Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ben Mynatt Nissan

Salisbury, NC

4.5
41 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

629 Jake Alexander Blvd S

Salisbury, NC

28147

Directions

Is this your dealership?

41 Reviews of Ben Mynatt Nissan

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2021

"First time buying from Ben Mynatt Nissan Salisury. It was..."

- Raymond

First time buying from Ben Mynatt Nissan Salisury. It was by far the best dealership experience I have ever had. Dewayne and Deana were very professional and so easy to work with. No pressure, They know their product and Dewayne went above and beyond to make sure we knew all about our new Murano. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dewayne and Deana
February 11, 2021

"My experience was not the greatest. No good..."

- debbieblue1106

My experience was not the greatest. No good communication. Had to keep calling. Did not fix my problem. Paid and still have problem. Unhappy. Ugh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
January 29, 2021

"People were great but sold a vehicle that couldnt be..."

- frickfrick83

People were great but sold a vehicle that couldnt be delivered until later but the staff tried to make ot better and I will be sending friends and family to them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian,todd
November 02, 2020

"Ben mynatt in Salisbury is amazing. Great service, polite..."

- Shelby.smith1981

Ben mynatt in Salisbury is amazing. Great service, polite and friendly customer service writers. Car is always done on time, at a responsible price, and they let you know of my repairs needed and not the unnecessary repairs. Thanks Ben Mynatt and Adam Soper for always treating me like family when I come in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Soper
October 14, 2020

"Roger hooked me up with new black wheels for my wife’s..."

- Bpblack88

Roger hooked me up with new black wheels for my wife’s pathfinder to help avoid buying a new car! Lol, dealt with Adam in the service line and they had the wheels on UNSCRATCHED! In an hour! Great service department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam,Roger
October 02, 2020

"Great service as usual. Only place have vehicles..."

- BMP

Great service as usual. Only place have vehicles serviced. Employees are good at their jobs without trying to over sale. Refreshing way to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Soper and Tyler and cashier
July 07, 2020

"Upon arrival I was greeted politely and with a smile. The..."

- traceyanddavid

Upon arrival I was greeted politely and with a smile. The service center provided a safe, properly socially distanced, and clean waiting room. The service was performed within thirty minutes which was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
April 08, 2020

"Competent technicians, friendly parts and service..."

- Tyler Cisney

Competent technicians, friendly parts and service employees. Didn’t have to argue or fuss over pricing, everything was handled professionally. Building is constantly cleaned and sanitized, measures are taken to protect customers and employees. Very respectful and straightforward all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy, Adam, Josh
April 06, 2020

"Always impressive service. Adam is wonderful - always..."

- Laura.hodge

Always impressive service. Adam is wonderful - always thinking of the customer’s needs. Everyone in Service is super friendly! Wouldn’t take my car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
March 27, 2020

"Good service, just took Longer than was told but wasn’t a..."

- Nenniesgirls

Good service, just took Longer than was told but wasn’t a problem. Nice waiting area. I don’t know the person name, they may have told me but I probably didn’t pay attention, sorry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t know who it was
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results