Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bell Road Mitsubishi

Phoenix, AZ

4.8
342 Reviews
We appreciate you taking the time today to visit our web site. Our goal is to give you an interactive tour of our new and used inventory, as well as allow you to conveniently get a quote, schedule a service appointment, or apply for financing. At our dealership, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you!
Contact Dealership

1901 E Bell Rd

Phoenix, AZ

85022

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 344 reviews

July 28, 2021

"Sheila did a great job answering our questions and making..."

- bohansen79

Sheila did a great job answering our questions and making us feel comfortable. I would welcome the idea of buying a car from her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"I love my experience Sheila is the best! I love her! By..."

- Sheila

I love my experience Sheila is the best! I love her! By the way everybody that work there are nice and caring! And manager are awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 27, 2021

"When I pulled up to Bell Road Mitsubishi I knew that I..."

- NicoleDeng

When I pulled up to Bell Road Mitsubishi I knew that I wanted a brand new 2021 Outlander with a lower interest rate and no money down. Samuel Giovino did an absolutely fantastic job helping me get exactly what I wanted; and in record time as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Came in for my recall to be fixed. Chris was amazing and..."

- a.speldrick

Came in for my recall to be fixed. Chris was amazing and handled everything! Plenty of appointments available to fit my schedule. Great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Best service ever. Chris knows what he is doing and also..."

- NROD74

Best service ever. Chris knows what he is doing and also recommended other service I need to get done to my vehicle, I will schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Always a great experience! Prices below other shops!..."

- EMILLERRE

Always a great experience! Prices below other shops! Work always done correctly and on time. Will I bring my car back? of course. Will I buy another vehicle her? YES!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Color me impressed!! I had done a significant amount of..."

- Alethia Wood

Color me impressed!! I had done a significant amount of research on our trade-in and our next vehicle. I requested an offer from KBB that was then dispersed to various dealers. I received multiple phone calls but David called first and scheduled an appointment right away. I had a different salesman call and try to strong arm me into coming to see him first and I'm so glad I didn't. You know the stereotype that dealerships notoriously treat women like crap? I was nervous I would be disrespected but my experience was quite the opposite. David made the process of selling my 2018 GMC Acadia so easy. He actually beat the KBB offer with no haggling! He was honest, down to earth, kind, and wasn't pushy or sales-y at all! I was very pleased with the deal we worked out and it was so simple. I then asked to test drive the 2019 Atlas that they had and he introduced me to Greg Carey. Greg Carey was an absolute pleasure. Let me tell you, I drive a hard bargain. I've got three mouths to feed at home and twins on the way. I knew what I wanted and Greg, his manager, and the finance manager made it happen. I told Greg what I wanted and he wasn't too sure he could make it happen but he tried and his manager came in (absolute nicest guy too) and he did what I asked and gave us three years of free maintenance on top of that. I am so impressed. Greg was so professional, kind, and honest throughout the entire process. I felt comfortable the entire time and I am still stunned that it was such a pleasant experience. I will always come and shop with Bell Road Mitsubishi first. I am really happy with my trade-in deal and even happier with what we worked out for our Atlas purchase. Thank you Greg Carey, David Norris, and the team at Bell Road Mitsubishi! If you want to work with a group that values their customers, honesty, integrity, professionalism, and kindness come check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Excellent and efficient service. Sale rep Wisam Khaleefa..."

- martinyadilenne

Excellent and efficient service. Sale rep Wisam Khaleefa was super professional and went above and beyond meeting my needs. 5 star service for all the employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"AJ was my service technician and he is wonderful. Anytime..."

- rayray

AJ was my service technician and he is wonderful. Anytime I have a problem he knows immediately how to solve it. So helpful and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Easy to work with and trusted as I purchased my truck..."

- mdlnjam

Easy to work with and trusted as I purchased my truck without even driving it or seeing it. While it did take some effort to get it shipped....I appreciated the efforts to get it done.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 344 results