Back

Bell Mitsubishi

Rahway, NJ

4.9
1,044 Reviews
From its humble beginnings in 1988,Bell Mitsubishi has grown to become one of the Top 20 Ranked Mitsubishi dealerships in the U.S. Throughout our history, we have strived to provide the best possible customer service experience, by offering a comprehensive new and used car, truck, minivan and SUV inventory, along with top-notch service work completed by our fully-trained, factory certified service technicians. Throughout the years,Bell Mitsubishi has always made customer satisfaction its primary objective. Bell Rings True!
Contact Dealership

1500 US Highway 1

Rahway, NJ

07065

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,044 reviews

July 05, 2022

Muy Buen servicio al cliente y muy amables,genial dealer mucha variedad los recomiendo con Jammal More

by Rigojara_77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jammal Watson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 02, 2022

Convenient location great customer service manager was approachable seller was easy to deal with the whole process was quick and easy More

by CHARLINE CHARLES-NORMIL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jammal Watson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : David Hincapie
July 01, 2022

BUYERS BEWARE! We purchased a used Tahoe from Bell Mitsubishi and while driving home (3 hr drive) our tire sensor light came on. I immediately took the next exit an More

by dbenza87
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jammal Watson
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 30, 2022

Tiffany made our buying experience so much easier and we never felt pressured. Simply the best. More

by Nana1578
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Velez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tiffany Morales
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 29, 2022

Tiffany aka our ANGEL is just that. The angel who is not only classy but attentive, efficient and always accommodating. Thank you again for your assistance with my 2nd purchase in 6 m More

by lifecoachmsclark
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Morales
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 28, 2022

Tiffany was a pleasure to work with! She was very accommodating to my needs and made the car purchase process a breeze. Thank you! More

by bethanysheeler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Morales
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 23, 2022

Good customer service and efficiency would recommend to friends and family for future purchases for sure More

by Liliana Rubio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaias Viteri
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 23, 2022

Just no words, people there are very nice and professional make you feel comfortable thank you guys More

by Alwaysalexa78
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaias Viteri
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 19, 2022

Not just the dealer, is this amazing young man Isaias Viteri that I’d very very sweet and polite. More

by Alwaysalexa78
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaias Viteri
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 18, 2022

Muy buen servicio muy atentos todos el proceso fue agil y eficaz. Compraria una y otra vez en este dealer me siento muy contento de formar parte ahora de la famila mitsubishi More

by Jerson granados
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jammal Watson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,044 results