Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Bell Mitsubishi

4.9

447 Lifetime Reviews

1500 US Highway 1, Rahway, New Jersey 07065
Call (866) 585-2062

By Type

Showing 447 reviews

May 26, 2020

"Juan & the entire team at the dealership are wonderful. I..."

- thamar.nelson

Juan & the entire team at the dealership are wonderful. I was able to leave with the car I wanted at a price that is completely reasonable. Neil made the final touches on my purchase & explained everything to me very thoroughly. They’ve made this process that has been difficult for me over the last few months seem like the easiest task in the world. Thanks Juan & Neil again for the wonderful service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2020

"Everything went smooth , honestly would return and buy my..."

- Alex Vitto

Everything went smooth , honestly would return and buy my next vehicle my salesman Jhon was excellent ! Explained to everything clearly and was very attentive to my questions .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2020

"New Car"

- ashimo

I bought a new car. It was a good experience. A little long of a wait, but I can see that they are trying their best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2020

"Never new buying a new car could be this easy.John was..."

- seydoukonate37

Never new buying a new car could be this easy.John was really helpful throughout all the process . Everything was completed before I got there I really appreciated the service Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2020

"Matthew was great straight up and honest with me about my..."

- Keion973

Matthew was great straight up and honest with me about my situation. He said that he would try his best and made it happen. Got me pretty close to my monthly payment. Im thankful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2020

"Great cars , professional service , safe and clean..."

- Bube

Great cars , professional service , safe and clean environment , friendly customer care , friendly sales consultant and fast financial paperwork. Happy with the services and will recommend to my friends .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2020

"Amazing experience from beginning to end! "

- M&T

Our car buying experience at Bell Mitsubishi was great! Matt was an excellent salesman who went above and beyond to make sure we got exactly what we wanted. Everyone there was so friendly and helpful! I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2020

"John was excellent and helped me out a lot with the..."

- dbk

John was excellent and helped me out a lot with the purchase of my vehicle. Would recommend. Very professional and worked well even in the tough covid times were in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2020

"Used Car Deal was great, dealer fees outrageous"

- jcjc

[Positives] The listed price of the car was well below market, car was in excellent condition, and the salesperson was well mannered and friendly. [Negative #1] TrueCar gave us a "personalized" estimate of all the fees, including a dealer prep fee of $595; however, the dealership presented a non-negotiable prep fee of $1895, which boosted the final car price close to market value. [Negative #2] Dealer imposed a no-win fee on LoJack; as it was preinstalled, you could pay $1200 to activate it or $300 to uninstall it. But you can't choose to do nothing with it ... What ???? Those two practices (dealer prep and LoJack) - even if not fraudulent- would prevent me from recommending the dealer for any other cars. (In the end the car's final price was still a fair deal, just not as great a deal as we had expected.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2020

"Excellent service from the 1st call till the moment of sale."

- The Bookers

This was our first time coming to this dealership even though I live near by but never stopped in. I have also bought many cars in the past from other dealerships and have sat in from 5-8 hours to purchase a vehicle. This was the first time, we found the car on-line, made an appointment with John Zvoristeanu and went to speak to him the next day and didn't spend our entire day at the dealer. From the moment we walked in we were greeted and treated with respect. Our salesman John Zvoristeanu was excellent, knowledgeable and courteous. He helped us obtain the car we wanted within the price we wanted. We walked in, purchased the vehicle and walked out within 3 1/2 hrs. I HIGHLY recommend this dealership. Even though it's a Mitsubishi dealer, they don't only sell Mitsubishi cars, they have excellent new and used cars. We purchased 2017 Acura RDX and it was an excellent purchase. Even working with Victor Gavilanes whom dealt with the financial part of the deal was a pleasure to work with and explained everything to us in detail. I will definitely return to purchase another vehicle from them. Anyone looking for a car, new or used, Mitsubishi or not, please check out Bell Mitsubishi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Victor Gavilanes
1
...
1 - 10 of 447 results