Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Beford Ford

Washington Court House, OH

4.9
76 Reviews

1700 Columbus Ave

Washington Court House, OH

43160

Directions

76 Reviews of Beford Ford

Sort by
September 17, 2021

"The people at Beford Ford do a terrific job. Always..."

- Jhhiser

The people at Beford Ford do a terrific job. Always friendly and accommodating. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Missy Meacham
5.0
Diane Pickering
5.0
Kurt Swallow
5.0
Melissa Porter
5.0
August 01, 2021

"the last 2 vehicles I have purchased have been with..."

- starr7566

the last 2 vehicles I have purchased have been with Beford Ford. Both salesmen have went above and beyond to help me and make sure I was satisfied, along with everyone else involved in the process. I haven't been a Ford person in the past but things do change.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Jenkins
5.0
July 24, 2021

"Toni Alsop,Daryl Saunders and Missy was very helpful in..."

- s_jinks

Toni Alsop,Daryl Saunders and Missy was very helpful in getting us into our 2018 Ford Focus SE. I am loving my car thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toni Alsop
5.0
Daryl Saunders
5.0
Missy Meacham
5.0
May 04, 2021

"The Owners Mark and Connie Beford have brought a new..."

- rlengle

The Owners Mark and Connie Beford have brought a new attitude to the dealership of customer service and caring. The entire dealership from management, sales and Techs do an excellent job of showing that they do care about you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt Swallow
3.0
April 27, 2021

"They did everything they could to get me in my car and..."

- jodyb1669

They did everything they could to get me in my car and the staff was very friendly. If your looking for a good deal and friendly people Bedford is the place to go. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toni Alsop
5.0
Daryl Saunders
5.0
March 27, 2021

"We have only had good service at this location . We like..."

- Bonnie Rogers

We have only had good service at this location . We like working with Diane Pickering in the service department . We liked working with Doug Krueger before he retired

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane Pickering
5.0
Phil Johnson
5.0
Other Employees : Doug Krieger
March 05, 2021

"Drives like a new one, but it has 187912 miles on it...."

- Haybaler47

Drives like a new one, but it has 187912 miles on it. Grat how a wheel bearing and a new set of tires For a old car. Great job Beford Ford.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane Pickering
5.0
Kurt Swallow
5.0
March 02, 2021

"Everyone who helped out was great, (Tyler, Heath, and..."

- garbear1983

Everyone who helped out was great, (Tyler, Heath, and Darryl). The day I bought my car they were very busy, but they did everything in their power to get me and my family out as quick as possible. The staff kept apologizing for the long wait. I felt no pressure from any staff member to buy things I didn't need and every option was laid out before me clearly. I will be sure to by from them again for my next vehicle. I also spoke with the owner for a few minutes real nice guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heath Mastroianni
5.0
Daryl Saunders
5.0
Other Employees : Tyler Rowe
December 28, 2020

"Very fast and friendly service and Diane is a pleasure to..."

- Toddscalf7

Very fast and friendly service and Diane is a pleasure to work with she lets you know everything about your vehicle before you leave the shop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane Pickering
5.0
November 13, 2020

"Very friendly. Good Deal for car. Sales person was very..."

- gkropfelder

Very friendly. Good Deal for car. Sales person was very thourough in knowledge of the car and explained it clearly. Finance was easy and fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heath Mastroianni
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results