haus, I say RUN don't walk away from their bad ethics and ways of ripping off consumers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brendan and Owner Charbel A
August 01, 2019

"Deceitful"

- Kosi59

Beemer Haus lied about condition of car I bought. They swapped out the wheels prior to shipping me the car. Cost me over $4,000 to repair. They finally admitted it to me but would never compensate me. Liars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales manager
July 09, 2019

"Beemer Haus ROCKS"

- LuvMyBimmers

This is my 2nd purchase from Beemer Haus. I was fortunate to find a basic BMW reasonably priced over three years ago for my wife's commute back and forth to work. We chose a one owner, two year old car with only 15k miles. We ended up buying the car outright and decided to keep it...until the bug bit to consider a replacement. I had my eye on a specific model, turned out Beemer Haus had three of the model I was looking for. I did my homework with financing, thumbs up from the wife to test drive and we took home our "new" 3 year old car with 24k miles that had a great price. They gave me what I wanted for the trade, and even saving me $$ on the loan rate. The owner (Charbel) basically walked us through the paperwork quickly on a busy Saturday, and start to finish our transaction was complete in 2.5 hours. Beemer Haus has a HUGE variety of BMWs fairly priced, and I highly recommend them! See Nick - he'll take good care of you. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charbel, Nick
July 02, 2019

"Down to earth and knowledgable about their cars. "

- Patricia M

I was able to ask questions and they were patient with my concerns. Calan answered all of my questions and took the time to show me a variety of their MX5 inventory. He helped me to pick the right car for me . They were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calan, Candelaria perez
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results