Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bell Mitsubishi

4.9

378 Lifetime Reviews

1500 US Highway 1, Rahway, New Jersey 07065
Call (866) 585-2062

378 Reviews of Bell Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
August 23, 2019

"fast, fair, no pressure"

- primodio

the tone at Bell Mitsubishi is friendly, no pressure. it starts at top with Jim the dealership owner and to all sales personnel.good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"Great buying experience."

- jamaal pippins

Oscar Monterroso made my buyer experience a breeze. There was no pressure to buy. In fact he alerted me to the exact vehicle i wanted before i arrived. Big thanks to Oscar Monterroso and Bell Mitsubishi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Monterroso
August 13, 2019

"Oscar Monterroso The Great!"

- Nicole740

As soon as I walked into the car lot I was greeted with a smile and was asked if I had any questions. I wasn’t looking to buy a car from here but the guy was nice and said while you are looking around let me show you a car. He show me a few cars and I asked to test drive a car and he said sure and that’s when I meet Oscar! Oscar was so knowledgeable about the car I was driving, very courteous and patient because I ask a lot of questions. I decided to get the car after the test drive. We started the paper work and I seen another car and asked questions and he knew everything about that car and well, we checked it out and I brought that car instead. Oscar took his time to make sure I got everything I wanted in a car and during the process he made sure I was comfortable with, water and soda. Would I recommend anyone to come to Bell Mitsubishi? Yes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Monterroso
August 12, 2019

"Great Dealership"

- Jazz32

Employees are very personable and make sure you leave happy. They were very transparent which is something I value during the car buying/leasing process. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dany Reyes
August 08, 2019

"Great"

- Abranco9682

My salesman was the best. He needs a bonus. He went over and beyond. Place looks a little tacky and wasn’t happy my trade in value but my salesman was the best. I would buy another vehicle from him again. Hopefully he is still at Mitsubishi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2019

"Amazing "

- Carcam02

I just wanted to say how impressed I am this dealership and all the guys who worked there went above and beyond for me they are straight forward about everything they lay it all out for you to see step by step I will definitely be going back when I need another new car and I will definitely be referring all my friends and family to them as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2019

"New lease"

- MikeZ

Have been dealing with Bell Mitsubishi for many years now, and they've always gone above and beyond to make sure I'm satisfied. Salespeople are friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Donald Paterno
July 21, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- vcatrin1996

Matt Zezza (sales consultant) was very professional,helpfull and friendly.Sales manager was very helpfull in finding me a good deal.Thank You Bell Mitsubishi for my new 2019 Outlander.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Hythum Hana

Matthew Zezza was extremely helpful and professional. I had a great experience because of his knowledge and flexibility. He made the visit worry and hassle free. He was very accommodating during the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2019

"A Wonderful Experience"

- IllyB

Matt Zezza was attentive and knowledgeable. Great salesman and nice guy. He offered options and worked with our wants, needs and budget. Great service from Neil in leasing and the manager, Jose, came by to introduce himself and say hello. Friendly environment in a place where one usually feels like shark bait! Thanks guys. We are really loving our Outlander Sport so far!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 378 results