Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bell Mitsubishi

4.9

388 Lifetime Reviews

1500 US Highway 1, Rahway, New Jersey 07065
Call (866) 585-2062

388 Reviews of Bell Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2019

"Matthew Zezza is AWESOME! Straight forward & honest!"

- Rob_Schreiber

I was looking for a Saturn Vue with low miles and found one at Bell Mitsubishi through cars.com. I was a little apprehensive as this was an older car and I live in Maine and they are in New Jersey. Matt was very knowledgeable and took all the pictures I asked of the under carriage I asked for. When I arrived at the dealership from the airport, there were no surprises. I got a great car at a fair price. It was a pleasure working with Matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"Amazing as always"

- kateb128

Thanks for yet another amazing experience Bell Mitsubishi. This is my 4th new car from you in 18 years and you always make the process easy. Your service team is also great! Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"Excellent!!!!"

- L. Snyder

Beyond my expectations... Excellent service and friendliness!! Very much satisfied.. They did a fantastic job getting approved for a loan , even with my credit history not been the best.. Truthfully a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2019

"Easy purchase"

- SaraF

Simple, easy and quick transaction with no hidden fees and no games played. Reputable place with everyone happy to answer questions from Salesperson to Manager to Finance Manager My salesman was patient and took his time showing me all the features of the vehicle I choose this dealership because of positive reviews it had and I am glad to contribute towards another positive review I highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Finance Manager
September 05, 2019

"Great service "

- Justin moze

The service there was great and I received a great deal on my car. Matt was very nice and help me with the purchase. Thx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 04, 2019

"Friendly & knowledgable "

- EAponte023

Had the pleasure of working with Oscar to purchase my 2015 Mitsubish Evolution. He and the rest of the staff i spoke to were very friendly knowledgeable and laid back. Made the dreaded car buying process a pleasant and relaxed one. I'd absolutely recommend my friends and family to go check out my man Oscar if they're ever in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Monterroso
September 03, 2019

"I had a wonderful experience"

- Luckyone

Matt Zezza was great to work with and explained and answered all questions I posed. He went over all the options at my disposal and showed me all the bells and whistles with my new lease. I would definitely recommend or use him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 30, 2019

"Positive"

- Jeeplady123

Oscar was very friendly and helpful in our purchase. The owner went above and beyond for us. Service fixed a minor problem quickly and professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Oscar in sales
August 27, 2019

"Best of the best "

- Jairo1980

Very friendly not only interested in sell but also in the best deal for me they take time to show me everything about my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 26, 2019

"No hassle service"

- figaro

Matt Zezza and Ray Ega did help us through the process. No stress, friendly staff. The dealership's owner (Jim) was nice and fair too :))

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 388 results