Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bell Mitsubishi

Rahway, NJ

4.9
676 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
From its humble beginnings in 1988,Bell Mitsubishi has grown to become one of the Top 20 Ranked Mitsubishi dealerships in the U.S. Throughout our history, we have strived to provide the best possible customer service experience, by offering a comprehensive new and used car, truck, minivan and SUV inventory, along with top-notch service work completed by our fully-trained, factory certified service technicians. Throughout the years,Bell Mitsubishi has always made customer satisfaction its primary objective. Bell Rings True!

1500 US Highway 1

Rahway, NJ

07065

Directions

By Type

Showing 677 reviews

May 13, 2021

"Alexis was friendly and knowledgeable she worked with my..."

- hiram.martinez

Alexis was friendly and knowledgeable she worked with my price point. The showroom articulated the car well, with enough room to walk around. Overall I had a positive experience. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021

"I'm coming back to Bell Mitsubishi. Safire made my..."

- smiramonster048

I'm coming back to Bell Mitsubishi. Safire made my purchasing experience so easy and pain free it didn't feel like the usual dreaded car buying experience. She knew exactly what I wanted and guided me to the right car. I'm so happy with my used Endeavor I will definitely be returning when I'm ready to upgrade to a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Safire Rivera
May 12, 2021

"The Bell Mitsubishi looked clean and upscale. They had a..."

- Jcr

The Bell Mitsubishi looked clean and upscale. They had a myriad of car choices. The car salesman (Mike) was very pleasant and easy to communicate with. We made jokes and had good conversations. He made the long experience feel less tedious. Bell Mitsubishi tried their best to get me in the car that I wanted. In a way that will benefit me and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mr. Tron
May 11, 2021

"Thanks to Mike Monroy! Very great salesperson I will..."

- souels99

Thanks to Mike Monroy! Very great salesperson I will highly recommend him to all my family and friends!!! Gave me the best deal and made the car buying experience very easy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021

"Michael Monroy went above and beyond to get me what i..."

- Leury Nunez

Michael Monroy went above and beyond to get me what i needed, I will definitely recommend him to anyone buying a car. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021

"Home~Sweet~Home Luis Lebron, Service Manager ~ ROCKS!..."

- Solitaria

Home~Sweet~Home Luis Lebron, Service Manager ~ ROCKS! He is QUICK on his feet, as in: extremely knowledgeable, professional, quick turnaround, cordial & more importantly ~ RESPECTFUL. TEN STARS ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
They are all great employees ! They make you feel at home.
May 11, 2021 -

Bell Mitsubishi responded

Hi Solitaria! We appreciate the positively glowing review! We're incredibly glad to hear that Luis was able to assist you so well in getting your service needs met! He is a true professional that knows how valuable your time is and knows how stressful getting maintenance done can be! He explains things thoroughly so you are closer to your vehicle than ever before and will take any concern you have seriously, no matter how small it may seem. If you have any further concerns or questions about your vehicle, please don't hesitate to get in touch with us! We'd be more than happy to help! Until next time, take care and stay safe!

May 11, 2021 -

Solitaria responded

I meant every word. Solitaria. 😇

May 07, 2021

"Came in today to purchase a Ford Mustang convertible and..."

- Chai anderson

Came in today to purchase a Ford Mustang convertible and had the pleasure of having Jamaal as my sales consultant. He was attentive , funny and informative throughout the entire interaction and got my wife and I into our dream car ! I cannot thank him enough for going above and beyond the call of duty. There aren’t very many sales representatives that sell with integrity but he is definitely one of them. I will be back to bell Mitsubishi for my next car purchase for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021 -

Bell Mitsubishi responded

Hi Chai! Congratulations on your new Ford Mustang convertible! We're so excited for you to enjoy driving it! We understand how the typical dealership experience goes, which can often include a lot of stress. Jammal is wonderful at relieving those stresses, making the car buying experience fun, memorable, and informative in the process. He's honest and is extremely knowledgeable about our vehicles! We encourage you to get in touch with us if there is anything else that we can do for you! Please take care, stay safe, and we're looking forward to assisting you at your next visit!

May 06, 2021

"Very satisfying with his work ethic. Very professional...."

- jessenialebron21

Very satisfying with his work ethic. Very professional. Very respectful with us I’m happy to refer my family and friends here to him. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021 -

Bell Mitsubishi responded

Hi Jessenia! Thank you for all the praise that you have for Jammal! We love hearing back from our customers and we're happy to see that he was so helpful for you and your family at your latest visit! At Bell Mitsubishi, we know how much Jammal does for our customers and we're grateful that our customers recognize that as well. If you have any questions or concerns about your vehicle, we are only a phone call away! Please stay safe and take care!

April 28, 2021

"Matt was amazing! Got me in and out, super helpful, and..."

- M.Dunning

Matt was amazing! Got me in and out, super helpful, and VERY hospitable! Came in from Ohio to get my dream car and left with it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 29, 2021 -

Bell Mitsubishi responded

Hello! Congratulations on your dream car! We appreciate that you came so far to visit us and decided to share your story with us afterward! We're glad that you had the chance to work with Matt, who is such a crucial part of our team! Matt is a fantastic listener, knows how to remove the stress from the experience, and is always going out of his way to go the extra mile for our customers! Although you may be in Ohio, if you have any remaining questions or concerns about your vehicle, we are only a phone call away! Take care, stay safe, and we'll see you next time!

April 24, 2021

"Great salesman ! Live my car . It was really fast and..."

- Dinatall613

Great salesman ! Live my car . It was really fast and hassle free. I was practically in and out . I got a used car but it works great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 27, 2021 -

Bell Mitsubishi responded

Hi Dinatall! Congratulations on your new, used vehicle! We're happy to see that Nicolas got everything done quickly and got you back out on the road in a new vehicle! We believe in honesty, transparency, and giving you all the information you need to to find the vehicle that works best for you! Please don't hesitate to get in touch with us if there is anything else that we can do for you and your vehicle! Stay safe, take care, and we'll see you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 677 results