Back

Bellamy Strickland Chevrolet

McDonough, GA

4.8
525 Reviews

145 Industrial Blvd

McDonough, GA

30253

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 525 reviews

September 15, 2022

Customer service was amazing! Painless car purchasing experience! Salesman were very professional and easy to work with! Thank you More

by rivera14634
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Moody and Tony Scarbary
September 13, 2022

Everyone there was very helpful I was a little afraid but they walked me through everything step-by-step, More

by robin.palmer1962
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Dempsey, Ron Hood, Mike Granger
September 12, 2022

Absolutely a wonderful experience. The sales staff was kind and professional. Couldn’t ask for better. More

by busbeetrux
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Winters - Christy Moody
September 09, 2022

Great place to do business people willing to help u at all time. Thank u Mike s More

by bgarmon1563
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mick s
September 09, 2022

Great people Great service Know Hard work Easy to enter Easy to leave Near the I75 More

by Bajwa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Romero
September 07, 2022

We appreciate Randy Johnson our sales agent for doing a remarkable job!! We walked into the dealership looking for help and the receptionist assigned us this cool guy to purchase this amazing 2023 Chevrole More

by Personalcarehomesofgeorgia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Randy Johnson
September 07, 2022

Great experience as always. Marvin is great to work with. Thank you Bellamy for everything More

by Puggles
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin Freightman and Richard loan officer
September 05, 2022

I found the truck of my dreams here. .. 🙌 The process was simple and they are more than willing to work with you on pricing. I love this place! Thanks for making my dreams a reality!! More

by Brandon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keanna
September 01, 2022

Both sales and finance did great. Very helpful and professional. We will be back for another vehicle More

by ahmadalpha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel and Richard
August 31, 2022

Joe was able to get me the vehicle I wanted with a quick transaction. Thanks Joe! More

by Stephanie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Tilton
11 - 20 of 525 results