Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bellingham Nissan

Bellingham, WA

4.5
52 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1516 Iowa Street

Bellingham, WA

98229

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 54 reviews

May 10, 2021

"I was in and out in 45 minutes, and was periodically..."

- grace.j.jones

I was in and out in 45 minutes, and was periodically updated on the status of my vehicle service. The process was efficient. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Bostrom
5.0
May 10, 2021

"Very easy to work with. The process was very quick and..."

- drkimbar

Very easy to work with. The process was very quick and the best car buying experience I’ve had. Rigo and Rain were terrific! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rigo Gonzalez
5.0
Rane Saffold
5.0
Thad Langford
Cody Barrow
May 08, 2021

"Chanel was great! Small chip in windshield which dealer..."

- artandrew

Chanel was great! Small chip in windshield which dealer agreed to fix. Car is great. Really like the service department as I previously owned a Murano which I had serviced there. Didn't like that all documents were on a thumb drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Bostrom
5.0
Thad Langford
3.0
Chanel STAPPART
5.0
Cody Barrow
5.0
Chris Zent
5.0
May 07, 2021

"Traveled from Sequim to test drive & finally buy. Chanel..."

- sugerde1

Traveled from Sequim to test drive & finally buy. Chanel Stappart did all the serious lifting & really made the effort easy for us. Provided us with detailed pre-buy info, answered all our questions, provided us with the financial docs, eliminated all our concerns and, once on site, walked with us thru the complete process until we drove away in our new 2021 Pro-4X. Can't thank her enough for her assistance, and her patience, in helping us bring this one home. Looking forward to seeing the post-buy picture she took at completion of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thad Langford
Chris Zent
May 07, 2021

"Great service and friendly staff. Everyone seemed..."

- russ22

Great service and friendly staff. Everyone seemed knowledgeable and were very helpful. Summary of issues was well explained and documented. What’s not to like?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avery Paro
5.0
Justin Urtasun
5.0
May 06, 2021

"I booked my service super easy. Took it in it was..."

- mariah.j.solomon

I booked my service super easy. Took it in it was serviced in a couple of hours and ready to pick up! Great service! I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Urtasun
5.0
May 06, 2021

"I can not say enough about Chanel, such a sweet, kind,..."

- jenhawley

I can not say enough about Chanel, such a sweet, kind, caring and knowledgeable lady. My trade in had memorial stickers for my Son and it was tough for me to leave them on the car. We were unable to peel them off, unfortunately. Chanel had me new stickers made before I left the dealership. That is top notch customer service!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Barrow
Chanel STAPPART
5.0
May 06, 2021

"RJ went above and beyond. Always friendly each service...."

- hilari_smith

RJ went above and beyond. Always friendly each service. As well as helping me with all and any questions I had regarding my visit. I will see you guys in another 6 months! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rashid Mistry
5.0
Other Employees : RJ
May 05, 2021

"Reasonable prices and great service. I was coming from..."

- Vlad

Reasonable prices and great service. I was coming from Seattle area and needed to be back by specific time, and JR, Chanel and Thad did everything to make it happen. It was a pleasant and fun adventure, and I put a 100 highway miles towards the break-in period. Everyone was so nice and friendly that I will be back when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thad Langford
5.0
JR Meehan
5.0
Chanel STAPPART
5.0
Chris Zent
May 04, 2021

"Amazing customer service RJ got me in and out in no time..."

- elenirashid

Amazing customer service RJ got me in and out in no time Thank you for the amazing customer service will definitely be back And I will definitely recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rashid Mistry
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results