Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bell Road Toyota

Phoenix, AZ

4.1
619 Reviews
Thank you for stopping by Bell Road Toyota. We are your Phoenix Area Toyota Dealership specializing in new and pre-owned Toyota vehicles, service and body shop repairs. Our knowledgeable sales staff have been trained and certified to ensure amazing customer service. We pride ourselves in providing industry leading service and want to fulfill all of your Toyota needs! Bell Road Toyota / Scion is a Toyota Presidents Award Winning store. Over 25 yrs at the same location in business. Green standard with Toyota's Customer Satisfaction Index both in Service & Sales! On-site Toyota Certified Collision Center for our customer's convenience. We look forward to seeing you soon and becoming part of our Bell Road Family!
Contact Dealership

2020 West Bell Rd

Phoenix, AZ

85023

Directions

By Type

Showing 619 reviews

July 28, 2021

"Dealership was clean and lively all the staff were..."

- Michaelc

Dealership was clean and lively all the staff were attentive. Was please my salesman took the time to go over all options with purchasing or leasing to make sure I was getting what I needed in a price range I could afford. Would recommend anyone looking to purchase a car to stop by Bell road Toyota and see what they have.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Bell Road Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We're pleased to hear you had such a great experience. Congratulations on the new car, and feel free to reach out if you have any questions we can answer. Drive safe!

July 27, 2021

"Mark helped me when there was nobody els. I was told..."

- Crbanks424

Mark helped me when there was nobody els. I was told people were too busy. I was told Mark was new but he sold me the best Toyota Camry. I’m a hard sell I wouldn’t take anything less than black interior and he gave it to me. No BS. Car is a 2021 and I ain’t going back to Hyundai. Thank You Mark for helping me get more money on my trade in and ultimately the car. I’ve bought enough four vehicles and this was the best experience so far. Switch to Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Bell Road Toyota responded

Thank you so much for choosing us! We appreciate your business. We'll pass this along to Mark so he knows you had a great experience. Congratulations on the new Camry, and please drive safe.

July 23, 2021

"It’s efficient, reliable but please give us fair price,..."

- Isaiahmachuma

It’s efficient, reliable but please give us fair price, the customer service is highly appreciated especially the staff are so friendly, patient, understanding and respectful

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris , he works at financial department
Jul 26, 2021 -

Bell Road Toyota responded

Thanks for the feedback. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Drive safe!

July 23, 2021

"Mark was very helpful in helping and providing my vehicle..."

- Tommythach436

Mark was very helpful in helping and providing my vehicle . He did a outstanding job . Good customer service! I would recommend this guy in sales

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Bell Road Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate the feedback. If you have any questions, give us a call or stop by. Safe travels!

July 20, 2021

"Mark was Really nice and answered all my questions, I can..."

- Pintorangelica

Mark was Really nice and answered all my questions, I can tell he loves what he does. I’m really happy with my new Car He did such a Great Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Bell Road Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad you like it. Give us a call if you have any questions, and we hope to see you again in the future!

July 19, 2021

"I had a very good experience at this dealership, Mark was..."

- Scottpaulsteele

I had a very good experience at this dealership, Mark was absolutely amazing! He anticipated my needs and got me my favorite vehicle ever, best experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Bell Road Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review! We will let Mark know you had a great experience. Give us a call if you have any questions. We hope to see you again in the future!

July 19, 2021

"My wife and I stopped in to inquire about a vehicle lease..."

- Ayrik_adams

My wife and I stopped in to inquire about a vehicle lease for our 16 year old daughter. Mark and his manager Josh were very easy going and pleasant to work with! Everything that we agreed upon verbally came to fruition. Can’t say enough about these two gentlemen and such a pleasure to work with! We will definitely work with them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Bell Road Toyota responded

Congratulations to your daughter on her new car! We appreciate you stopping in and hope to see you again soon. Drive safe!

July 18, 2021

"Julian always makes the car buying process easy. My..."

- zackb1230

Julian always makes the car buying process easy. My family has got 6 cars in the last 2 years from him. And he works fast so your not there all day

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Bell Road Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your continued support. Let us know if there is anything we can do for you!

July 18, 2021

"Julian was a great person to work with Hen gave me great..."

- EB

Julian was a great person to work with Hen gave me great costumer service with a great attitude made the purchase easy and gave me a great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Bell Road Toyota responded

Thanks, EB! We appreciate you stopping in, and congrats on the new car. GIve us a call if you have any questions!

July 14, 2021

"I did not buy a car from this place and will not ever! I..."

- newcarowner

I did not buy a car from this place and will not ever! I made.a really loose appointment because I know the person who was going with me does not have a definite time of getting off. I scheduled a later appointment. However, we got there earlier than expected like an hour. We were told the person we had been speaking to was busy getting food. I told them it was okay because I was the one early and I could wait. I continued to tell them, but they insisted on I guess bothering the man. I didn't care if he was getting food or with a customer because it wasn't his fault I was early. However, they continued to send me different sales people to show me the care her was going to show me because they said they didn't know where he was. I said that was fine We were handed off to three people before anyone actually showed us A car not the car I wanted but A car. The last person said the car that you want is in the shop, but "I have another one would you like to see it". I told him it was fine, and how its odd i didn't see it on the website. So when the car pulled up the person I was with was facing the door and said " I hope that's not the car because you won't like it" When the man walked in she immediately stated no she does not want the car. The reason I didn't see the car on the website was because I was purposely filtering out hatchbacks. It was a nice car but if I am looking for a sedan why would you bring me a hatchback. Then he stated well I have a car that is a year earlier with less miles I said ill try it. He drove me to the car said oh I forgot the keys left me in the sun and came back after I had done the look around and I noticed they car was way overpriced and it was two years older and did not have the features specifically wanted. I told him I was done and he said well if you want to come back in two days we can test drive the car I initially came for after it was out the shop. I asked why would y'all allow me to come here if the car in the shop. His response was when we get a car traded in we take pictures and post them immediately before doing a check up. What sense does that make because the sales rep should have said that before I drove out there for the specific car. I was there for almost 2 hours which was way past my appointment time and the man I initially was supposed to have the appointment with never showed up. Then I receive and email 1-2 days later from the initial man saying I'm glad I got to meet you and something else, but I never met the man and he never sent an email saying i'm sorry I made you drive here for a car that would have been in the shop for two days. Or I'm sorry we missed each hopefully we cans till do business something along those lines but no.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 619 results