Back

Bellamy Strickland Chevrolet

McDonough, GA

4.8
525 Reviews

145 Industrial Blvd

McDonough, GA

30253

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 525 reviews

September 30, 2022

Bellamy Strickland made my buying process quick and pleasant. Mr. Barron's fun, professional approach made my decision easy. After over a stressful month-long search for a vehicle, I ended up in a Chev More

by derrikaragsdale85
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Barron
September 29, 2022

It’s my third vehicle in three years absolutely love it there, Thanks Rodney Richard Ron Hood for the great service More

by Keithcharles0442
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Moody
September 28, 2022

Bellamy Strickland is the best. Joe Tilton, our salesman, always makes our experience easy. We have been doing business with Bellamy for years and we always leave feeling like famil More

by Georgia Peach
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Tilton
September 27, 2022

I have purchased 5 vehicles from Bellamy-Strickland over the years, and several services performed. Always excellent service. More

by Eps209
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Tilton
September 25, 2022

Great customer service. Xay made this process so easy and very understandable. I will be back. More

by Tcash921
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xay Barron
September 22, 2022

Great experience purchasing my new Acadia. Very friendly and easy to work with. Met all my expectations as a dealership. More

by James
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Johnson
September 21, 2022

Our sales rep, Cory, was very efficient and he made car buying a pleasant experience. More

by Carol
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Waye
September 16, 2022

Every one is very nice and Rodney is awesome I would go back second car from there More

by Beverly web26
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney
September 16, 2022

Have been with Bellamy for 35+ years and have always been happy. Never had a disappointment. More

by Floyd1946
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember names
September 15, 2022

We had a great experience at Bellamy Strickland! Rodney was excellent and so accommodating! Thx. More

by Skpace
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney
1
...
1 - 10 of 525 results