Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bellamy Strickland Chevrolet

McDonough, GA

4.6
105 Reviews

145 Industrial Blvd

McDonough, GA

30253

Directions

105 Reviews of Bellamy Strickland Chevrolet

Sort by
April 02, 2021

"Bellamy Strickland is the only dealer we have used for..."

- Kellie

Bellamy Strickland is the only dealer we have used for the past 10 years. We always feel like our business is valued. Most recently had the privilege to make a purchase with Rachel Crews.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Crews
March 16, 2021

"IT SHOULD D ALWAYS BE THIS GREAT!!!! The experience here..."

- Dazzlerock

IT SHOULD D ALWAYS BE THIS GREAT!!!! The experience here with Rodney Moody and NO NONSENSE financing was AMAZING!!! Can’t say enough good things!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Moody
January 28, 2021

"Very nice people this is my second car I bought there. I..."

- COWBOYS

Very nice people this is my second car I bought there. I really enjoyed working with my sales representatives Ron and Rachel and the sale manager Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron and Rachel
January 04, 2021

"A+ Excellent had a great experience buying this truck..."

- jamie770

A+ Excellent had a great experience buying this truck thanks Rachel crews you made it easy and painless for me ! ! Thanks I look forward to working with you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel crews
November 20, 2020

"Rachel Crews is amazingly awesome. She was professional,..."

- rosalinddlovely

Rachel Crews is amazingly awesome. She was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. She made sure I was sure about my choice of vehicle and would be able to leave with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Crews
September 14, 2020

"they were very professional. they were not pushy. they..."

- allabouthomes111

they were very professional. they were not pushy. they explained everything to me well.it was a nice experience. she called to check up on me to make sure I had no concerns. i would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel crews
August 28, 2020

"Rachel crews sold us our car and she is absolutely..."

- Kelsoschro

Rachel crews sold us our car and she is absolutely amazing! Super friendly and really helped us find the right car for our family!! She is very knowledgeable and honest. And made us feels so comfortable the whole time! Extraordinary service! We Will definitely be a long time customers of Bellamy Strickland!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Crews
June 20, 2020

"Bellamy is by far the best dealership I have ever..."

- j.monroe

Bellamy is by far the best dealership I have ever purchased a car from. They are always polite and work with you in your best interest. I've dealt with other dealerships that were only interested in their commission. This is my third time dealing with a purchase through them, and couldn't be happier. Keanna was amazing today got us into the perfect car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keanna Smith
March 22, 2020

"Great Experience!"

- kpritchett1945

Best dealer I've ever done business with. Honest people who take care of their customers even after the sale. Definitely worth driving farther to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory
March 13, 2020

"Mechanic failed to add coolant"

- sweepeez

I brought my 2004 chevy van to this dealership as I believed they would have the parts I needed in stock and the expertise to complete the repair. I delivered my vehicle at 7 am and the mechanic began work at 8 amand I was advised the vehicle would be ready at 2 pm. The mechanic replaced my water pump and front passenger side wheel bearing. At 5 pm I was advised they would need to keep my vehicle for another day as the engine was now overheating.(The engine was not overheating when I dropped it off for repair) and that I required a new radiator at an estimated cost of 954.00 parts and labor. I asked if I could speak to the mechanic directly and was told he had left for the day. When I informed the sales lady that I would not like to have a new radiator installed , the mechanic who had supposedly left for the day came to speak to me and informed me the engine was overheating due to a plugged radiator. I asked if they could instead flush the radiator ,I was informed they no longer perform this service. It was at this time I informed the mechanic and saleslady I would like to take my vehicle as is and was warned by the mechanic and sales staff (in writing) that this could damage the engine , and if I was to take the vehicle now it would need to be removed from the lot immediately. I drove my vehicle about two city blocks to a radiator specialist who was just closing for the evening but invited me to leave my vehicle on his property for the night and he would look at it the following morning. While I was waiting for the garage to open I decided to do some investigating on my own. The mechanic at Bellamy Strickland informed me the vehicle would overheat in as little as 5 minutes, and this did not seem right to me , so after removing the radiator cap I discovered there was not any visible coolant in the radiator and the radiator was as clean as a whistle. The next morning at 8 am Dwayne from McDonough Radiator added a gallon of antifreeze/coolant ,,,pressure tested the radiator ,,,took the vehicle for a test drive and I was back on the road by 9 am. Now I am sure the mechanic at Bellamy Strickland had a long day , but a person who is not mechanically inclined would have been duped out of $954.00 for parts and labor that were not required, and another $150.00 in hotel and meals and wasted another day sitting in their costumer lounge.We all make mistakes , but if a vehicle is overheating , one of the first steps is to check the radiator level. Overall everyone at this dealership were very friendly and a shout out to Meagan who was very helpful to us , and unfortunately was gone for the day when they tried to drop this un needed repair on us at the end of a long day. We are now in Nashville and vehicle is running fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Megan and Scott
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results